42 Reviews

for Customizability

This theme is really awful in terms of design. There's very less number of additional pages which comes handy for adding a various section into the website. Highly disappointed. No nice plugin for back-end editing. Purchased WP visual composer separately to get little help.

PremiumLayers

Author response

Hi

sorry for any inconvenience ,as per design you have seen it before you made the purchase , if you have any problem please contact our support they will help you for anything , visual composer comes with theme , you don't need to purchase anything seperately , it comes on package , please consider your rating because this will ruin our hard work .

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by