Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Healthcare - Medical for Doctor Dentist

Reviews for Healthcare - Medical for Doctor Dentist

By
4.65 (220 ratings) 4.65 stars
Cart 4,834 sales
Well Documented

220 Reviews

Pros:
- quite fresh design, even for 2021
- good site structure, ux is also good
- support answer quite fast, but don't decide all problems

Biggest cons to my mind (not all):
- speed optimization for seo is very low quality, I don't know how it works with Revolution Slider, I'm scared to look at Pagespeed scores with this switched on option
- fonts are not woff2
- after every theme update, main fonts on the site flying away somewhere, this way you have to go to settings and reassign all font families for every type of text
- a lot of unuseful js code, just look template at the console in your browser or google pagespeed
- problem with contact form on Safari macOS browser, you can't choose the date for appointment on this type of device

Technical support doesn't want to decide bugs of this template especially after screenshots confirmations and detailed descriptions of errors.

The quality of the template is more or less satisfactory, neither worse nor better than another template, support is more or less adequate, but I would like a more diligent attitude towards users and clients.

Author response

Thank you for your detailed feedback. Indeed Revolution Slider is a drag on the Google Page score. There is not much we can do. There is a lot of javascript indeed but this theme comes with a lot of functionality. Again there is not much you can do unless you simplify the pages.
I couldn't locate any tickets under the user name holasergio26 . I can assure you that if you report bugs we will fix them asap.
Don't forget that we can always refund you if this template doesn't cover all your needs.

for Customer Support

The theme is beautiful and powerful and the support team is quickly here to help with minor issues I faced after an ongoing update. Great, thank you!

Author response

Thank you so much! It is very kind of you!

for Other

it is a nice theme but the integrated page builder is bad and buggy.

Author response

I am really sorry about your experience. We will be glad to help with any bugs you may have. You can always take advantage of our "No matter what 30 days" refund policy. All you need to do is to fill in the form in this link and we will proceed with the refund asap:
http://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

for Customer Support

The theme is very perfect, my customers will be super happy. also support.vamtam.com service is always there to help, it's amazing...

Thank you very much.

Author response

Thank you so much! Very kind of you!

for Customer Support

Had some special issues which the support solved perfectly within a short time.

Author response

Thank you so much!

for Customizability

Excelenet theme.

Author response

Thank you so much! Very kind of you!

for Bugs

Like the theme but the editor "Vamtam" is horrible. Also a lot of bugs. Contacted the support, but there isn't really a support. They're not fixing reported bugs. Just saying: "Too difficult to fix that, please find another solution yourself."

Author response

I am really sorry for your experience! I found 2 tickets related to your user. One is about changing the lightbox. Unfortunately we can't always provide Custom Code solutions. The second one is about an issue you have on your phone but you don't allow the support theme to test your install. Often as in this case the issues are unique to your install and we can't recreate them locally.
Once again sorry for your experience. If for any reason you are not happy with the theme we can always refund you.

for Customizability

Beautiful design but the builder is NO intuitive at all!!!

Author response

I am really sorry about your experience. You can always take advantage of our "No matter what " refund policy. All you need to do is to fill in the form in this link and we will proceed with the refund asap:
http://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

for Customer Support

I have had such good experiences with the Vantam team for both sites I use them for. I recommend Vantam themes for great flexibility and wonderful support.

Author response

Thank you so much!

for Design Quality

FANTASTIC THEME! I don't say this often, but this theme is outstanding. I would recommend Health Center Theme to anyone in the for-profit sector - including nonprofits likes ours. Although we specialize in counseling, tweaking this theme didn't take much effort. The coding and layout are brilliant - simply brilliant! We purchased this theme expecting to be rewarded, and we were! We haven't used the support as of yet, and may never have to.

Author response

Thank you so much! Very kind of you!

for Customer Support

Excellent Support Team

Author response

Thank you so much!

for Customizability

I usually never get a product where I'm able to give 5 stars. But the Bolt Themes especially medicare is amazing. This theme has a high possibility to adjust through quick css to create your own custom specified layout. If there are any problems - the support team is absolutely amazing. I can say, I never had such a great customer support. All tickets were answered in less then 24 hours. And I didn't had a single ticket witch couldn't be solved by the custom support. I highly can recommend this theme. Its absolutely with it.

Author response

Thank you! Let's hope we are as good as the theme author you referred to :)

for Customizability

can´t get a good and precise drop and drag work with it! don´t like at all, it doesn´t has visual composer, so is very bad! not recomended!

Author response

Thank you for your feedback!

1. I am not aware of any bugs related to the Drag and Drop builder. You can open a ticket here - support.vamtam.com . I am pretty sure the support team will help you out.

2. The theme is compatible with Visual Composer and many clients utilize it.

3. I am really sorry about your experience. You can always take advantage of our "No matter what 30 days" refund policy. All you need to do is to fill in the form in this link and we will proceed with the refund asap:
http://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

Regards:
VamTam

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey