Discussion on KingPlace - Hotel Booking, Spa & Resort WordPress Theme (Mobile Layout Ready)

Discussion on KingPlace - Hotel Booking, Spa & Resort WordPress Theme (Mobile Layout Ready)

Cart 215 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

magentech supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

82 comments found.

nice one, can i get backend demo see the whole system before purchase especially on backend booking managements

tq

Hello,

Thank you so much for contacting us.

So sorry that is live demo so we can not provide account admin. But can refer the documentation here. It was introduced in great detail: https://wpthemego.com/document/kingplace/

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thanks!

how i can disable related news or related post from theme

Hello,

For any technical issues, please submit ticket via this link: https://support.wpthemego.com/ . Our developer will help you there.

Please note that our team will respond within 24 hours excepting for weekend. To save time, don’t forget to give us purchase code and full of website information to check your issues faster.

Thank you!

Hello, seems there is no update to this theme. I tried booking on your website but gets 0 ERROR. What’s the issue?

Hello,

For any technical issues, please submit ticket via this link https://support.wpthemego.com/ . Our teachnical team will help you!

Thank you!

Is the theme compatible with PHP8? I updated everything but it gives me a critical error when I change to PHP8

Hi,

Thanks so much for getting in touch with us

Our theme is compatible with PHP8 but other 3-party extensions/plugins are not compatible with PHP8, you should to check it again. Or you should to use PHP 7.4 to 7.9

Don’t hesitate to let me know if you have any other questions.

Best Regards,

Am cumpărat tema, din pacate voi renunță. Greu de luat legatura cu echipa de la suport. Da, Elemetor ar fi de ajutor.

Hello,

Thank you for making purchase of our theme. Have you contacted with our support team? If still no, please let me know!

Thank you!

I really wanted to buy this theme but it uses WPBakery builder, that wont help at all. Who uses WPBakery at this time? Please convert it to Elementor so we can buy. I believe a lot of people will buy when it’s converted to Elementor. Please do that for me.

Dear Sir,

For your requirement, you can submit a custom work ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

Our team will discuss this task with you.

Thanks!

People are giving 1 star because WPBakery is an old builder and very difficult to use. If you want a lot of buyers, then add Elementor, that will get a lot of 5 star. Unfortunately I cant buy if it’s not Elementor. Fix this with Elementor (very easy builder).

Hello- I’m interested in purchasing this theme but the demo is too slow to load. This theme is compartible with the latested Wordpress ?

Going to update theme soon to meet current Wordpress Requirements?

Anything that could be done to speed up the load time?

Dear Sir,

Our demo server includes too many demo sites and data so it’s quite heavy. The site will be much faster if it’s a single. We’re going to give some solutions to improve it as soon as possible.

Our team is in the updating process for our themes, but it takes time with a large number of themes.

Thanks!

Hi, 1. Can We integrate Hbook hotel booking system? 2. Can we Integrate with external booking system like Airbnb if yes with how many such portal we can integrate?

Dear Sir,

We’re so sorry for the late reply!

We missed your comment.

We’re sorry that we have never checked our theme with this booking system.

Can you contact and send us more details about your requirements?

You can submit a ticket on our System: https://support.wpthemego.com

And provide us with all information.

Our team will discuss you with it.

Thanks!

Hallo
Thanks for a great theme
My menu room grid and room full don´t wor
What shall i do

Hello,

Thank you very much for your message.

For this issue, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/. After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporters to follow and help you.

p/s: You can choose the Department as Themeforest then enter the theme purchase code to submit the ticket.

Thanks,

hi there. how can i make the menu stays on top when i scroll?

Dear Sir,

Please go into the admin panel -> theme option -> navbar option tab -> enable sticky menu param.

For more help, please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

Our team will help you soon.

Thanks!

PRE-SALE: Any plan to add payment processor and a system where one particular room is booked it will not be available for other customers to book until it is available again?

Dear Sir,

We’re so sorry that We don’t plan for this feature in near future.

Thanks!

Can I add 360 degree images of my rooms?

Dear Sir,

Our theme doesn’t support this feature now.

Thanks!

Can I use external plugins to support 360 images?

Dear Sir,

Our theme is built with the WooCommerce plugin.

You can use any external plugins that support WooCommerce.

If you get any problems using our theme, please contact us.

Our team will check and help you soon.

Thanks!

Hi,

I can not change logo image in GENERAL SETTING.

I have removed original logo image and change other logo image. Then I have saved the change but it was not updated

Please help me,

Thanks

Hello,

Thanks for your comment.

For this one, you need to change in the page metabox of the homepage in your site.

For more detail, you can refer to this link: https://wpthemego.com/document/why-i-could-not-change-logo-color-in-home-page/

Thanks,

I have multiple locations. Can I add “location” aside from “arrival date, departure date, adults & room type”?

Dear Sir,

For your request, it needs some customization job.

Please contact us on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com or email: contact@wpthemego.com

Our team will discuss this problem with you.

Thanks!

Beautiful theme, but I have encountered many problems, one of these to which I can’t find a solution is that Slider Revolution is not showing on mobile and there is no way to show it. Although in the settings of the slider everything is activated to show it on smartphone.

Other question: how to disable this menu on mobile (.footer-mstyle1) and showing the desktop footer? i don’t find nothing to edit…

Dear Sir,

Please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

Our team will check and help you soon.

Thanks!

No payment system after booking?

Dear Sir,

Currently, We don’t provide this feature in our theme.

This booking is confirmed via email/phone.

The two parties agree on a subsequent payment method and control that part themselves.

Thanks!

May I know if your theme support mulitvendor and wallet system ?

Hello,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

We are so sorry that our Kingplace theme doesn’t support multi-vendor or Wallet system.

If you have any other questions about our theme, please let us know. We will check and help you.

Best regards

Docs & FAQs . Official Support . Facebook . Twitter

when u will update the plugins that come with the theme ?

Hello,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Could you tell us more detail about your question? What plugin do you want to update?

We will give you a better answer after knowing it.

Best regards

Docs & FAQs . Official Support . Facebook . Twitter

Hi there, I have purchased this theme from themeforest and did not find html templates. Would you mind sending if you have.

Hello,

Thank you very much for choosing KingPlace and your comment.

This item is used for WordPress theme only. We do not provide HTML file for this theme.

If there is any question or difficulty, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/
After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporter to follow and help you.

Thanks,

Docs & FAQs . Ticket Support . Facebook . Twitter

Hello, Sometime the mobile layout show on desktop view, What should I do? Please tell the solution, This is the site link https://hotel.hardytechieez.com/ Currently under customization process

Hello,

Thank you very much for your message.

If there is any question or difficulty, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/
After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporter to follow and help you.

Thanks,

Docs & FAQs . Ticket Support . Facebook . Twitter

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey