Discussion on Midone - Laravel 10 Admin Dashboard Template + HTML Version

Discussion on Midone - Laravel 10 Admin Dashboard Template + HTML Version

Cart 1,408 sales
Well Documented

Left4code supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

398 comments found.


I purchased the Midtone – Laravel 10 with purchase code 008cbe67-7817-4679-bc48-c6d96a26f669.

I am trying to integrate it with Livewire most of things work fine but problem comes with data-tw-merge and other components which are dependent on JS plugins. Those are rendered properly on first render using Livewire but gets hidden or no icons during Livewires subsequent render. If I run the JS respective JS code from js/components in console it works.

I tried to find solution for this but failed could you please help me out here?


Bsfintech Purchased

https://panel.banksathi.com/ Please there’s error on our live code can you please resolve this issue here is the following error “Uncaught SyntaxError: Invalid or unexpected token” locally it’s working fine but on live and dev server it’s not

Bsfintech Purchased

Hello Sir, I am very puzzled with the production deployment. I am getting an error in production after running the command npm run build in production

Please look into the issue on the urgent basis of what I am facing only in production. Please help me on an urgent basis. Is there any licence issue or anything else. In Staging and development server theme is working fine only not working in LIVE server.

Uncaught SyntaxError: Invalid or unexpected token (at app-c2c939a9.js:534:5830)


tem ID: 26531442

Item Purchase Code: 5e0fd838-bfa3-4570-acf5-f494c0ce9ad5

Purchase Date: 2023-04-13 09:38:14 UTC

I made a mistake when purchasing, as I needed the template for Vue JS with Tailwind, as I use the Laravel + Vue stack.

Could we cancel this item so we can buy the correct one, with VueJS?

tradeart Purchased

Hi I am using Icewall and using the slideover with header and footer and I notice the footer is fixed, which I like. However, it’s not fixed if the content of the slideover modal is taller than the screen. Then the footer scrolls below the bottom of the browser window. I have tried all the tailwinds classes I can find to help, but none of them fix this. Do you have any ideas for how to make the footer stay there no matter what the height of the modal content is??? Thanks!

Hi many issue in your template in installing please help me and guide me check when i install SSH with terminal composer but many issue…


Composer detected issues in your platform: Your Composer dependencies require a PHP version ”>= 8.1.0”. You are running 7.4.30.

Your requirements could not be resolved to an installable set of packages.

Problem 1 – Root composer.json requires laravel/sanctum ^3.2 -> satisfiable by laravel/sanctum[v3.2.0, ..., v3.2.5]. - laravel/sanctum[v3.2.0, ..., v3.2.5] require php ^8.0.2 -> your php version (7.4.30) does not satisfy that requirement.

Problem 2 – laravel/framework[v10.8.0, ..., v10.19.0] require php ^8.1 -> your php version (7.4.30) does not satisfy that requirement.

Root composer.json requires laravel/framework ^10.8 -> satisfiable by laravel/framework[v10.8.0, ..., v10.19.0].

How can I install Livewire?

I installed livewire as stated on laravel-livewire.com, but when livewire refreshes the view, the laravel components disappear

hello, I need help, I want to add it to my laravel project, after I tried it got an error and it can’t run

can you please fix midone documentation for laravel, because what i see is documentation for html version of midone, its very confusing


After build (npm run build), an error is thrown on the console when trying to login:

app-903f44aa.js:27 Uncaught ReferenceError: require is not defined at app-903f44aa.js:27:73107 at app-903f44aa.js:1:23 at app-903f44aa.js:38:123483

Apparently, Vite doesn’t support require methods.

Do you have any solution for this?


I am very excited to buy this product, but when I see customer responses, I hesitate to buy, as they all share the difficulty of the files and that they are not as shown in the example with all the features. Can you put an explanatory video on how to make the files and install them on Laravel?

Hi, I used the tabulator’s sorting functionality from demo page(https://enigma-laravel.left4code.com/tabulator-page), but it doesn’t seem to be working.

how to fix the problem?


zamcedi Purchased

I’d like to download a previous version, specifically: Rubick – Version 4.0.9 Because I’ve been using livewire, and the version that uses component’s doesn’t work for me.

Hello, I am very interested in your template called “Midone – Laravel 10 Admin Dashboard Template + HTML Version.” (Rubick version)

However, I would like to have both the left menu and the top menu active at the same time with the dark theme. Is it possible, and if so, how can I achieve that?


Thank you for your interest in our “Midone – Laravel 10 Admin Dashboard Template + HTML Version” (Rubick version). We appreciate your feedback and customization request.

It is indeed possible to have both the left menu and the top menu active at the same time with the dark theme. We can assist you with making the necessary modifications to achieve this. Please find the preview of the customized template with both menus active in the link below:

If you would like to proceed with these modifications, please let us know, and we will provide you with the necessary steps or code changes to implement it in your project. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please feel free to ask.

We look forward to working with you on creating the desired layout for your admin dashboard.

Best regards, Left4code Team

What happened is that the layout was all messed up even in a test that I stopped a long time ago


We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the layout of the template. We understand that it can be frustrating when things don’t work as expected.

To address the layout issues you encountered, we recommend the following steps:

1. Make sure you have the latest version of the template downloaded. You can visit the product page or your account on our platform to ensure you have the most up-to-date version.

2. Clear your browser cache to ensure you are loading the latest CSS and JavaScript files from the template.

3. Check for any conflicting CSS or JavaScript code in your project. Sometimes, other libraries or custom styles can interfere with the layout of the template. Try removing or disabling any additional code to see if the issue persists.

4. Double-check your implementation of the template to ensure that all required files and dependencies are properly included. Refer to the template’s documentation for any specific setup instructions.

If you continue to experience layout issues after following these steps, please provide us with more details or specific examples of the problems you encountered. This will help us better understand the issue and provide you with targeted assistance.

We are committed to ensuring that our templates work seamlessly for our customers, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work towards resolving any issues you may encounter.

Thank you for your feedback, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Best regards, Left4code Team


Brav Purchased


I wish to register a complaint – although the UI is beautiful, I must express my dissatisfaction with the documentation – it is almost non-existent. It would be nice to have documentation with code examples, since it gets tiresome to go and look what is going on into the files.


I would like to sincerely apologize for the delayed response to your previous message. We understand that your time is valuable, and we regret any inconvenience caused by our late reply.

We understand the importance of having clear and detailed documentation with code examples to assist users in understanding the functionality of our UI. Your feedback has been duly noted, and we will work on improving our documentation to provide better support to our users.

We value your input and strive to enhance the user experience. Rest assured, we are committed to addressing this issue and ensuring that our documentation meets your expectations.

If you have any specific questions or need assistance with understanding any aspect of our UI, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to help and guide you through the process.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best regards, Left4code Team

where do i find the documentation of the product i’ve aquired? Specially i am looking for info about starting to use the product in my new project.


Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for the documentation of the product you have acquired, specifically information on how to start using it in your new project.

The template you have purchased is the Laravel version, and it includes the necessary documentation to help you get started. The documentation is bundled within the template package itself. Once you extract the downloaded file, you will find a folder or file named “Documentation” or “Docs” that contains detailed instructions and guidelines on how to use the template in your Laravel project.

The documentation covers various topics such as installation, configuration, customization options, and usage examples. It provides step-by-step guidance to help you seamlessly integrate the template into your new project and make the most out of its features.

If you have any specific questions or need further assistance while working with the template, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to provide you with the necessary guidance and support to ensure a successful implementation of the template in your project.

Best regards, Left4code Team

Good afternoon,

I contact you to ask if a refund of the money is possible, because the squad did not meet the expected expectations. We find it very complex in html, it does not have bootstrap or html support.

Dear ingchrist2003,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your concerns. We understand that the template did not meet your expectations, and you were looking for Bootstrap support.

We regret to inform you that we cannot accept a refund in this case. The item description clearly states that this is a Tailwind template and does not include built-in support for Bootstrap. We apologize for any confusion that may have occurred.

However, we would like to offer assistance in addressing your concerns. We do provide an HTML version of the template, which you can find in the “HTML Version” directory. This version may better suit your needs as it is in HTML format.

If you have any further questions or require additional support, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our product.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards, Left4code Team

I just check your preview version of the admin panel, some pages are not working like, 1:- Forms -> regular form 2:- widgets-> image zoom 3:- components->Grid->Regular table

more like this

please answer me ASAP


Thank you so much for bringing the error in the live preview of our item to our attention. We greatly appreciate your help in identifying this issue.

We want to inform you that our team has promptly addressed the problem and released an update that resolves the issue you encountered.

If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help.

Thank you again for your support and for helping us make our item even better.

Best regards, Left4code Team

Hello, thanks for providing this theme, it’s amazing!

Just a suggestion for the future, make a version with just a simple blank page, I think it’s better to keep the code clean and it would be nice, in most cases we don’t need to use all the resources and we have a hard work to clean the code before we start coding.

thanks for now


Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you find our theme amazing!

We appreciate your suggestion regarding a version with a simple blank page. We understand the importance of keeping the code clean and providing flexibility for different project requirements. Your suggestion aligns with our commitment to improving our theme and catering to the needs of our users. We will definitely consider implementing a version with a simple blank page in the future updates.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to let us know. We’re here to assist you.

Best regards, Left4code Team


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey