I can not recommend this theme at all!!! I am a professional photographer and pictures are displayed really small, especially on mobile devices. I paid for an extension of my support and it was a real waste of money. The support team just fixed a bug the theme had with WP Bakery, but did not answer any of my other questions regarding the layout and the presentation of pictures. They never replied to these questions. Thus, I DO NOT RECOMMEND this theme at all. It was a waste of my time and money. Too bad.
No demo importing to make things simple. They do this so you pay them to make the site look like the demo
We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.
We checked our support tickets, email and you haven't contact us for the issue you have in anyway.
Demo import file is included in theme package and we are not forcing our customer to pay more for us to install demo content. We can do it for our customers for free. Could you please open a ticket to our support site here https://themegoods.ticksy.com/ then let us know ticket ID. We can import and setup demo contents for you for free.
Thank you for understanding and hopefully you will consider your rating for our theme again. Looking forward to hearing from you.