Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on KALLYAS - Creative eCommerce Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

hogash

hogash supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

7955 comments found.

hello, how possible to keep space between the logo and main menu please ? cause it is very close what can i do to fix it ? thanks

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

This can be achieved with some CSS.

Please open a ticket at https://my.hogash.com/ so we can take a closer look and see what needs to be done.

Thank you

Hi, I have been using your theme for a while now and everything is great, just one issue that I have is that videos are not working in Safari. I am using Grid Photo Gallery to display Video gallery, in all other browsers it works well, except in Safari. Could you help me out with this issue? It is really important to get it working. Thank you! Best regards, Dragana

ralu_seru

ralu_seru Author Team

Thank you for contacting us. We are sorry for the limited support in this time of year. Please use our dedicated support platform that can be accessed from https://my.hogash.com. Would you mind opening a support ticket from there so we can better investigate the issue mentioned?

Thank you, Raluca

The Education theme: https://demo.kallyas.net/education/ is is possible to do it full width? and not boxed?

Thanks

ralu_seru

ralu_seru Author Team

Thank you for contacting us. We provide support through a dedicated support platform that can be accessed from https://my.hogash.com. Would you mind opening a support ticket from there so we can help you with the issue mentioned?

Kind Regards, Raluca

ttmoney

ttmoney Purchased

My internet provider blocks the support “invalid/expired security certificate”

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

That is strange, might be the device your’re accessing from.

Have you tried a different device from the same network and it’s showing you the same message?

Thank you

Hi there.

What setting is required for the contact form to work? We have other copies of wordpress running on the same VPS server and it is working fine, we are using other themes. But for this

https://colourity.com/

We are not receiving anything. Appreciate your advice.

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello.

The only thing you need is for your server to have the default WordPress mailing function enabled. This is required.

If this has been disabled on your server by your hosting provider, you can try a plugin like WP Mail SMTP.

Thank you

Hi, I want to buy a template KALLYAS. How can I load goods from excel file? Which plugin to use for this? thanks

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

You can follow this documentation thread from WooCommerce: http://bit.ly/2ZL50x3

Thank you!

pls can i use this theme for multiple sites

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello.

The theme can of course be used on a WordPress Multisite, with one API key.

To use the theme on different domains, you will need to purchase licenses for each individual domain.

Thank you

What Happened to my original fonts and social icons? the seems to have disappeared

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Please open a ticket at https://my.hogash.com/ so we can take a closer look and see what exactly is happening.

Thank you

i have one license for A kallyas themes, its support has expired, but why is it showing Status: Not Connected. when i have a valid purchase code. also when i try to connect error shows API key is already in use. Status: NOT CONNECTED ERROR: API key already in use.

how can this be possible.

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Please open a ticket (as a bug report, it should wirk even with your expired support) at https://my.hogash.com/ so we can take a closer look and see what needs to be done.

Thank you

Hi, do you have the demo ‘classic shop’ ready to view and use?

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Unfortunately it is not available yet. New demos should be coming out after February, when the new Zion builder will be released.

Thank you

SQLGuru

SQLGuru Purchased

Unfortunately, my support has ended. With that, all of a sudden, I am unable to edit any pages using the ZION builder. Simply nothing appears to allow me to edit anything. I have upgraded to the latest version of Kallyas and Wordpress. I have also tried disabling all the plugins, but nothing seems to help. The site is not running any caching plugins. There are also no errors displayed in the browser console.

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Kallyas: 4.17.5 Wordpress: 5.3.2 PHP: 7.2.26 Memory Limit: 512Mb

https://mugshots.co.za/
SQLGuru

SQLGuru Purchased

Issue resolved via Support Ticket. It was a ModSecurity issue.

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Great to hear it’s all figured out!

Feel free to contact us if you need assistance with anything else.

Regards

hi,

i’m trying to help out a client whose website was built with Kallyas. the pagebuilder is not working anymore, and we have a php error when trying to access the theme options “Uncaught Error: Function name must be a string in /home4/sandra/public_html/wp-content/themes/kallyas/framework/classes/class-html.php:86” i’ve tried to duplicate the class-html.php file from another source (he has a second website using Kallyas) but it didn’t fix the issue. both his websites are identical except the wordpress version, the one with the bug running 5.3 WP version.

any idea what may be causing it and how to fix it?

many thanks in advance.

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Please make sure that the websites are using the latest version of the theme, 4.17.5

If you still have the same problem, please open a ticket at https://my.hogash.com/ so we can take a closer look and see what exactly is happening.

Thank you!

hi,

and thanks for your answer.

here’s the thing: we’re not sure how it went but the guy who built the websites a while ago used Kallyas, however we don’t have access to either the licence key or the installation files. of course we’d buy a fresh new licence but my concern is to make sure we don’t lose the actual websites content, nor having to redo the whole design.

so if you could indicate the procedure to: 1) get a licence 2) install the latest version of your theme and confirm it won’t delete/overwrite the actual site.

as of now, we’re using the 4.04 version

thanks in advance.

Hello, i have searched high and low to find out how to replace revolution slider on the homepage with an alternative slider (either IOS slider or a third party shortcode). Either that or can you tell me how to make revolution slider faster to load. it is white space for around 2-3 seconds. Thanks.

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

I will need to take a look at the slider on your website directly.

Please open a ticket at https://my.hogash.com/ so we can take a closer look and see what exactly is happening.

Thank you!

I’m out of support now so can’t raise a ticket. All I need to know is where to place a short code so it will directly replace revolution slider. I can disable RS so that’s easy enough. Thanks

yppypp

yppypp Purchased

Can I know what translation plugin does your template use? Also where can I edit this part (https://imgur.com/XomNqKB)? Is it possible to change Login link to shopify login URL?

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

The theme demo uses WPML. This is a premium paid plugin, but Poly Lang would also be a good, free alternative.

The header can be edited only as a header style, in Kallyas Options > Header- General Options > Header Layout.

Starting next month we will be releasing a new page builder update, that will also allow header building.

The login link can be changed by either using a third-party plugin or of course, custom coding the new functionality.

Thank you

gcweb

gcweb Purchased

Hi, how do I go about adding a zoom option to images that’s using the “Modal Image” selection?

For example, when you click on the image they only show to the width or height of the screen in the modal window, and I would like to include an expand option so that the user can see the image at the larger/full size.

Cheers

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Have you created those images by using a gallery element from the page builder? I might have to take a closed look on your website directly and see if it is possible to achieve what you are looking for,

Please open a ticket at https://my.hogash.com/ so we can take a closer look.

Thank you!

Hi, does your product page allow me to sell affiliate products, so the “Buy Now” button actually links to to the product on the merchants website for the customer to purchase?

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

The theme uses the default WooCommerce functionality so there will be the Add to cart button on the single product page.

The functionality you’re looking for can be achieved with a plugin.

Thank you

Drrc

Drrc Purchased

Hi, When are you going to update the theme compatible with Google page Lighthouse Leverage the font-display CSS feature to ensure text is user-visible while webfonts are loading. Learn more. URL

Ensure text remains visible during webfont load

Potential Savings …glyphicons_halflingsregular/glyphicons_halflingsregular.woff2

20 ms …kl-social-icons/kl-social-icons.woff

70 ms …glyphicons_halflingsregular/glyphicons_halflingsregular.woff

60 ms …revicons/revicons.woff?5510888

20 ms

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

What you have presented in your message are fonts.

All 4 woff files are font files used by the theme for the social icons, glyphs etc.

It would not be recommended to disable these files since the fonts will stop working on your website.

Thank you

Drrc

Drrc Purchased

But can you add display:swap to pass google speed test?

Why the “Modern – Full-width” of “Products page layout”, the product gallary icon not including featured image icon?

How to switch back to featured image if click one gallary icon??

Also, can it light up when selected?

Thank you.

In the classic mode or modern style #2 are good. Except “Modern – Full width”

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Please open a ticket on our support forum and we will take a look at any issue you may have.

Thank you!

The rate stars in shop page or product page are not showing completely, always need to add css to set font-size: 12px additional.

Could you fix it?

Thank you.

nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Please open a ticket on our support forum and we will take a look at any issue you may have.

Thank you!

Support lied to me! I opened the task of fixing a big bug that prevents the site from being promoted in search engines (SEO)! On May 30, 2019, support replied that a bug would be fixed in the next update. The bug was that the code was duplicated H1,H2,H3 tags, http://prntscr.com/nuw4vd http://prntscr.com/nuw6k3 the owners of this topic do not know about it so be careful when buying!
nammess

nammess Author Team

Hello,

Truly sorry to see you are upset and understandable. Unfortunately our latest updates were made only for the newest WordPress releases that were not fully compatible with the theme. No new features were added in our latest updates.

We are currently focused on the new Zion Builder release.

I will re-forward the internal ticket I have opened regarding your issue, to the main developer of the theme.

Thank you for your understanding.,

by
by
by
by
by
by