Web Themes & Templates

Modenta - A Responsive Personal Blog Template

Modenta - A Responsive Personal Blog Template

Modenta - A Responsive Personal Blog Template - 1

Modenta is a responsive html5 personal blog template, suitable for any kind of blog, personal, fashion, food, travel, photography, publishing or tutorial blog sites. This template is written in valid and clean HTML & CSS3 code. You can choose from 5+ homepage layouts and find the best one to share your stories. It’s easy to customize and also well documented.

Features:

  • Built with Bootstrap 4.1.3
  • Responsive Design & Retina ready
  • Modern and Creative Design
  • W3C Valid HTML
  • Pixel Perfect Design
  • Cross browser compatible
  • Light, Clean and Elegant Design
  • 800+ Google Fonts
  • Material design Icons font
  • 10+ Different Homes
  • Easy to customize : Fonts – Colors etc…
  • And more …


Pages:

  1. Default Home (index.html)
  2. Simple Home (index-2.html)
  3. Feature Post Home (index-3.html)
  4. Boxed Home (index-4.html)
  5. Slider Fam 1 (index-5.html)
  6. Slider Fam 2 (index-6.html)
  7. Feature Post Right (index-7.html)
  8. Feature Post Left (index-8.html)
  9. Masonry 3 Column (index-9.html)
  10. Masonry With Sidebar (index-10.html)
  11. Masonry 4 Column (index-11.html)
  12. About (about.html)
  13. Contact (contact.html)
  14. Standard Post (standard-post.html)
  15. Video Post (video-post.html)
  16. Audio Post (audio-post.html)
  17. Gallery Post (gallery-post.html)
  18. Link Post (link-post.html)
  19. Quote Post (quote-post.html)
  20. Full Width (full-width.html)
  21. Left-Sidebar (left-sidebar.html)
  22. Right-Sidebar (right-sidebar.html)
  23. 404 Error Page (404.html)
Modenta - A Responsive Personal Blog Template - 2 Please Note: The images on our demo site are not included with the template.
by
by
by
by
by
by