Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Jannah - Newspaper Magazine News BuddyPress AMP

997 Reviews

for Customer Support

i submitted some tickets i got replay after 4-5 days
but i am not getting any replay from them recently
poor customer support

for Bugs

bought, installed and it overwrites my access to the backend because I supposedly have a fake version.
Access to the WP backend is blocked by Jannah. I'll get my lawyer on. Stay away, they are scammers

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

Thanks for using our theme!

You were using a nulled version on your site, the theme automatically detects if the installed theme is a nulled copy and automatically show this message.

If you have purchased the original theme, you need to access your site via FTP and delete the whole nulled theme folder and upload the original theme folder.

Best Regards!
TieLabs

for Customer Support

I can not using theme on my web site. I wrote your support page but you could not get answer. You have very bad customer support. I so sad for buy this theme.

for Customer Support

This is the first time I see a theme tells me I do not have theme updates because of SUPPORT:

Your Support Period has expired, Automatic Theme Updates and Support System Access have been disabled. Renew your Support Period. Once the support is renewed please go to the theme registration section and click on the Refresh expiration date button.

This my friends is called functionality.

for Customer Support

I have supported package but when i ask something for fix errors. NO ANSWER!

for Customizability

custmkzation not available good some features miss

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

If you have any features requests you can add them in the ideas section on our website.

Best regards

for Bugs

I can't verify my template becuase the verify button redirects me to homepage rather than theme verification page

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

As I see your latest website emiratesalyoum.com has been registered successfully 4 days ago!

If you have any questions or need assistance please create a support ticket using the link below and our support team will gladly assist and guide you

Click Here To Create An Account & Get Support

Thank you.

for Code Quality

بسبب هذا الثيم اعاني من بطء شديد في تحميل الموقع

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

We have checked our support center and can't find any tickets from your account! did you tried to contact our support team before?

According to web.dev test results, the plugins installed on your site https://maktbah.net/ loads 12 different js and CSS files, and 2 different Google Fonts fonts.

Check this article for how to optimize your site speed https://jannah.helpscoutdocs.com/article/228-why-is-my-website-running-slow-how-to-fix-a-slow-site

Best regards

for Code Quality

The call tie_get_latest_theme_data() is NOT neccessary, but slows down the backend A LOT.

This is unacceptable.

for Customizability

ads manager is soo bad

ads is out of control , i cant set ad for computer and other for mobile but i must add the same add for computer and mobile

the advertisement very big in mobile and cant control that

also it is not available to control some colours of the theme

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.

If you feel our theme is not what you are looking for and decide you can't use it on your site, we can offer a full refund so you can pick another theme that best fits your project. A refund can be requested here: https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

Best regards

for Customer Support

The support is very bad. Unfortunately, they don't even answer. I still have problems, but no help.

for Customer Support

The theme as a template is very beautiful but unfortunately technical support has become very bad !!
There is a delay in response and no practical solutions!

I have waited more than 45 days and my problem has not been resolved.
When they respond, there are only questions and without any solution.

Technical support is very important to us!

for Customer Support

Poor support. Very outdated theme. While others are already in the third update of the year, this one is worth coming out of version 3.2. I do not recommend. I regretted buying it.

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

If you feel our theme is not what you are looking for and decide you can't use it on your site, we can offer a full refund so you can pick another theme that best fits your project. A refund can be requested here: https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

Best regards

for Customer Support

1) Not a flexible application.

2) Your requests are not met in any way.

3) Not even the simplest applications.

4) For example, The content in the slider takes place again on the same page.

5) The content you have marked as a trend is also included in the content of non-trend.

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.

1- Please check the documentation here https://jannah.helpscoutdocs.com/ if you face any issues just open a support ticket.

2- As I see our team resolved more than 10 tickets you opened!

3- if you face any issues just open a support ticket.

4- The page builder has an option to avoid post duplication.

5- Sorry, I am not sure I understand you correctly, Please open a support ticket there, so we can better assist you

Best regards

for Customizability

It's reminds me of the dark ages of the internet.

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

If you feel our theme is not what you are looking for and decide you can't use it on your site, we can offer a full refund so you can pick another theme that best fits your project. A refund can be requested here: https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

Best regards

for Customer Support

Bug on ticket system sending since a few days. Il let comments ...and no answer at all. Very disapointed.

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

The support center works fine, we receive tickets daily.

What is the browser you use. Try to clear your browser cache.

Best regards

The Backend doesnt work as supposed to. No flexibility in customizations.... Full of Bugs.

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.

Please, give us more details, how is "the Backend doesnt work"? and what is the meaning of "No flexibility in customizations"

Best regards

for Feature Availability

No Urdu support in this theme
No Support from this theme
Just time waste
Money waste

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

We have checked our support center and can't find any tickets from this account, if you have any issues please open a support ticket and we will be more than happy to help.

Best regards

for Other

This a good theme, however, I feel its a little cheeky expecting us to pay for renewed support to receive auto updates/update through dashboard… This was not explained when purchasing. Most themes continue to support auto update after support period has ended. Please review this policy.

I will change this to 5 stars once this extra cost and inconvenience have been removed.

TieLabs

Author response

Hi,

Thanks for your suggestions, but we don't have any plans to change that, you can use the Envato Market plugin to auto update the theme.

Best regards

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey