Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Hosting WordPress theme with WHMCS - MegaHost

225 Reviews

for Customer Support

Immediate and helpful response. Thank you.

iwthemes

Author response

Hi, is a pleasure help our clients!
Bests!

for Design Quality

this very good theme, keep the update

iwthemes

Author response

Thanks for your purchase and review, we can here for help you!
Best.

for Code Quality

I edit the theme , after 2 hours working on it i have ranked A 94% as pagespeed and B 84% as YSlow on gtmetrix.com... GREAT CODING between all the theme i ever use...

iwthemes

Author response

Hi, thanks for your purchase and your positive comment, is a pleasure to help you and that you like our theme.
Best!

Please don't buy this theme. Wasted my money as well

iwthemes

Author response

Hi, not understand your comment, you never write to support, we can help you, please write to support@iwthemes.com
Best!

for Customer Support

Magnífico soporte y rápido

iwthemes

Author response

It is with great pleasure, we are here to help and improve every day.
Best!

for Customer Support

I am glad to purchase this theme. Some best features i considered while I was planning to purchase were:
Value for money
Features
Customer Support
Customization

and I got below:

1. Customer Support = 95%
2. Design = 100%
3. Code Quality = 100%
4. Features Availability = 95%
5. Customization = 98%

Best theme & Best Support

iwthemes

Author response

Thanks for your comment, we are here to help and improve every day.
Best!

for Other

I was scammed and these people should be not be good for beginner who buy themes , please be caution !!! you never get refund. If you paid for the theme that's all you done . I don’t think that I was the last victim of this scam. I purchased a theme , it was a wrong purchase. i told them to give me refund. they said they never refund. the theme forest people also not support the buyer . they support author . Be honest and take money from the customer , this author also not good support. i wont buy anything from this author . i will put on the facebook too These people are scammers and liars, who take money and provide nothing. and also It's impossible to find a point of contact with this people , it will take 4 to 5 days to get one replay from this people wasting time.!!!!! Big scammers !!!!!!!!

iwthemes

Author response

Hello svillody,
we can not take responsibility of your mistakes. as you said, you bought a copy of our theme with all features you're seeing in demo. This theme has +11.000 and it shows the quality of our work (also, check the comments). We recommed you read everything before you purchase any product in the world and make all questions before get a product, We cant make refund because you already have a copy of megahost anyway you have megahost to enjoy it. If in the future (describe yourself when contact us again), you want to use megashot we're going to be here to help you.
- Best. iwthemes team.

for Customer Support

Great support. Fast and courteous. I feel I have no issues moving forward building my business page knowing this developer will be around. Thank you!

iwthemes

Author response

Hello Mike, it is with pleasure , remember that we are here to help.
Best!

for Customer Support

Where to start. The website theme a beautiful, well thought out and technologically sophisticate design. The difference with this design is the authors that come with it. As with all technology sometimes a click happens. We were totally down buy an error not caused by the authors, We had no where to turn except the authors. They did not let us down. Support was fantastic and professional. I would not only recommend this theme but any theme these offer support as they WILL help you in design and SUPPORT. Thank you again ! Joe

iwthemes

Author response

ey Joe, It will always be a pleasure to help our customers, thanks to you for trusting in our work.
Best!

for Design Quality

Excelente Theme y la atención para soporte muy buena. Gracias brother

iwthemes

Author response

Es con mucho gusto, estamos para servir.
Gracias por tu voto!

for Other

very good best of the theme.

I like it

iwthemes

Author response

Hola, gracias por tu compra y por tu voto positivo, lo que necesites no dudes escribir a support@iwthemes.com, soporte en español tambien.
Saludos!

for Design Quality

Integration is chunky. Usability is compromised with double navigation once in a WHMCS page

iwthemes

Author response

Hello, thanks for your purchase, we can gladly help with the correct integration of whmcs.
Regards!

by
by
by
by
by
by