Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for June - WooCommerce Theme

Reviews for June - WooCommerce Theme

4.35 (34 ratings) 4.35 stars
Cart 843 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

34 Reviews

for Customer Support

The support is incompetent and unfriendly. The theme is full of bugs. This theme borders on fraud.

Author response

Hi, sorry for this inconvenience. Can you please send me ticket link so we can check it in details?

Thanks!

for Customer Support

Great theme to start your Woo store with and go on from there to more complex solutions. Or can keep on using it, because it has everything your store may need. It looks contemporary and smooth. Everything can be set without any coding.

And even when you need some CSS changes you can always ask support team. They will either do it for you or just give you the code and explain how to use it.

Glad i bought it.

for Customer Support

The theme has some problems, but the customer support has been exceptional... and it's well done in general and very adaptive.

I'm happy with the purchase for now!

for Customer Support

They are amazing! Whenever you have a question with some of the template, they are always here to help you. In my case, Mirela has solved all my problems. An excellent person !! I recommend this template to everyone! You will not regret buying it!

for Customer Support

The support is helpful and helps you to iron out any issues during installation. Good job.

for Bugs

The theme has big bugs in the implementation of the search page.
It is exactly one month that they are trying to solve, without any positive results:
https://codeless.co/support/?topic=problem-search-page/#post-43894

for Customer Support

Everything in this theme has to be coded and can not be used with builder. Your average customer does not understand how to change the images, especially in the slider area and different blocks on the main page. Documents that come with the theme do not explain anything. Blocks can not be changed and customized - nothing works properly. It is close to impossible to make something useful out of this theme.
I am extremely disappointed with this theme and I want my money back.

Author response

Hello,

Have you tried the WPBakery Visual Composer, the theme works perfectly like any other theme on the market. Anyway please contact us directly through our email codeless.sol[at]gmail.com

We will help you otherwise i will give you a full refund.

Let us know.

Regards!

This WordPress theme is so laggy and slow on the back end. It causes the customization menus to run so slow. It takes forever to do something. It's not my internet because my internet is fast. It's not my computer because I custom built my PC recently and it's really fast. Also, I fresh installed the theme on a new web server and WordPress installation, so there should be no reason that other plugins are causing the problem. This doesn't occur with any other theme except this one. I have had experience installing, customizing, and setting up many themes and this is the first time I have this problem.

This theme has great features and I was able to set up everything correctly, but it took a while because of how slow the back end is. It was frustrating. It would've been a perfect theme if not for how slow it is. It's definitely a deal breaker. In the end, It's not practical to use this theme and I don't recommend anyone else to buy it. Unless they fix it of course.

You'll notice in the comments section that 3 other users have said the same thing in the last 7 months. They have also commented about how slow the back end is with this theme.

for Other

We have bought your theme June and it does not work correctly since it is not compatible with new version Woocommerce and Wordpress, is not compatible with basic plugins like translators, or Woocommerce. The design options like the top bar or top header doesnt goes well, yo can't put the language selector, etc. It's terrible 1 month of work lost and money.

We have tried to access with our purchase data to your support system and you have not left us, I speak with the chat in their page, but only tell me an email and don't have any help in 3 days.

Judith Díaz Garcés
www.lutxana.es

Author response

Hello,

Please can you contact us directly to codeless.sol@gmail.com. We will help you to resolve all problems. Otherwise we will give you a full refund.

Let us know.

Regards!

for Code Quality

The Theme looks nice and has good functions....,but it don´t work with Internet Explorer. The Support is slow and wouldn´t really help. Waited over 2 month for an update (IE compatibility), after the update it still don´t work. You wasted our time. We give up and start from zero with a different Theme.

Author response

Hello,

Sorry for this incovenience. We have tested several time the theme in Internet Explorer and it works very good. Please you need to cowork with us to fix this problem with your website, maybe its caused from something else. However, We can give you a refund if you aren't happy with our theme. Thank You

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey