The best WordPress theme and the best customer service I have ever encountered in 20 years of my business. :-)
We wanted to use Kloe for our store, but unfortunately there are problems with the display in various places.
One rough problem is the fact that product images cannot be enlarged. The images in the popup are smaller than the original image. Mobile the theme is therefore unusable for stores, on the desktop it is not so bad, but also not good.
The support knows about the problem, but refers me to the fact that no programming work is included in the support. Accordingly, this problem remains present.
I would not recommend anyone this theme in its current state for a store. Those who do consider this should take a close look at the demo beforehand, because the problems are already visible there as well.
We are sorry to hear that you've got this impression.
Please understand that prettyphoto script used for lightbox is a 3rd party script which calculates position and dimensions of lightbox based on the screen size. If you are testing the lightbox for different screen sizes please refresh the page when changing viewport so position and dimensions of lightbox can be calculated correctly. We've checked and we see that our support agent provided you with some custom css to enlarge lightbox on mobile.
If you need any additional assistance with the theme, we would appreciate if you could please submit a ticket to our Help Center, include your website URL, and one of our support agents will gladly help you.
Great theme and superb support team
The theme is really good and multi-usage. Plus the Select-Theme support team did a great job helping me, and quickly !
I would 100% recommend this theme for any Wordpress or WooCommerce websites.
Actually, I like this theme. It is just frustrating that the WooCommerce Plugin is not to be found. And I will have to rework everything after importing the demo content again when support will help me
I still have problems with this theme, support takes a long time to respond and when they do, they do not solve anything and I have to wait again for more than 24 hours for them to give me another answer. I installed and arranged the theme but now the menu of my site does not work correctly, some links just do not take me anywhere. I already deactivated plugins, I activated them again and the error is only eliminated when I change to another theme.
I have had problems with the accordions, with the menu and with the sidebar and getting help has been extremely slow.
We see that all your issues have been resolved on our helpcenter.
If you have any other problems or questions about our theme, please don't hesitate to write in.
Our agents will be happy to help you.
We hope that you will reconsider your rating, because we work very hard to provide assistance to all our customers and we would much appreciate it.
Absolutely fabulous theme! I have used dozens and dozens of themes on themeforest and this one is one of my all-time favorites in both design and options. I am surprised that the themes by this author aren't more prominently listed in the top selling themes - I think they are undiscovered diamonds. As soon as Themeforest features this author and their work more, these themes will become the top sellers. To the author... Please keep updating your themes as I think your hard work shows and these themes are great.
This has to be the most frustrating theme I've worked with in a while. Aside from most of the home pages not being mobile optimized, the Instagram feature does not work, and the blog pages do not automatically connect to posts that may already be on your site. It looks pretty and it's flashy with all the parallax, etc... but it's lacking in a number of areas. Also I noticed that Select Themes doesn't even list this on their site. Should have been a first red flag. Wondering if it's headed towards being discontinued.
We are sorry to hear that you feel this way.
All of the issues you have mentioned do not occur on our local versions nor have we received complaints from other customers.
Please submit a ticket to our help center https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com
Within the same link, you can find our extensive knowledge base that can help you navigate through the options and find the ones you want to change.
We hope that in light of this you will reconsider the bad rating you have given us.
Thank you in advance!
Great design and customer support
The support team is very responsive and helpful. The first thing I do when I have a problem is search the comments for any tips and tricks that they have given other customers. If I can't find the answer there then I will reach out to them and they respond quickly and usually have an answer for me.
Every star is deserved. Five in this case, because I can't add more. Template is excellent, very flexible and easy to use. And customer support is beyond excellent. Buy with confidence, you will love it. And you will save a lot of time. Use it to enjoy a nice cup of tea enjoying the sun instead of fixing problems with other themes ;)
Good theme, we didn't find particular problems. For us is OK