Discussion on KeySoft - Software Landing Page

Discussion on KeySoft - Software Landing Page

4.94 (17 ratings) 4.94 stars
Cart 799 sales

Key-Design supports this item

Supported

39 comments found.

Hello but how do you see this issue also has a control panel as images inserted.?tanks

Hey fellow, I didn’t mind you used my dashboard design in your template. https://www.behance.net/gallery/26396093/FREEBIE-Financial-Admin-Dashboard-Findash But you could have given a credit at least. You didn’t even take any permission before using. Anyway, its a freebie PSD to distribute it as free. Make sure that you are not selling my Dashboard design to your purchaser by developing it front-end or back-end.

Thanks

Hello and sorry for forgetting to give credit. Now you can see the links here: http://themeforest.net/item/keysoft-software-landing-page/13766006 on the credit section. Also, in the theme there is only a mock-up ( only .JPG file , there isn’t even the layered .PSD ) .

Best regards and sorry again…

Hello, The bullets points (checked.png) in the Features section do not appear on mobile (apple and android). Can you please help me with that ? Have a nice day.

Hi, where can i find this Flat devices pdf? Thanks for the awesome theme.

The dashboard template won’t render in IE 11. It renders in Chrome just fine but not IE 11. Can you help me please?

Please use our ticketing platform. Don’t forget to mention your URL ( website ).

How do I disable video loop? I’ve tried removing loop= , loop=”no”, loop=”false”, loop=”none” in video.js

Does not scroll on mobile devices (tested with Android).

But you’ve used a frameset and in that you included our index.html ( this is not the default code ). So please don’t blame anymore that the code is buggy. Please use default index.html.

You are right. Thank you.

Hey there …

Your item copied by other author.

http://themeforest.net/item/noor-app-landing-page/16291619

Thanks.

Thank you!

Is there a way to enable drop down menus? I’m not able to find where the bootstrap css is overwritten to hide them.

Hi Danny!

Dropdown menus are not supported yet by the theme. Please open a support ticket here https://keydesign.ticksy.com and we will help you set it up.

is this come with sass/less?

Hello Zenics! The template includes only CSS files.

Hi all of your links are down, can you please provide me with a list of the icons available to use within the theme? Currently showing suspended page on the links within your documentation

Hello, we changed our hosting. The new link is: keysoft.keydesign-themes.com/icons.html

Hi. How do I change the font for the menu ? Font inside theme option does not change anything ?

/Dennis

Please open a ticket on our support platform: keydesign.ticksy.com

I need a full list of the icons that are available in the theme please, the page linked in the documentation is no longer valid.

Hi, where i can preview dashboard? Thanks in advance

Hello, this theme is only for presentation purpose ( it’s not an admin dashboard theme) . You mean the wordpress dashboard? I

Hi guys, how to make for disable shadow at images ?

Hello, please open a ticket on our support platform: https://keydesign.ticksy.com/ Thank you

Hello! I have problems with displaying the Google Map. All I get is this error: “Oops! Something went wrong. This page didn’t load Google Maps correctly. See the JavaScript console for technical details.” What and where should I change in order to get the map working? Thank you!

Hello, you should get a google maps api key from here and add it in the page: https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key

how to disable smooth scroll? there is no option in admin panel. Smooth scroll is lagging in Chrome

Hello, please open a ticket on keydesign.ticksy.com Thank you!

I do not recommend this theme. It has many issues, some of the texts you see on the landing page do not have basic text editing options, such as bold and links. We asked to technical support to improve it, but they did not fixed it. We had to hire a programmer to improve the theme and fix some problems. Even so, some problems persisted and despite we contacted the support during the 6mouth support, they stopped responding 2 months before the support time finishing, that was included in the theme. We complained to the themeforest, but they only offered a refund, which does not allow to use of the theme, when we had already invested in the improvements. We didn’t like the experience of working with this author.

BogdanKD Author Team

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. I believe you’re referring to the WordPress version of KeySoft. Please note that we have discontinued the support and removed it from ThemeForest.

I have checked with our support forums and I see that you haven’t opened any tickets using this username. Our team is carefully managing the support forums and replying to all tickets in a timely manner.

Regretfully, we can’t offer assistance or updates for this theme. Again, we’re sorry for the inconvenience.

Are there any plans for a WP version?

Long Island SEO

BogdanKD Author Team

Hello,

The WP version is not available anymore. Feel free to check out our other WP themes.

by
by
by
by
by
by