Reviews for Hosting WordPress theme with WHMCS - MegaHost

Reviews for Hosting WordPress theme with WHMCS - MegaHost

Cart 2,310 sales
Well Documented

243 Reviews

for Customer Support

Do not buy this theme. The author team is vanished. There is no support no update and after buying this dead end theme you will be doomed.

for Code Quality

This theme has an update problem, support must be done every year and with this extend it with payment. Do the math, it is not a stable or profitable topic. Think about it before you buy it!! The support is given a first time, then they do not respond. Buy another theme much better and with stable support, which is what I was looking for.

for Customer Support

I purchased this theme and after following all the instructions the menu did not load correctly so I put in a support request. At first they responded telling me they would help me and to send login information. I sent this information and have heard nothing from them since then and my site still has a messed up menu. Waste of money don't purchase this because if you need support your not going to get it. So now I have to find another theme that will work correctly the first time.

for Customer Support

I bought the template, but they don't give me technical help, I've written to them several times. But they didn't even respond.

for Bugs

WHMCS is loading 2 times in frame , no answer from support from a week.

for Customer Support

very responsive and reliable customer support. Definitely recommended!

Author response

Thanks for your positive vite, Was a pleasure help you!

for Customer Support

Hi, page looks responsive but not on Google Chrome. Site showing not secure but only after I import demo data

for Other

I can not even edit the site wide options. You have to buy minmum of $300 extra plugins.

Author response

Hey, thanks for your purchase, but I don't understand your comment, the template it does not say anywhere that it includes the pro version of elementor. the theme work perfectly.
Best!

for Customizability

very very very very very very very bad. Not recomended

Author response

We don't understand your vote, the theme work correctly.

for Customer Support

Team Support ist Perfect.
Vielen Dank !

Author response

Thanks for your feedback, let me know if you have additional questions
Best!

for Customer Support

Great template. Easy to adapt to my needs. Support is excellent, fast and very helpful ...small price for a great product.

Author response

Thank you for your qualifications, our clients are very important and that is why we are here to help you.
Best!

for Design Quality

Buen servicio.

Author response

Es con mucho gusto, para eso estamos.

for Code Quality

Code Quality wise its awesome. But I thought that the Domain search can run independently without the re sellers account. Anyway still using it. Just need to use a different plugin for the domain search.

Author response

Thanks for your feedback, let me know if you have additional questions
Best!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey