Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for iEvent - Event & Conference WordPress Theme

48 Reviews

for Bugs

It's very hard to understand the logic design of this template. I even tried onece than i gave up.

for Flexibility

one of the best event themes for WordPress - with lots of option, page builder, many settings and great support!
Very recommended

for Bugs

Many bugs found, the responsive layout does not work properly ... I regretted buying this theme

for Feature Availability

Author do not keep his promises to buyers.

for Flexibility

Very nice theme. Very satisfied with the structure and flexibility.

for Customer Support

Support was very responsive and helpful. Reply was back in less than a day!

Author response

Thanks, it's really our pleasure to support all our customers

for Customer Support

Nice theme. But the customer service could be better.

for Customer Support

always on time

Author response

Great Thanks we really appreciate your feedback

for Bugs

The theme is filled with bugs and the support is so slow and so careless that you end up using the parts of theme that work instead of the part that you would like.
Definitely not recommended. I rate them one star too many.

Author response

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that u are facing some issues. Please share your ticket id so we can track your issue and close it.... and in case we can't we will refund your cash

for Customizability

Very hard to customize it, without coding...

Author response

Hi,
Thanks for rating our item. Coding is not required at all. Coding only required if you have additional things that you need to implement. The theme comes with predefined open theme options that can be extended based on customer needs. Currently the theme comes with many options that can be controlled from Admin Theme options.

If you have any trouble please share it with us and we will work hard to solve them for you. But still really thanks for rating us with 3 stars. That still not low ;)

for Design Quality

Very clean and powerful theme- we are even using it on a NON event project- like the theme so much.
Right 'out of the box' has powerful features for events
and unlike many themes - isnt bloated with 100 plugins needed for functionality.

I have been a web developer for 19 years and rate this one of the top themes- support is B+ ( not an A) but we are very demanding and its hard for us to wait a day for an answer- but for most, the support should be fine.

There documentation tho- while getting better is still in need of improvement- many questions we have had could have been easily answered in theme docs.

So good job janxcode- look forward to seeing more themes form you

for Customer Support

Very nice and fast support. They had a lot of patience with a Newbie. Thanks once more.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey