Reviews for Julie - Prestashop Fashion Theme

Reviews for Julie - Prestashop Fashion Theme

Cart 105 sales
Well Documented

7 Reviews

for Customer Support

The design is overall good but the no support thing is not okay.
There is no support and footer is not working as expected.

for Customer Support

0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

for Bugs

So many bugs, and problems, cant use cache because theme going down, DONT BUY THIS S H I T!

Author response

Hi Webmaniak,

Firstly, Thanks for purchasing our theme and sorry for any inconvenience cased from us!

And remember that we provide technical support to help customers to solve problems if any while using our theme.

We've checked and didn't see any ticket from you before you rated our theme. So we can't know your problem to help you :(. Please contact to our support system http://tplsolution.com/forums/ and be patient, then we'll help you solve problems.

You can see that we don't have much bad review, because we always want to bring hi-quality theme with good customer service for our customers.

I hope that you will also become one of our happy customers.

Thanks & Best Regards,

for Customer Support

Ever since the first day of purchase TplSolutions has been very helpful, giving an excellent support!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey