Discussion on Inteshape - Architecture and Interior

Discussion on Inteshape - Architecture and Interior

By
Cart 227 sales
Well Documented

7xtheme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

31 comments found.

Hello, first of all, the template is perfect I have problem with slider. I am changing the photos with the same name in photoshop but it is not displaying properly. Old images remain, can you help me? Thank you.

Slider: https://theme7x.com/inteshape/index-5.html

“images/main-slider/slider5/slide1.jpg” “images/main-slider/slider5/slide1-sk.jpg”

“images/main-slider/slider5/slide2.jpg” “images/main-slider/slider5/slide2-sk.jpg”

Hi

Clear the cache then hard refresh the browser. then check. Still it does not happen, then try changing the names of the images. if any issue please contact on 7xthemehelp@gmail.com

Thanks

I can’t believe myself It’s a great template. Thanks a lot for the quick response.

Hi do you have the react templet for this one- same?

Parallax feature does not work on mobile. How do I get it to work on mobile? In the documentation it has a section “Parallax Scrolling”, but the example doesn’t even work on mobile. This seems like a basic simple feature. http://www.themezaa.com/html/pofo/documentation/ http://www.themezaa.com/html/pofo/parallax-scrolling.html

Hi riseabove2_2

The URL you have given is not of our item

Thanks

Hi, I need to know how I can receive the emails from my clients by changing the setting for the CONTACT US FORM

I just did that but the page is just loading :) i sent you email as well.

i use business gmail – google workspace one

hi, I buy your HTML template- how to slow down the transaction scroll effect time – home page 5 theme.

Hi

Please check this :- http://markdalgleish.com/projects/stellar.js/docs/

If any issue , contact on 7xthemehelp@gmail.com

Thanks

Thanks so much :)

Hi, the slider on index-2 doesn’t auto scroll back to start once finished. How can I make it do this?

Hi

index-2 slider auto scroll is already working. please watch this video. https://recordit.co/98zsD3uJhl

Thanks

Hi there, thanks for your prompt response. I’ve reviewed it again and it seems to only auto scroll if it is the active window. Is it possible to change it to scroll regardless of whether it is the active window?

Hi

Check this :- https://recordit.co/w97snDCixJ

If you have any problem, please make a video of the issue. and contact us on this email id. 7xthemehelp@gmail.com

Thanks

On mobile, when you click the mobile menu and then click on a menu item that has a submenu, the submenu doesn’t drop down. You have to click the arrow to the right of the menu item to get its submenu to drop down. It should drop down with a click on the menu text OR the arrow.

Can you provide me with a fix for this problem?

Hi texas_compadre

check this video URL :- https://recordit.co/dYRadIRLHJ

Hey, hi there,

I made a mistake and bought the HTML5 template instead of the Wordpress version which is what I need. There is any way you can fix this ? I just need to pay the difference and get the wordpress version, I don’t need the html5 version

Hi this is WordPress veraion

https://themeforest.net/item/inteshape-architecture-and-interior-wordpress-theme/32714454?s_rank=1

First you buy the WordPress version, then we will pay you for the html version. Thanks

Hi, does this theme use Elementor?

Hi I purchased this template some time ago and I think my support has run out now but I can see you have been asked this question a few times in the past, my client wants me to stop using this template and replace with a new one because the images in the header sections don’t work on iPad and iPhones, before I delete the site and do him a new one could you send me one of the answers you have given previously to others on how to make the top header images work on iPhone and iPads, it would save me having to build a whole new site.

Thanks for looking into this, really appreciate your commitment to customer service…

The developer has been extremely helpful in advising me on how to resolve a technical issue today, the problem is resolved with the developer’s excellent and fast support.

Thank you for your appreciation!

I bought the product by mistake and I want a refund

if any issue please contact on 7xthemehelp@gmail.com

Нужен был шаблон на WP. К сожалению я не поняла, что он мне не подходит. Возможно сделать возврат денег?

Hello Rusian_U99

We are clearly mention that Architectur and interior is a HTML Template. It is not a WordPress theme. please check our preview image and our description

Check this link http://prntscr.com/smqvfp

How do I change favicon file? When I paste mine, it changes to original one.

Hello 6ui113Rm0

Clear your browser cache And refresh browser

Thanks

Hi, I am seeing an issue with the template when using on mobile devices, basically, the main menu does not appear, I mean, all the text in the menu is not visible. Could you please take a look?

Also, I have some .mp4 videos that for some reason are not reproducible in the website. Do the videos have some specific attributes?

Thanks in advance.

Regards Alejandro

Hello smalejandro

Send us your website url , Screenshot and .mp4 video file of where you want to put the video

Our email id is 7xtheme@gmail.com

Thanks

I need feedback as soon as possible

Hello Makatika

We are clearly mention that Architectur and interior is a HTML Template. It is not a WordPress theme. please check our preview image and our description

Check this link http://prntscr.com/smqvfp

Hi,

That is noted. What must I do to get Wordpress Theme?

Installing Theme from uploaded file: themeforest-WY6JQ0aV-inteshape-architecture-and-interior-template.zip Unpacking the package…

Installing the theme…

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme installation failed.

Hello Makatika

We are clearly mention that Architectur and interior is a HTML Template. It is not a WordPress theme. please check our preview image and our description

Check this link http://prntscr.com/smqvfp

Could you please tell me where to find the parameters to change (speed up) the timing on the home page slider in each layer? Both the image and the text? Thank you….

Thank you very much, I could change the text speed but not the slides? I tried all the rev-script files in js.

Sorry, still with this problem. No matter what I do to the delay, it stays at 10 seconds between slides. If I change it to 2000 it’s 10 seconds, 5000 it’s 10 seconds. No change. What can I do? Could there be some other code in conflict?

revapi26 = tpj(”#rev_slider_one”).show().revolution({ sliderType:”standard”, jsFileLocation:”revolution/js/”, sliderLayout:”fullscreen”, dottedOverlay:”none”, delay:9000, navigation: {

Pls send us your website url and ftp details on 7xtheme@gmail.com

Our team will be check it

Thanks

Hi, it’s possible to add more images inside the item gallery from projects? if is possible, i want to know if is possible to when I click in a arrow the gallery shows only images from that gallery?

Hi Send us your website page url and contact us on 7xtheme@gmail.com

Hi, Please see below the message when trying to install the package:

Unpacking the package… Installing the theme…

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme installation failed.

Hello viktorgalov

We are clearly mention that Architectur and interior is a HTML Template. It is not a WordPress theme. please check our preview image and our description

Thank you. We did not notice. Do you happen to have the same theme in WP.

WP not available

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey