Discussion on MiniGO - Uber Minimal Flat Coming Soon Page

PremioThemes

PremioThemes supports this item

Supported

237 comments found.

Good Morning,

I am trying to install my domain with HTTPS but it does not lift the page correctly …

Can you help me solve the problem please?

I have noticed that the same problem presents its own test URL.

https://premiothemes.com/demos/minigo-html/demo-2.html

Thank you

Best regards Andy Vasquez

Hi Andyvc,

I will reply to your more recent thread.

Thank you,
Octavian

Good Morning,

A few days ago I bought your template, but until now I can not get the contact form to work.

I have followed the steps of your help PDF (http://prntscr.com/i165jp), but I do not receive any mail.

Can you help me please set it up correctly?

Thank you very much in advance.

Best regards Andy Vasquez

Hi Andy,

Seems like there could be a server mail setup issue which is why the e-mail are not being sent. I would need to look into this and test before I can form an opinion and find the cause.

Could you please send a Private Message from the author page > contact author with temporary ftp and cpanel credentials and I can take a look.

Kind regards,
Octavian

Excellent template !! but for some reason the contact form is not sending the email , here the URL ,http://colman.consulting/

dont worry I got it about email form but I have 1 question:

On Iphone website look with black background and also

Hi isaflosan,

Apologies for the late reply, glad you got the contact form sorted.

If you set your background to video, you should also set a fall-back image that is used for mobile devices where video autoplay is disabled (standard).

If I didn’t understand the question correctly, please let me know.

Also, I could share with you a beta of the v3.0 update if you want to try it (with the same features as the wordpress plugin) if you want, just send a private message and I’ll send it over :)

Kind regards,
Octavian

Does the shop icon work on this theme? I cannot seem to find where to edit it?

221963da-6f53-4a03-8106-9d6d358ff657 Hiya, trying to add the Font Awesome for Trip Advisor under Mini Go. But no joy, any help much appreciated., Thanks Nev

221963da-6f53-4a03-8106-9d6d358ff657. Scrub that last request, all done, thanks

Hi Nev,
Thank you so much for purchasing!
It’s great to hear that you resolved your issue. Please let me know if I can help with anything else.

Kind regards,
Juni

According to VirusTotal.com , your plugin has the Trojan.FCWV-7 trojan. I purchased this and I want my money back.

Dear elevationallah,

It doesn’t look like you purchased our file so I wonder if you’re using a pirated version which, often, are infected.

I can assure you our official release is tested by both us and Envato so it is free of any such issues.

If you did purchase, you can always apply for a refund and we’ll approve it asap, we have a 100% money back guarantee so no worries on that front.

Either way, we’re here to help so please let me know what the case is.

Kind regards,
Octavian

I re-scanned it in VirusTotal.com after reading your response and there is no alert for Virus or Malware now. I’m satisfied. I wouldn’t ask for a refund unless I really had a problem with it. Do you have any updates for the software?

LICENSE CERTIFICATE : Envato Market Item

This document certifies the purchase of: ONE REGULAR LICENSE as defined in the standard terms and conditions on Envato Market.

Licensor’s Author Username: PremioThemes

Licensee: 360 Magnetic Solutions

Item Title: MiniGO – Luxury Mini Site Multi-Purpose Placeholder WP Plugin

Item URL: https://codecanyon.net/item/minigo-uber-minimal-flat-coming-soon-wp-plugin/6709886

Item ID: 6709886

Item Purchase Code: 3691205f-4573-441f-ab9e-a72f3e9457ed

Purchase Date: 2018-03-10 10:13:42 UTC

For any queries related to this document or license please contact Help Team via https://help.author.envato.com

Envato Pty. Ltd. (ABN 11 119 159 741) PO Box 16122, Collins Street West, VIC 8007, Australia

==== THIS IS NOT A TAX RECEIPT OR INVOICE ====

houarim

houarim Purchased

Hello, there is a serious bug in the responsive version of your template… Where you tap the info button, and then the close button, the pages get stacked on top of each other. Please check this screenshot (using your own published template) http://lajollaweb.com/screenshots/minigobug.png Can it be fixed? I am browsing it on iPhone 6.

Hey Houarim,

Thank you for purchasing MiniGo!

I see the issue you pointed out in that image. Currently trying to reproduce the bug you pointed out and I’ll let you know as soon as I fix it.

Could you please tell me about the browser you are using on your iPhone 6?
Cheers,
Juni

ho scaricato e installato MiniGo ma WordPress mi dice questo:

Scompattamento del pacchetto…

Installazione del tema…

Il pacchetto non può essere installato. Nel tema manca il foglio di stile style.css.

Installazione del tema fallita.

Hey xriccardo,

Thank you for purchasing MiniGo!

Please follow our installation guide to install the plugin, hope it will help you.

If you still can’t install it then I can also help you with the installation. Please contact me via the author contact page and I’ll set it up for you.

Regards,
Juni

Installing Plugin from uploaded file: themeforest-6554082-minigo-uber-minimal-flat-coming-soon-page.zip Unpacking the package…

Installing the plugin…

The package could not be installed. No valid plugins were found.

Plugin installation failed.

Return to Plugin Installer

Please get in touch and share a temporary access with me so I can help you with the installation.

https://themeforest.net/item/minigo-uber-minimal-flat-coming-soon-page/6554082/support/contact
Regards

Hey, I just bought the MiniGo flat page and I didn’t see that was for a back end editor I thought was for Wordpress because is already installed on my site. Can I return to buy the wordpress version, please?

Hey mbermeop,

I am sorry about that. Please make a refund request and I’ll initiate the refund from my end.

Cheers,
Juni

Hi PremioThemes,

Thank you for you wonderful Plugin.

At the moment we seem to be experiencing some strangeness. The plugin will ONLY display the content properly when we PREVIEW the page.

It does look great in preview mode.

Try as we might, we update, and save changes, turn the plugin on and off, it simply refuses to display the content when we browse to the website normally.

Would you happen to have any idea how we might fix this? Is it something we did?

Thank you,

André Fortin

Hey André Fortin,

Thank you for purchasing MiniGo.

You can only view the plugin in preview mode in case you are logged in to the WordPress admin. If you logout or video the site in a different browser then you will see MiniGo.

If you still need help please let me know and I’ll help.

Cheers,
Juni

What is the difference between these two products, I thought I re-purchased the same item?

Message from Envato below:

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in and letting us assist you. This is Rosee from the Customer Success Team. Let me check this out for you.

Looking at this, it appears that you requested a refund for this item- MiniGO – Luxury Mini Site Multi-Purpose Placeholder WP Plugin which the author approved. This is why the “PURCHASED” tag is no longer visible beside your name. On the other hand, you purchased this item- MiniGO – Uber Minimal Flat Coming Soon Page, from the same author.

You might want to leave your comments for your recently purchased item here- https://themeforest.net/item/minigo-uber-minimal-flat-coming-soon-page/6554082/comments, rather than the other item.

Hopefully, this helps. Should you need further assistance, do not hesitate to write us back.

If you want to use the HTML version then yes a web developer can edit it inside a code editor. We have added the source files in the package.

Thank you, MiniGo is an excellent design.

May you suggest an application for exporting my existing modified MiniGo HTML site as a zip file, please?

There is now a SHARE THIS at the bottom of my page, I did not add this, is this something new or an upgrade to MiniGo?

https://i.imgur.com/za3qqRO.png

As per your latest message, I will mark this as solved. Thank you!

I LIKE the Share This, maybe I did add it. please disregard previous.

http://literateaspects.com/

I will mark this as solved. Thank you!

Opps… spoke too soon. The SHARE THIS displays in Chrome but not in Firefox?

http://literateaspects.com/

Please advise how to correct.

As per your latest message, I will mark this as solved. Thank you!

The SHARE THIS is not working on Firefox, please compare when the same is viewed with Chrome. Why does the MiniGo SHARE THIS not display correctly in Firefox? http://literateaspects.com/

Hi, the SHARE THIS widget does not seem to be enabled on your site. I did just re-test the MiniGO demos in Firefox and the widget displays/works as intended. Please let me know if this is still something you need help with.

Cheers,
Octavian

Yes, I disabled it because it was not showing in Firefox, which one do I purchase as I purchased the wrong one, please inform to avoid any presumption.

https://i.imgur.com/ffeI6DY.png

Both Chrome and Firefox side by side, displaying the SHARE THIS not working in Firefox… please help.

Waiting to buy… which one, cannot locate the other one: https://i.imgur.com/rR5j7EI.png

Hello… please provide link to complete the purchase.

Is this the correct one to buy? Waiting to purchase as soon as you confirm: https://i.imgur.com/RFLM1OM.png

by
by
by
by
by
by