cmsmasters

cmsmasters supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

463 comments found.

Are you going to update the theme any time sometime soon? There have been no updates since November 2014

Thanks for contacting!

At the moment there are no major updates on-the-go, the latest theme version works absolutely properly, so we can’t name any exact dates for future update releases.

Thank you!

Hello, it is possible to give customers an updatet version for WordPress 4.5 ?! Why do not you keep your theme up to date? Why do not you take your customers seriously? Best Regards. Tom

Hi, Tom, thanks for contacting!

We’ve implemented tests to check theme compatibility with the latest WordPress version and no issues were found. Besides we haven’t received any reports from our customers. No major updates are required at the moment, it’s proved by our theme installations and our customers’ ones. A minor update is uploaded to Themeforest, it will be released after reviewer’s approval. In case you experience any problems with Increase, please submit us a personal request and we’ll gladly assist you.

Thank you.

mshane

mshane Purchased

Portfolio images are broken. The featured images in the portfolio archive are no longer showing or in the single post portfolio archive page. They stopped showing after a WP update. They are all set in the portfolio items. Please advise. Thanks! http://www.mskdigitalmedia.com/portfolio/

Hi, thanks for contacting!

Most likely, the problem doesn’t relate to WordPress update as we can’t see the same issue on our end with the latest WordPress versions. First of all we’d advise you to deactivate non-theme plugins and check if the featured images are displayed properly. Please let us know about the results.

*Please note, that according to new Envato rules all support (except updates) is provided within first 6 months after the purchase. At the moment your support has expired. We advise you to extend support to continue receiving assistance.

Thank you!

mshane

mshane Purchased

thanks for the reply. once i deactivated the JQuery library plugin updater the images show again but the slider stopped working bc it says the JQuery library is now out of date. thanks!

Hi again, thanks for getting back to us.

We’d advise you to update the sliders and then check is any problems still persist. To receive the newest sliders’ versions please send us a message here.

Thank you!

by
by
by
by
by
by