HarnishDesign

HarnishDesign supports this item

Supported

272 comments found.

Hi there. loving the theme. Just having a problem with the Marketshop Banner module. I have added a Banner in the Banners section. I have installed and Marketshop Banner Module, followed the documentation but the banner still isn’t showing on the homepage. However, it is showing on other pages like the category page. Any solutions?

Hello, Thank you for reaching us. Maybe, you have forgot to any steps. Have you added it module in Home layout(admin > Design > layout > Home)? Please send us Email & send us following details. So, We will investigate. if, will not resolve your issue.

Site URL = ?
Site FTP Host Name = ?
Site FTP Username = ?
Site FTP Password = ?
Site admin Username = ?
Site admin password = ?

Best Regards,
Harnish Design

Yes it was the Layouts. My apologies. Thank you for getting back so quickly. It was a big help.

Hello, Glad you found it. Feel free send us Email. if you have more questions. Thanks.

Hello,

Does it work with Opencart multi vendor extension?

Which marketplace extension does this theme works? Opencart free multi vendor extension? webkul? multimerch?

Thanks for help me.

Hello @geraldo123,

Thank you for your interest in our theme. Third party extension work with marketshop theme. but, though, Normally all third party extension are compatible with default OpenCart theme. So, Some time create issue in third party extension with Custom theme. So, there, You will need to contact it third party extension support for any third party extension issue.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,
Harnish Design

Hi Please could you send me more detailed information, how this theme work with Multi Vendor extension?

I need to know, before purchasing: - Does Marketshop get a management panel for Sellers? - Does Seller have their own store? - Will Link “to create 1 store” on home page be available? - Is there a demo?

Thanks for help me.

Hello, Marketshop theme is OpenCart theme. I cannot explain how to work multi vendor extension in OpenCart. here, your all question are about Multi Vendor extension. You will need to contact Multi Vendor extension authors for know details for that. hope, understand. Feel free get back if you have more questions. Thanks.

Hello again. I have another question.

In the Theme Control Panel, under Footer > Powered by

I have added in my ’ website design by company name’

And i have linked the ‘company name’ to my website but the link is displaying like this: ‘www.domain.com/www.designcompany.com’

Is there a way to remove the auto permalink before my link?

Thanks!

Hello, Please send us Email and send us following details. So, We will investigate.

Site URL = ?
Site FTP Host Name = ?
Site FTP Username = ?
Site FTP Password = ?
Site admin Username = ?
Site admin password = ?

Best Regards,
Harnish Design

Hi..I am facing issues while testing the website, I have already sent 2 Emails to the support as I have 6 months warranty. However I haven’t received any reply. I am facing issues with the wishlist which is not working properly, Custom Block needs to be removed, The Buy Theme is still there on our website, the homepage Main Menu Items when clicked for their required destination, the page side bar needs to be in place which is not coming. Please reply for the solution.

Hello there….I am still facing the issue ….and still no email ….could you please help me with the things…..need to remove “Buy Theme”....Cutom Block not required….kindly reply

Hello, Sorry for the late reply. I was sick of last 2 days. I have sent you email reply. Thanks.

Hello there, how can I make main menubar in CENTER?

I got it. Its fro the theme CP.

Hello, Glad you found it. If you have any further queries, please feel free to send us Email. Thanks.

Hello, how can I move the Search Box and Cart total price from Header to Toprbar ? I need my logo to be seen cleanly. Dont want anything left and right. Is it possible? Here is my site: www.koishori.com

Hi, Sorry, this is not easily possible. will need to some customization for that. If you have any further queries, please send us Email. Thanks.

Can I change the search text box fill color and text color?

Hi, Yes, it color options is available in theme control panel. Go to MarketShop Theme Control Panel Module > Colors and Style > Header > then You can see “Search Bar” option. Thanks.

When are you updating for Woocommerce 3.0?

Hi, You have misunderstood. This is not WordPress theme. This is OpenCart theme. Thanks.

Hello! I just bought the MarketShop. I have the big problem with Undefined variable in header.tpl. Please kindly help asap!

Hello @Vincesatsong,

Thank you for reaching us. I think, You have not follow proper steps of installation points from documentation. maybe, You have forgot to refresh modification cache from admin. I have already it information mention in installation points documentation.

Please Go to admin > Extensions > Modifications and click on the blue Refresh button (top right corner) for update the system cache & then check it your site.

if, will not resolve your issue. So, Please send us Email with following details, So, We will investigate the issue.

Site URL = ?
Site FTP Host Name = ?
Site FTP Username = ?
Site FTP Password = ?
Site admin Username = ?
Site admin password = ?

Best Regards,
Harnish Design

This is a very good theme and the best part is, that it is very easy to use. Also great support from their Team when I needed any help. Would highly recommed

Thank You for sharing.

Hello! I have another problem with the Categories tab in Main Menu. I already added the Category tab, but it still isn’t showing on Main Menu. Please kindly help!

Thank you for your response. I did it.

Today, I have another question. I would like to find this link :/catalog/view/theme/marketshop/stylesheet/owl.carousel.css . Which file of template that this link is written in?

Another question: How can I remove this /index.php?route=common/ from my store URL?

Thank you in advance.

Hello, (1) owl.carousel.css file is for Slideshow. also, We are use owl.carousel.css for product carousel slider(in featured, latest modules, etc… ). (2) This part is of the SEO url. You will need to contat from http://forum.opencart.com/ for this topics. Thanks.

Hi there,

I recently purchased your opencast theme but for some reason when I try to put the google analytics tracking code into the analytics extension it brings me to a ‘Page Requested Cant be Found’ page.

Is there something I am doing wrong?

Thank you DP

Hello, This is default OpenCart extension. I think, this issue is not theme related. Here, We can not judge without check your site access. Please send us email & send us your site FTP & admin details. So, We will investigate. Thanks.

by
by
by
by
by
by