Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on Medical & Dentist WordPress Theme - Dental Clinic

cmsmasters

cmsmasters supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

237 comments found.

Hi, does you booking system allow for SMS integration? Or could I set it up using this service..https://acuityscheduling.com/

Does it also offer multiple location booking? Email confirmation/ reminders?

Regards

Hello, thank you for contacting!

On our demo site for “Booking a visit” form we use Contact form 7 plugin that doesn’t provide desired functioning and as much as we’d love to help third-party plugin customization is beyond our support policy. Appreciate your understanding.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

hi i am facing a problem in blogs section.. I have added blogs section but the blogs are invisible though when we move the cursor to the blog area we can see that it is present there but its not visible.

http://13.76.153.197/amitosh3

Hello, thank you for contacting!

All personal assistance is provided via tickets system only, appreciate your understanding. Please submit us a personal request at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ with relevant WordPress and FTP credentials and our support agents will take care of the case.

Thank you.

Hi. how can i use revolution slider ? its so important to me

Hello!

All personal assistance is provided via tickets system only, appreciate your understanding. Please submit us a personal request at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ with relevant WordPress credentials and our support agents will take care of the case.

Thank you.

Hi how can i change opening time on homepage ?

Hello!

You can implement needed changes on a ‘Booking a visit’ widget settings.

Should you have other questions please contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hi, is your theme compatible to latest WordPress 5? If not do you have plan to update the theme?

Planning to buy but not sure what is the impact to the theme if the theme is not compatible to the latest WordPress Version.

Hello, thank you for contacting and for your interest to our theme!

Current theme version works correctly with WordPress 5+ and the only thing that should be done to make content composer that comes with the theme function as it should is to install and activate Classic Editor plugin.

Updates for WordPress 5+ are under upload to the Themeforest, and will be available for download after approval from Themeforest reviewers. Appreciate your patience.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hi,

what is the latest version number?

Cheers, Csaba

Hello, thank you for contacting.

Current theme version is 1.1.3.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hello. I cant seem to view the demo for your Visual Content Composer. Could you please share a link with me. This will help determine if we will be able to easily edit the content or if we need to find an alternative theme. Thank you very much! :)

Hello, thank you for contacting.

The theme comes with a custom Content Composer created by our developers for content adding – the tool that is proved to be handy and convenient. Drag’n’drop function provides great flexibility of settings and shortcode options. Shortcodes can be easily added, edited and rearranged.Our visual content composer allows to place any shortcode/section to any part of the content area. You can modify content according to your requirements. Please check this video demonstrating how easily shortcodes can be managed. http://cmsmasters.net/shortcodes/

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Thank you for the link :)

You are welcome!:)

Hello, How I can set the same site with your demo version, because my site is different after import demo content – http://demo.kushnir.clinic

Hello, thank you for contacting.

Please note that all images are not included in the demo content and are substituted with placeholders as according to our license we can’t redistribute them.

As fine as I see animation doesn’t function correctly – usually it is caused by a broken image (broken path to the image) used on your site (it can be a featured image on posts/projects, background image, or image added with the help of the Image shortcode). Such an issue happens after deleting images (or demo placeholders) from the Media Library thus the paths to those images remain on the posts and it brakes the script. I recommend you to check shortcodes that are used on a page in order to find a broken image and replace it with a correct one.

We should note that personal assistance is provided via tickets system – please submit us a request at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ in case you have further questions and our support agents will gladly help you.

Thank you.

when i changed colors from theme settings all theme showing not right. It seems theme settings colors effects all classes in theme. Have anyone the same issue? thanks

Hello, thank you for contacting.

The issue you have isn’t a typical one and there is a need to investigate it from your end. Personal assistance is provided via tickets system – please submit us a request at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ and our support agents will take care of the case.

Thank you.

*Please note, that according to the Envato rules all support (except updates) is provided within first 6 months after the purchase. At the moment your support has expired. We advise you to extend support to continue receiving assistance.

Thank you for your reply. I can extend support but i suppose that theme settings should working without problems.

Hello!

There are no known issues with the theme functioning – please make sure that you’re running current theme version. In case the issue remains actual please contact our support for deeper investigation.

Thank you.

does this theme have a demo install function i cant see it?

Hello, thank you for contacting!

Sure, the theme comes with a demo content. Here is a link to the theme DOCS where you can read more about it.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

xlosox

xlosox Purchased

Hello, Please in PROFILE page i can only show 10 profiles. How i can show more than 10 profiles? Regards

Hello, thank you for contacting!

You can set desired Profiles Number per Page on a Profile shortcode settings: https://www.screencast.com/t/6BrONrkEL

Personal assistance is provided via tickets system – should you have other questions please contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

*Please note, that according to the Envato rules all support (except updates) is provided within first 6 months after the purchase. At the moment your support has expired. We advise you to extend support to receive further assistance.

Hello, how can I change this header icon to wahtsapp icon?

Hello, thank you for contacting!

Whats-app icon isn’t included in the theme’s icons set and we can suggest you to add it as an image. Please add the following code to a Custom css field (Theme settings/Elements/Custom codes tab of the admin panel):

#header .slogan_wrap .cmsms-icon-phone-4:before {
    content: '';
    background-image: url(https://cdn2.iconfinder.com/data/icons/social-icons-33/128/WhatsApp-64.png);
    height: 20px;
    background-size: contain;
    background-repeat: no-repeat;
    background-position: top center;
}

Here is an example displaying: https://www.screencast.com/t/dtqCypzPf

Personal assistance is provided via tickets system – should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hello,

Could you help me please, I notice that I can’t update the plugin.

There is a new version of LayerSlider WP available. View version 6.11.1 details. Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.License activation is required in order to receive updates for LayerSlider. Purchase a license or read the documentation to learn more. Got LayerSlider in a theme?

Hello, thank you for contacting!

To activate a slider there is a need to use its purchase code (not the theme purchase code). You don’t need a purchase code to make your slider work – it is needed to achieve automatic updates. We are the owners of an extended license and have no rights to provide the purchase code for users but of course we provide you all necessary updates. Usually the latest slider updates are included to the new theme version.

Please contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ and our support agents will gladly provide you current slider version.

Thank you.

I get : Failed to write file to disk. when i’m tring to upload a photo.

The folder wp-content permission is 755.

Can someone help me ?

Thank you.

Hello again!

Please note, that images are not included in the demo content and are substituted with placeholders as according to our license we can’t redistribute them.

Please contact your hosting provider with the issue as it was recommended previously.

Personal support is provided via tickets system – please contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ in case you need further assistance.

Thank you.

Thank you very much for your time. Best regards.

You are always welcome!:)

Hello. Is this compatible with WP 5+, and one other question: Will it be updated in the short-term?

Hello, thank you for contacting!

Our developers are working on the theme update to make the theme compatible with current WordPress version. Theme update will be uploaded as fast as possible and will be available for download as soon as it passes approval from Themeforest reviewers, appreciate your patience.

If you want to purchase the theme but don’t want to wait till updated theme version is available for download, you can purchase the current theme version and contact our support team at https://cmsmasters.net/support/ – our support agents will update the theme for you right away in order not to make you wait.

Thank you.

Can I use this template as many times as I want? use it in several domains?

Hello, thank you for contacting!

With a regular license you are licensed to use the theme to create One single End Product. You can find more information about license here:

https://themeforest.net/licenses/terms/regular

https://themeforest.net/licenses/faq

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Please may I ask a pre-sale question.

In theme demo, I can see the home page slider on desktop and I can not see it on mobile view.

I want to include the home page slider also on mobile view. Is it possible please?

Thank you.

Hello, thank you for contacting and for your interest to the theme!

Sure, you can activate a slider on mobile via slider’s settings.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Is your theme compatible with the latest PHP version?

Hello, thank you for contacting!

There are no known issues with the theme functioning when the latest PHP version is used.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey