Reviews for HostCluster - WHMCS Hosting WordPress Theme

Reviews for HostCluster - WHMCS Hosting WordPress Theme

Cart 565 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

21 Reviews

for Code Quality

Avoid using Hostcluster at all costs, looks to be very rushed page elements are all over the place and invisible you can not edit the header properly with out breaking stuff.

You can not use the reset function built into the theme on certain elements as it messes everything up.

Trying to position containers for footer and again just really badly coded and is so buggy.

I feel the theme has been rushed as it is just awful to work with, your spending half your time to find where the header part is to edit.

And do not get me started on the Appearance -> Widgets part hahaha what a joke that is takes 10 minute's to load all of the section just to find out it is all bugged and you can not see anything unless clicking on it everything shows invisible and is just horrible to use please avoid.

It is that bad I might even tempt a refund and if that is declined then will leave me no choice but to dispute the payment unless the theme makers can do something about this massive ball of mess....

Author response

Hi and thank you for letting us know about your feedback,


1. First of all, It seems that there are no open help tickets from this account https://tinyurl.com/2kfcq3smAs soon as you submit a ticket, we will do our best to solve it and make your site ready to use.


2. Now, since we do not have any requests from you, how can we give you assistance?


3. You are mentioning a refund request on this rating. This rating may be a consequence just to get a refund on your purchase? (on the other hand, we cannot track any refund requests made from this account). Refunds can be discussed friendly and in case you have any unsolved problem with the theme, we also approve such refund requests. But since you are mentioning a refund on your rating, we might think of something else.


Final Note: We are confident that there is a misunderstanding and our customer care team will enjoy looking into the cause that made you write this negative comment.


Useful links:


You can open a Help Request at: https://modeltheme.com/support/#status


Theme Docs: http://docs.modeltheme.com/hostcluster/


Knowledgebase: https://modeltheme.com/knowledgebase/

for Design Quality

Great theme. Though I had an initial problem with support. Every one of my initial issues was later resolved amicably to my satisfaction.

for Design Quality

The Theme is great everything setup easily as the demo. Plenty of scope for change if needed. Worked flawlessly with WHMCS looks great.

for Customer Support

Excellent theme design & quality customer tech support.
I highly recommend them

for Design Quality

I really love this theme, It's flexible, yet easy to customize and it has allot of options. I am glad with my purchase and i am happy with such a good and perfect theme, You are a great developer i cannot describe it in words how much i appreciate it. Good luck with sales and i am glad and proud to be using your theme on my site. :-)

for Customer Support

Meet with my demand, and 5 starts including very quickly response ticket.

for Design Quality

This theme is king of all Hosting themes in Themeforest. I purchased now. I love the colors, designing and quality of code.
Thanks to the theme.

for Design Quality

I really like it it's fresh and intiuitive, I like the choosen colors!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey