Discussion on Medel | Medical

Discussion on Medel | Medical

Cart 268 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

ypromo supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

57 comments found.

Hello MEDEL template support. Is this theme still supported? I opened a ticket an hour ago and still no traction on it. What gives?

Hello! Yes, it’s supported. The Time support answer is 1 business day (according to the support policy)

hello! i’ve a problem with the logo colors. i’ve added a dark logo for light backgrounds (in the theme options as “logo image – normal” and “logo image – light” and i’ve added a light logo for dark backgrounds (logo image – dark).

my header is dark and my footer is light, but the theme uses the “logo image – dark” for both. so you can’t see the white logo on the white background of the header. could you please help me with this problem?

and how do i change the “second” color of the theme…as for the logos in the footer. i can’t find the place where i can change it in the theme options.

Hi Dear, please submit a support ticket about

Hi how cai i update the theme – where i found new version?

Hello! You can download it from your ThemeForest account->downloads

Hello. How can I change the loading icon of the template? Thanks

Hello! Theme Options->Preloader (change on your gif image)

sorry, I only get deactivate or activate, may it be that the template is not updated? thanks :)

Please update the theme to 1.1.2 version

Hello, we want to use the license we used on another website. Is it possible? How can we do it?

Hello, we did the site setup, but the demo was not loaded properly. PT plugins do not work.

Hello! Please reactivate the theme license

Does it support RTL ?

Hello! At the moment, no.

The home banners, blog thumbnails and other things won t render. There is only code there. Can you please help me?

Hello! Please reactivate the theme license

My entire universe is thanking you!

You are welcome!

The navigation bar of mobile terminal is loaded and popped up first. Can it be disabled to pop up automatically?

Where can I get it? You tell me where to do it

Can’t you just tell me how to modify it here?

You need to extend your support (on the theme page) and create a support ticket here: https://support.promo-theme.com/

Just to update following my post above !

first of all Thank you for your support it was a mistake that after you upload the demo (medel-demo.wpress) you need to register again your purchase code, and yes indeed all the placeholder picture are there.

Thank you for your support again and keep it up !!

Thank you so much, you are welcome!

I want to buy this theme, but I read many complaints about it. My main issue is the following: I understand you don’t include the pictures from the demo, but I imagine that you have some kind of ‘dummy’ picture to be replaced with our own. Is this correct?

Hello! Sure, you are absolutely right. You can change it to any sizes, it’s absolutely responsive.

Hello, when i’m buying this wordpress I was based on the demo that you have, I’m interested in the “Dental template” I found how to upload the template but doen’t look the same and buggy, please I would like to have the same as in the demo (Pleasae simulate the picture as picture drown by you) doesn’t matter what is the picture just to have a picture that we can easily replaced. Please I need your help as soon as possible I can give you username and password and build as in the demo

Hello! Please create a support ticket here: https://support.promo-theme.com and our support team will help you. Also, we want to notice you that not all photos are included in the demo content because they have the author’s license. You can buy them on stock additionally or change on yours. It’s absolutely responsive, you can use any sizes.

I know the Picture are protected author’s license, either you do a good documentation that everyone can understand or just do some dump picture that we can replaced by the buyer … anyway thank you I will open a ticket

You are welcome!

Hello support team I have an issue with customizing the header, the search icon and the cart icon doesn’t disappear after switching it OFF. can I get help on that please ?

Hi dear, please check the options on the necessary page->Page settings (right settings bar). You can hide/show them on the necessary page too.

Can we change the license afterwards? I will move it to my main site after i will install it on the demo site.

Sure, you can contact us to change it :)

ı bought this template. ı cant install demo content. video document not clearly explain. I received a ticket, unfortunately support is not responding to my message. my work is delayed. why no one is interested ??? :(

Hello! We are sorry, today is the weekend, our support team will answer you tomorrow. Thank you for your patience.

Hello! How could I add icon from font awesome 5? I tried to add from elements – eye catching icons, but it doesn’t work.

Hello! Please create a support ticket

Hi, I bought this template but there are no pictures available, from where I can download them ?

Hello! Photos are not included in the demo content because they have the author license. You can buy them on the shutterstock

Hello, is it possible to add another field near social buttons? I would like to add whatsapp icon near social buttons:) Thanks!

Hello! Please create a support ticket


When updating js_composer this theme stops working correctly. I can see the header and footer but all the content is missing.

Theme version: 1.1.4 Current js_composer; 5.5.5 (anything higher breaks the theme)

Is there an update or something that is missed?

Best Regards, Marc

Hello! Try to delete all required theme plugins, install the last theme version and install all required plugins via Appearance->Install plugins.

Hello. How I can add script to the head? Thank you!

Hello! You can add it to the header.php in the theme root

You are welcome!


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey