Discussion on Kastell - Theme for Single Properties and Apartments

Discussion on Kastell - Theme for Single Properties and Apartments

Cart 1,805 sales
Well Documented

Mikado-Themes supports this item

Supported

204 comments found.

Hello, i found this online: https://festingervault.com/kastell-theme-for-single-properties-and-apartments/. Is this legit? Are you guys working with them?

Hello,

Our themes are sold exclusively on ThemeForest and this is not one of our selling channels.

Feel free to reach us if you have any additional questions.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

I am having issues updating to PHP 8 when the Mikado Core plugin is activated. Has anyone else had this issue and will there be a PHP 8 compatible version soon?

Hi there,

Please check if you have updated the latest version of the theme and its plugins. If you need instructions on how to update the theme and included plugins, you can refer to the following article: How To Update A WordPress Theme And Plugins.

The latest Core version is 1.4.

If you still need assistance with this we would appreciate it if you could submit a ticket to our Help Center and one of our support agents will assist you.

Thanks



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

It seems like I will have to purchase a new license for the theme so I can make the updates. I am currently running a Core version of 1.0.

Hi,

By purchasing the Regular License you get to use our theme for an unlimited period of time and to update your theme every time we release a new theme version, It is not necessary to purchase new license for each update.

To update theme and bundled plugins please follow instructions from this article – How To Update A WordPress Theme And Plugins.

After you update the theme all of the bundled plugins with available updates should be listed in Appearance > Install Plugins.

In case you need further assistance please submit a ticket at our Help Center and one of our support agents will gladly help you. To submit a ticket please follow instructions from this article – How To Submit A Ticket.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello, Your template suport the new Wordpress version 6.1?

Hi there,

Thanks for taking an interest!

Since there has not been any significant changes from WP 5.8.1 to the latest version the theme can be used on the latest version of WP and the compatibility will be added to the change log once theme update is released.

Do let us know if you have any additional questions.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello,

We are facing issues with the theme, WPBakery Page Builder is not working, so far it’s conflicting with Mikado Core plugin, when I am disabling Mikado Core plugin WPBakery Page Builder is working perfectly. But this is not the way, we will need to fix this issue.

I urgently need a solution to this problem, I have spoken to your customer support

I have sent a request to your customer support helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com/hc/requests/192025

Hi there,

Thank you for your patience, we do see that your request was responded so please for any further assistance continue the conversation with our support team.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello, I am interested in your Wordpress template but I have seen an error when accessing the preview.

Is this something temporary? I want to see the sections and its features before buying the template.

Hello,

Thank you for taking interest in our theme!

There were some minor interruptions which has been resolved in the meantime so please try to access live demo once again.

Do let us know if you have any additional questions.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello, problem with the plugin Image Map pro I ask for your help to configure the forms in the order I want, I order the forms in the backoffice by an order and then when I go to see online is not ordered as I want. Is there a solution? Why it is not as we want?

Hi there,

We couldn’t locate any ticket with this username at our Help Center, so please we would appreciate it if you could please submit a ticket at our Help Center or contact us through this email, include your purchase code and URL of your site in the email, and one of our support agents will check this and assist you further. Thank you.



  Support    Mikado Portfolio part of   Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hi, is there the option where there can be a unique photo slide/carousel for each individual listing page?

Hello,

Thank you for taking an interest!

The entire content of the Property item on our live demo is created using WPBakery page builder, so you can customize it to suit your needs.

For more info about theme options, feel free to check theme docs and if you have additional questions, let us know!



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

What is the way to chenge light yellow of read more button and first menu level hover? How?

Hello,

Thank you for reaching us!

Since author’s dashboard is meant for general inquiries and pre-sale questions, we would appreciate if you could submit a ticket to our Help Center and include your website URL and one of our support agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello,

Is this theme compatible with any membership WordPress plugins, to allow user login and password protect certain areas of the site?

Thanks!

Hello,

Thank you for taking an interest!

Kastell theme doesn’t have membership functionality, and we didn’t test the theme with any other membership 3rd party plugin, so we really can’t guarantee compatibility. For more info about theme options, please take look at the documentation.

Let us know if you have additional questions! :)



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

People asked about Elementor 2 years ago… the them launched 3 years ago… and yet you still don’t have elementor compatibility. Im an small web design agency, and we have preferred to build all our sites on elementor, mainly because its not heavily short code dependent, si if we happen to change the theme, it wont be hard to clean up the content. the the huge flexibility offered by third part elementor add-ons.

I like this theme, and my client like a site build with this theme, so Ill buy it anyway. just know that if I had the choice to choose, I would select a similar theme built with elementor. I know WP Bakery is great, but I feel I am teaming up with someone who doesn’t care about new developments in the industry, so what will happen to us tomorrow, if there arises an amazing industry transforming WordPress system, you embrace it and offer it to help your customers…?

Hi there,

Thanks for your suggestion and feedback.

Kastell theme is compatible with the WPBakery plugin, unfortunately, it is not Elementor compatible and we cannot guaranty that the compatibility will be added for it.

However perhaps you can check these themes that might suit your needs. We certainly do care and will pass your feedback to our team for consideration, as well as we do have many other Elementor compatible themes that you can check.

Thanks once again and let us know if you have any additional questions.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hi,

All the sections with the mikado option stopped working!!

efcgroup.com.pa

How can I resolve this?

Hi there,

Please update your theme and theme plugins to the latest versions: https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com/hc/en-us/articles/360002326058-How-To-Update-A-WordPress-Theme-And-Plugins



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello,

I already updated the theme and plugins and it still doesn’t work.

Please need the page urgently.

Hi again,

Please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will investigate further. https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com/hc/en-us/articles/360010949598-How-To-Submit-A-Ticket



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hiy there, I just want to know if you are still developing your theme. Are you going to update the theme for WP 5.7.XXX support?

Thanks for answering!

Hello there,

Thank you for reaching us!

Our dev team is working hard at the moment on updating all our themes. We don’t have any ETA when this update will come out, however, we can say that the theme is compatible with the latest version of WordPress and you can always check the article in this link.

If you have any additional questions please let us know.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hi i made a purchase and I need to know how can I edit the superior banner of each propertie… I only see the superior banner of the home in Slider Revolution plugin. Thanks

Hi there,

Please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will assist you. https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com/hc/en-us/articles/360010949598-How-To-Submit-A-Ticket



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello,

Im having problems viewing the icons on the home page Mikado property info section, im able to see the Mikado property feature Title and Description but not the feature image. how can I solve this?

by the way, great theme

best Michael

Hello there,

Thank you, we are glad that you like it.

Since author’s dashboard is meant for general inquiries and pre-sale questions, we would appreciate if you could submit a ticket to our Help Center and include your website URL and one of our support agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

hi https://kastell.qodeinteractive.com in this demo is possible change READ MORE or have link on image? than;s

Hello there,

Thank you for reaching us!

Could you please send us the screenshot of the section you are referring to so we could give you more precise answer?



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

hi, https://ibb.co/LSb7sHF here there is a screenshot and question

Thank you.

This section was added using the ‘Mikado Property Info Settings’ and unfortunately this shortcode doesn’t have an option to add link to the image or to change button appearance. Although, you can change button text by using Loco Translate plugin as explained in this article here.

If you have any additional questions please let us know.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello. I want to remove the scroll down text in Slider Revolution or change the text. I could not find how to do it. Can you help me?

I also couldn’t translate read more to Turkish and when I turn off the author information in the blogs in mikado settings, there is no change on the page.

Hi there,

Please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will assist you. https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com/hc/en-us/articles/360010949598-How-To-Submit-A-Ticket



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello, I have a presale question, do you still work/update this theme? saw that almost everything is a little outdated

Hi there,

Thank you for taking interest in Kastell.

Yes, we still update it. If you choose to buy it, you can contact our support and get the latest versions of the bundled plugins. https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com/hc/en-us/articles/360010949598-How-To-Submit-A-Ticket

Let us know if you have any additional questions.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hello! Are you planning to update this theme any time soon? We are using it for a client’s site and having some compatibility issues with the new WP. Noticed there hasn’t been an update in a while. Thanks!

Hi,

Thank you for reaching us!

We are constantly working on updating all our themes. At the moment we don’t have any exact date when this update will come out.

Please try the suggestions from this article here. After the installation of the plugin, go to Tools and select jQuery Migrate in your left-side WordPress dashboard menu. It will open the jQuery Migrate settings. Here in jQuery Version option just change to Legacy jQuery version and click save settings button.

If you are still experiencing any issues please submit a ticket to our Help Center and include your website URL and one of our support agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hi. I noticed some things are not working correctly. The logo size, is too big and there is no place to set the size for it. As noticed in your demo, is set inline. The header is set on sticky and is not working, the header scrolls along with the page. The other header options are not doing anything either. Getting some 404 errors in the console: /wp-content/themes/keystone/assets/img/rs-left-light.png . I guess these should not be declared there anyway…

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching us!

Since author’s dashboard is meant for general inquiries and pre-sale questions, we would appreciate if you could submit a ticket to our Help Center and include your website URL and one of our support agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Hi I purchased this theme and overall its a very nice theme. I just had one issue that the grid(square menu) doesn’t work on Wordpress version 5.6. So can you please provide check this issue and help me out. Thank you!

Hi there,

Please submit a request on our helpcenter in the upper right corner and one of our agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey