javothemes

javothemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

326 comments found.

hi there I’m using your theme for years now and website is brilliant, but lately all kind of agents logging in and I have set option that nobody can register? Also can you tell me please how to remove “login/register” from header ‘cause think that one is the problem? Already put captcha on every form but still agents coming trough… and a lot and real strange email adresses and stuff. Greetz

Hello,

You need to provide our support team your site information and a temp admin account. ( http://javothemes.com/support/ )
They will get you back within 24 hours. Note ) we can’t assist the 3rd part software and customization issue. but our support will see if they can assist.

Thank you, Rob

Thanks, I will!

Hi,

I am looking for user verification through one-time password with a mobile number.

Can I get this option with this theme?

Thanks

Hello,

Unfortunately, there is no option to do so.

Thank you,

How do I ensure that prices are showing the correct comma’s for example, $100,000. Currently it’s displaying as $100000. Also how do I allow for half bathrooms? 2.5, 3.5, 1.5 etc.. it will only allow me to round up or down.

Hello,

Unfortunately, it’s not. You should have a look at our newer product. Please search “javo home”

Thank you,

I thought this was supposed to be for support? also javo home doesn’t have commas either. If you’re not going to provide support on this issue that should be out of the box I’ll provide the proper rating to the theme. 1 star.

Hello,

We have currency unit. ex. 100,000. But there are no 2.5 units. We are not sure where you want to add and where the units are not working. We need more details.

By the way, have you purchased our theme? I can’t see your purchased badge. If you are assisting your friends or clients, please ask them to provide you the purchase code and contact our support team. ( http://javothemes.com/support/ ) They will get you back within 24 hrs except weekends, holidays.

Thank you,

obit8

obit8 Purchased

Good morning guys. Google maps doesn’t works anymore on this template! How can i fix this?

Hello,

Please try some google API key plugin. One of our clients used this plugin ( https://wordpress.org/plugins/api-key-for-google-maps/ ) and worked.

Thank you,

Hello, I have this theme but found too complicated at the time to adapt it to my needs, and I ended up leaving it aside then… Now I´ll probably give it a second try but when I click on Live Preview I can only see the “Classic Real estate” although it says above that there are 3 types… So where are the other two? Thanks!

Hello,

We didn’t know some of images were missing. We have added them. It’s not really popular at this moment and most of our users moved to another our theme ( javo home ). Therefore we didn’t check if the image were missed.

Thank you,

Thanks for the straightforward answer. And since you touched the subject… Is Javo Home included on some sort of package with Javo House or would I have to purchase it separately? Thank you!

Unfortunately, you need to purchase it. We wish we could give you a discount. But we can’t. We don’t handle payment. Envato does.
FYI, the price of Javo home is really cheap as an event. you can purchase it when it’s cheap.

We are actually building a new property theme. You can have a look.

If you are interested in, email us at javothemes@gmail.com

Thank you,

Hello, I really like your theme. I would like to know if FBS IDX Solutions is supported? If not, can I replace the default widget that are used to display listings with a 3rd party plug in widget?

Hello,

Unfortunately, we haven’t worked on this plugin compatibility.

Thank you,
Rob

by
by
by
by
by
by