Discussion on Lemon | A Clean and Smooth WooCommerce WordPress Theme

Discussion on Lemon | A Clean and Smooth WooCommerce WordPress Theme

Cart 228 sales
Well Documented

Bearsthemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

170 comments found.

All – Grid Creative Layout 3 – pls check your demo site. All creative page layouts are displayed like a short code

​Hi,

I am unable to install most of the required plugins: “Download failed. A valid URL was not provided..”

I tried to submit a support ticket but the theme was purchased a while ago so I can’t.

Please could you assist.

This seems to be the same problem people have been having for a long time.

Hi, We see that you may be using an older version of Theme. Please download the new version of Theme and install it again. And we checked and found that your support expired a long time ago. From 2018. According to Themeforest guidelines, when your support expires, you must purchase a new support package and open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/. Our support team will check and solve the problem for you. Thanks.

Hi There!

I just purchased the Lemonshop theme and tried to install all the plugins from directly Install Plugins section at wp-admin bar, but responded with 403 fordibbed error, the domain expired.

Also I tried to check the online documentation, but 404 not found error. https://docs.beplusthemes.com/Lemon/

Could you please help me to start using the theme?

Thanks, David

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your website, so we will check and get back to you asap! Thank you!

tried to install the Bears Core and Bears Shortcode plugins, but the plugins couldn’t be installed. Please, take a look at this screenshot: http://snpy.in/8aNaPq

Can you please provide me with the correct plugin files?

This is my website: dlcopatternsandgrading.com

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your website, so we will check and get back to you asap! Thank you!

Hey, Purchased this theme a while ago and now got around to getting it set up on my wp site. I expected the theme to be fully working and updated. But as it seems, the theme is no longer updated and simply not working. There are many problems with it, but mainly the new editor simply is not working at all. The classic editor works, but it its not a solution.

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your website, so we will check and get back to you asap! Thank you!

Hi I have serious issues with my theme. I asked few developer to fix the issues and all they said the theme is not supporting the woo-commerce anymore. I have contacted you by email and I’ve been told to open a ticket to help me. The website woo-commerce dashboard is not loading and it has effected the whole website. Also the login page is not working too. One of the developer installed a new login page to try but still doesn’t as I believe not the theme has an issue. I have contacted out hosting and they checked everything too and they said the same thing. We also receive the error 500 as a result of that.

Please find the credentials for word-press and hosting as follow:

Login details to host: www.inmotionhosting.com Email: nz.arash@gmail.com Password: 43Church2020#ben2010!

Login details to wordpress: Username: meritm6 Password: Arash9005#43Churchroad#@1020!

link: https://meritmattress.ir/wp-login.php?redirect_to=https%3A%2F%2Fmeritmattress.ir%2Fwp-admin%2F&reauth=1

Thanks

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your website, so we will check and get back to you asap! Thank you!

I bought your theme but when I try to install plugins I have the following message “An error occurred while installing Bears Core: L’archive n’a pas pu être installée. PCLZIP_ERR_BAD_FORMAT (-10) : Unable to find End of Central Dir Record signature.”

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap. Thanks!

​Im trying to install the theme plugins but i get this error:

Download failed. cURL error 6: Could not resolve host: theme.bearsthemes.com​

Already did but no reply. Can you please check?

Sure, we will check and get back to you now. Thanks!

Hi, can you check my ticket. I lost my access to wp-admin

Good Morning,

I contact you because we have a problem on my website with the template Lemon, I can’t publish when I create a new page, I can only “submit to review” and it is a real problem because I can’t create my website. If you can help me,

Thnak you!

Hi, could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap. Thanks!

my name is jonathan, i have a problem with the theme lemon|A Clean and Smooth WooCommerce, when i try install the plugin appear this error: Descarga fallida. cURL error 7: Failed to connect to theme.bearsthemes.com port 80: No route to host

hi Jonathan, ok let’s us check and help you. Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap. Thanks!

I wrote yesterday to https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ and not recive answer

Hi, we just got it. Will get back to you via ticket. Thanks!

Good Morning,

I have a question regarding the theme, I would like publisher a page, but I can’t because instead the button “publish” I have this button >> ” Submit for reviewed ”,

How Can I solve that issue ?

Thank you very much for your answer.

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap. Thanks!

hi i want to purchase this theme but it seems you have not update since 24 April 17. do you have any plan to update? thanks.

Hi Sorry, but we still already support to you around 6 months one you purchase item. Thank you!

We purchased the Lemonshop theme and have been using it for a while now and have been very happy with the results. Shortly before Christmas, Wordpress rolled out their 5.0 version with the Gutenberg editor and we’ve since encountered an anomaly wherein the widgets that are part of the theme do not display on our homepage, they are there in the code but do not seem to translate onto the page.

It’s quite strange as we only seem to be having the issue with the homepage itself. Other pages appear to be displaying widgets with no issue. Has anyone else encountered this issue? Could it be the case that the Theme needs to be updated to facilitate the latest Wordpress update? Any guidance that anyone can offer on the issue would be very much appreciated.

Hi, Let’s send email to us via bearsthemes@gmail.com . We will send to you last version Visual Composer then update for your website, Your website will work again. Thanks!

Hi, I am getting messages saying that your theme contains outdated copies of Woocommerce files (see below) Can you please update? Else I would like to request a refund. Thanks Chantelle

lemonshop/woocommerce/archive-product.php version 2.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/cart/cart-shipping.php version 2.5.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.5.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/cart/cart-totals.php, lemonshop/woocommerce/cart/cart.php version 3.0.3 is out of date. The core version is 3.5.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/cart/cross-sells.php, lemonshop/woocommerce/cart/shipping-calculator.php version 2.0.8 is out of date. The core version is 3.5.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/form-billing.php version 3.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.0.9, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/form-checkout.php version 2.3.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.5.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/form-coupon.php version 2.2 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.4, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/form-login.php version 2.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/form-shipping.php version 3.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.0.9, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/payment.php version 2.5.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/checkout/review-order.php version 2.3.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.3.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/content-product.php version 3.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/content-single-product.php version 3.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/content-widget-product.php version 2.5.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.5.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/global/wrapper-end.php version 1.6.4 is out of date. The core version is 3.3.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/global/wrapper-start.php version 1.6.4 is out of date. The core version is 3.3.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/loop/pagination.php version 2.2.2 is out of date. The core version is 3.3.1, lemonshop/woocommerce/loop/price.php, lemonshop/woocommerce/single-product/add-to-cart/simple.php version 3.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/single-product/add-to-cart/variation-add-to-cart-button.php version 3.0.0 is out of date. The core version is 3.4.0, lemonshop/woocommerce/single-product/product-image.php version 3.0.2 is out of date. The core version is 3.5.1, lemonshop/woocommerce/single-product/related.php, lemonshop/woocommerce/single-product.php

OK, let’s us check and help you. Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap. Thanks!

Hi. I just bought this theme but after installing it I get this message when I log into my blog and that’s also the message I get when I try to view my blog “Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 100663296 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 49152 bytes) in /storage/content/73/222273/bodenbynight.com/public_html/wp-admin/includes/admin-filters.php on line 134” I don’t think I’m out of memory on my Webhotel because I have 100GB and I only use 3.08GB. I don’t know what to do now when both my blog and my admin area is completely out of order :-O This is my blog: http://bodenbynight.com

Hi, could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap. Thanks!

Thank you I got help with the issue by the support team :-)

Hello, I’ve just inherited the maintenance site and was wondering why the product page looks like a post with date, author and About the Author at the bottom? Is there a setting in your theme (which I cannot find) to enable this? Thank you.

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you now. Thanks!

Hi.

I was trying to install the lemonshop theme in wordpress. But I am encountering this error.

Warning: require(DIR/headers/header-v0.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/80/3358780/html/devsite/wp-content/themes/lemonshop/framework/template-functions.php on line 181

Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required ‘DIR/headers/header-v0.php’ (include_path=’.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php’) in /home/content/80/3358780/html/devsite/wp-content/themes/lemonshop/framework/template-functions.php on line 181

Thanks.

oh, let’s us help you now, could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and get back to you quickly. Thanks!

I already opened a support ticket. Please check. Thanks

I had a warning message :

Warning: Missing argument 2 for custom_nav_edit_walker() in /home/ridemyau/comprabus.com/wp-content/themes/lemonshop/framework/megamenu/mega-menu.php on line 41

How do I fix this ?

Thank you!

Hi, Could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap! Thanks!

Where do I submit a support ticket? I just installed the theme, and when I’m logged into WordPress and click “Customize” under apperance, it loads the customize screen, but then shortly redirects me to the homepage with these query parameters: customize_changeset_uuid, and customize_theme=lemonshop-child. After a few attempts, I went into the customize screen and then I pressed the X in my browser to stop the page from finish loading so I could select the second header style, but it makes using the customize section very difficult.

Hi, you can open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap!

Hallo

I hope you’re doing well.

After successfully uploading and activating the theme as well as all the required plugins, i tried to import the demo content from the content.xml file using the in-build wordpress importer tool. I have tried several trials with no success. I tried everything i could possibly do to make it work, also changed the php settings, everything … but it still didn’t work.

I would be grateful if you could help.

Many thanks and best regards,

Aloice Piller

sure, let’s us help you, could you open a ticket here https://bearsthemes.ticksy.com/ with info your site, our support team will check and help you asap! Thank you!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey