This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
Google map not showing. I’m sure its because of the new API change. I’ve seen it with other plugins. I got this message when I right clicked on the broken google map image “The Google Maps API server rejected your request. This service requires an API key.” see sample at the bottom of this page under contact info. http://geekhostess.com/solidrockknives/srk/portfolio/story-hoof-knives/
Any fixes for this? thank you!
Thanks for reaching out (and of course your purchase)! We do not provide buyer support in the comments at Themeforest. We do however have forums which you can use, https://owmlabs.ticksy.com and you can open a ticket there. We can then review it and offer you further assistance there.
Our support is available Monday through Friday, 9AM to 6PM with a guaranteed 48hr response time. This excludes holidays.
We look forward to seeing you around the support forums and again thank you for your purchase and use of our theme.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $21