Discussion on Kvest - Creative Responsive Personal Portfolio WordPress Theme

Discussion on Kvest - Creative Responsive Personal Portfolio WordPress Theme

Cart 82 sales
Well Documented

webRedox supports this item


30 comments found.

Hello, when i scroll on de demo site, the main body is shaking, is it possible to disable that?


We recently got this problem. We are checking for that issue. Hope it will be fix soon.


http://webredox.net/demo/wp/kvest/demo6/ Please send me content for this demo template.

Please check your mail.

I purchased your theme but there is no demo content for this version http://webredox.net/demo/wp/kvest/demo6/ Please send me content for this demo template.

i have been waiting for you, if you could help me it will be a pleasure please don’t disappoint me

Please check your mail.

Is it possible to remove the sidebar on blog posts (single.php)? I’m a hobbyist dev and I think I can figure it ou after buying it, but I wish to know if the theme options offer any kind of control over this. Thanks!

If you are dev then you can remove that section easily. Sorry option not abailable.

Thanks for the attention. Just one more question: What kind of translation support does the theme offer? Like PO Edit or WPML?

Why the * this section https://new.entrosolutions.com/1178-2/ is only OK in your demo content??

This one too https://new.entrosolutions.com/products/ – only VC elements and this is the reuslt!?

Where is the review team now or they can return and return only the normal items

Your theme is the most crap ever. It is not even rudimentarily possible to achieve a similar result as it is pretended in the demo.

The “demo content” (which is ridiculous by the way) cannot be edited. The documentation defies description, it doesn’t help at all.

Some external plugins cannot be installed at all, the RevolutionSlider even causes a fatal error.

Nowhere can you see how or with what the “demo content” was created. With the Visual Composer nothing can be changed – not even a normal Google map can be created in a logical way! Neither is a contact form. This is highly ridiculous!

So either you provide a reasonable, comprehensive and comprehensible documentation for your expensive theme and a complete – as presented at themeforrest – demo content – or you take the theme out of the offer, because it is completely unusable in this form.

Unfortunately I didn’t take the bad reviews and reviews seriously and still bought the theme! Now I regret it.

I expect an immediate refund of my purchase price!!!!!!! Basically, one would even have to claim damages for wasted time! And no, I’m not a complete dilletant! I know what I’m talking about!

And as you can read here, your support is obviously completely unacceptable!

If I don’t get an immediate answer, there is a massive complaint at envato!!!!

Hi, I too have submitted a support message through themeforest but have not received a response. I haven’t even received an email that you have received a support message from me. So I will try to reach you through the comments section. I am having an issue with this theme’s portfolio section within the one-page layout. I have uploaded the dummy content for one-page, but the portfolio section is not rendering on the home page like in the demo with the menu and the thumbnails (http://webredox.net/demo/wp/kvest/demo5/ the work section). Could you help with this promptly, otherwise I will have to go with another theme.

Check your inbox please. Thanks

Thanks for responding to my message so promptly. My issues were fixed with a download of the latest zip and a reinstall of the kvest plug-in. Rocking and rolling now.

Hi there

I am planing to buy this kvest theme. even though I am a bit scared after seeing a comment from recent review on your review section, I just want to give it a go and see if there is any change on speed in terms of support.

Anyway can you please answer my questions before i make a purchase:

1. Is kvest theme support latest wordpress version? 2. Is kvest theme suport php 7.*? 3. Is kvest theme have child theme? 4. Is kvest theme fully tested on Schema.org?

Thanks in advance Please let me know ASAP as i want to buy this immediately after i see your response.

Hi I have sent an email from that link however,I haven’t get any response yet. can you please follow that up for me as it’s really urgent

thanks in advance

Hello- I also emailed you a few days ago and haven’t heard back. I went in and found the documentation section but pretty much all of the links are broken. Please get back to me soon.


It will be better for you if you can import one of the demo site dummy content xml data at your site which is included with purchased folder and by doing that you can easily work with this theme. At our theme documentation we explained how to import/install it which is included with purchased folder . But if you like then we can install demo dummy content at your site.


Thank you- I will try- what is it called exactly? Almost all of the sections of the documentation came up as file not found though so I’m hoping that’s not one of them.

Send me the admin login access of your site via email. Thanks

I’ve been waiting for more than 3 days to get my doubts about how to format the text of “Default page” (even if you type bold or italic, increase or decrease the size, either by the editor or by HTML code, the text does not take any format ) and how to put the map of Google Maps with the location of my company (I have tried to enter the coordinates, latitude and longitude, and I see a “Fatal Error” that forces me to delete these coordinates to work again from the view of WP Admin).

Check your inbox. Thanks


Given the lack of support they offer, since they are unable to answer my emails and resolve my doubts about how to finish the customization of the theme, I have opened a dispute in Envato requesting the refund of your product.

I hope that, since you are unable to solve my doubts, do not put any problem for the return of the theme. I do not want to use a product which they are unable to support me.

A greeting.

Hi, Sorry for the delay. Generally we take 2/3 business days to provide supports. We got lots of support request every day it’s takes some time to reply back one by one. Hope you understand. Thanks

Hello, I’ve a problem with the menu on mobiles. If you have submenus you can’t touch menu-entries which are below of ths sub – the menu will first close and then you have to touch again (it works fine on menu entries which are above). That´s not userfriendly and in some situations very confusing for users. Best regards

I installed the theme but it doesn’t look like the demo, Please support me on this.


Amazing Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

1) Hi, I already have paid version of VC and revSlider, if I buy, is there a way to NOT install a second copy of these plugins. 2) for slider one page, can the top menu & bottom slider timer be easily made transparent & narrower because they take up too much space on mobile 3) the ‘see project’ and ‘see portfolio’ links are missing on mobile slider, is it possible to have these links on mobile too. 4) can I see backend before I buy? thanks

re 3) the links are missing on iphone landscape mode.

I have sent questions to support/contact author

Congrats… Great Work.best of luck with sales.

Thanks :)

Congratulations! Nice Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

Thanks :)


Amazing Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

Thanks :)

Nice work. Good Luck With Sale :)

Thanks :)

Awesome theme, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

Thanks :)


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey