Plaza-Themes supports this item


19 comments found.

Looks wonderful, wish you the best with sales!

Thank you so much !

There is no PSD !!

Thanks, but there’s no link in “readme.txt” : 01/06/2014: Released version 1.0 – You need read instruction: ma_lyra_document.pdf no link download PSDs files in “ma_lyra_document.pdf”

You can re-download package ( we updated link download in readme.txt file) or contact use via email we give you link download

Thanks, it’s ok !

Hello. Can I use this theme in Russian for Russia?

Hello! Do not work reviewed products ((((sending writes nothing. help solve the problem.


Sorry, We have a holiday. Could you provide your website info ? We will check and help you later. Thanks !

Oooh! Wow! Thank you! It works! Support service works perfectly!

Hi; when i disable our Brand( the Brand Slider) it still show on the pages, it just does not show the arrows & does not slide, but the whole thing still there.(Magentotheme->BrandSlider->Configure), i want this section to to be hidden because we dont have brands, all our products under one brand there another way to disable this slider? thanks

You go to and remove file

then you login admin > system > cache management > disable all cache

in the app folder i dont have this XML file. i have modules folder plus the following files: local.xml.template / local.xml.additional / local.xml/ config.xml

sorry, remove file app/etc/modules/Magentothem_Brandslider.xml

Hi; where the css are located?i am trying to change the font size & type in the main (Category) menu, also to move the logo up. thanks

Also for example i wanted to add some text inside the contact us page, i did not find: app\design\frontend\default\yourtheme\template\contacts\form.phtml

If you want find file change content. You can use this tool “Template Path Hints”

hello! don’t work review (( Help me please!

Hello, What does version of magento you use ?

My magento is 1.8.1 I use the Russian language in magento. Does not work a rating and comment. when posting a comment does not writes: “Your review has been accepted for moderation.” In admin No comments (( I do not know why. I can not solve this problem. Now I install yotpo application for comment. Can be a problem in Hosting? My hosting is Thanks

Hi, You can make a ticket and provide your website info. We will check and fix it for you later. We have a holiday. Thank !

Make it easier website121. come on a site choose font. Next go WEBFONT GENERATOR and select expert. Make the font format: TTF, WOFF, EOT, SVG. Download the resulting file in which you see the code for the style.css. Insert in the theme folder fonts and change styles.css /skin/frontend/default/ma_lyra/css/styles.css

Thank you so much !

Thank you eycan :)


In this template, each one that i change text or picture or reload… the system show the error

Mage registry key “_singleton/core/resource” already exists

Trace: #0 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/Mage.php(223): Mage::throwException(‘Mage registry k…’) #1 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/Mage.php(477): Mage::register(‘_singleton/core…’, Object(Mage_Core_Model_Resource)) #2 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/Resource/Setup.php(141): Mage::getSingleton(‘core/resource’) #3 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/Resource/Setup.php(234): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup->__construct(‘core_setup’) #4 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/App.php(417): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup::applyAllUpdates() #5 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/App.php(343): Mage_Core_Model_App->_initModules() #6 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/Mage.php(684): Mage_Core_Model_App->run(Array) #7 /home/raopww88/public_html/index.php(87): Mage::run(’’, ‘store’) #8 {main}

The hosting say that yours have 3rd party and this is the problema

This error is very persistent

What happened?

I send email for this and this is the answer !!!! very bad

Hi.. I bought the template lyra, but is impossible works with this. Any time show the error “Mage registry key “_singleton/core/resource” already exists”

this error is show in webpage and admin of webpage, each one that reload, load category, load picture, change text.. The time of fix the error is the five minutes between them

I need one solution for this issue or generate the return payment.

I have three days wait for an answer and nothing.

Tha manual isn’t logic with the instalation…


Hi, you can check your email and reply us. We checked your ticket

Oooh! Wow! Thank you! It works! Support service works perfectly!

In the link of face and twitter, How can I put the link . The block do n’t allow this and the HTML con href don’t give the acess ? Thanks

You can add link for social icon in admin > CMS > static block > “footer_static” block . When you open this static block you click “content” tab then click “Show/Hide editor” button for edit code

Bad.. Bad Service!!! It is not repply for the question!!! anyway already found the solution

When you need support you need provide details.

Hi, We’re having a hard time with the theme.

Our website is and as you can see after the products were created and images uploaded it started having website loading issues.

We’ve followed the Magento best practices we know and still can’t go live because of this.

As a result we are getting PHP max execution time alerts, which we don’t think it migth be rigth to increase this everytime we add new products.

Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in /lib/Zend/Db/Adapter/Abstract.php on line 1046

We need you assistance. :(

You can make a ticket . We will check and help you. You don’t worry.

Hello there, I’m assisting raopww88 on the implementation of this theme.

Unfortunately something on the theme home page is not working as expected and is causing a delay of more than “40 seconds just to load the home page” as you can see on this report:!/cHXQD9/

On the lasts tickets exchanged via the support area the lazy answer of the person(s) in charge of the case has been “review with the hosting provider” ... come on guys. :impatient: Where is your professionalism?

This is the result of the same installation “without” your theme on the results load time 3-4 seconds.!/dGEkdo/

So let me know what to do or who is going to really take care of this since I recommended your services at first to raopww88 (trusting on your good sense) and wouldn’t be nice to have to provide a totally different review over your works and assistance to avoid more people to be disappointed.

Hope to hear from you back soon!. :notfunny:

Although was not what I asked for, thank you for the information about the Magento compiler… that said let me repeat the question…

Where in the Magento Admin can I modify the amount of products shown per category on the home page according to this specific theme?.

You can set products per category display in the home page

Hello there.

The logo under google chrome is failing to load. Under internet explorer and on smartphone is ok.

Any help


We have checked our demo. It worked. We don’t see problem

Hi what about magento 1.9?

The PSD files included in this package download

dear seller I just bought your theme but cant find psd files inside

Hi, You can find link download in “readme.txt” file

I wonder why on the main page does not show me the logo image while in any product if shown, Seeing the ad is that the link is in a small size. as I solve this problem? url (NO SHOW) (YES SHOW)

Hi, You can open a ticket and provide detail. We will check and help you fix it.

Hello are you planning to update the theme for magento v2.0?

We’re developing module for magento 2

I want to know why the template is so slow to load on your main page, while on alternate pages if you load quickly. No problem server as if it were the two processes would fail. I want to know if you already adjusted the problem with this template


You can create a ticket and provide detail. We will help you