Discussion on Modern Admin - Clean Bootstrap 4 Dashboard HTML Template + Material Design

Discussion on Modern Admin - Clean Bootstrap 4 Dashboard HTML Template + Material Design

Cart 3,137 sales
Well Documented

PIXINVENT supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

135 comments found.

Any plans of a DARK Layout version?

Hello itourcloud,

Thanks for getting in touch. Currently we do not have any plans to inroduce Dark layout.

Regards.

I want my money back because this design does not meet the specifications

Hello greenwayim,

Thanks for getting in touch. Please create a support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/, our technical team will get in touch with you.

Regards.

Hello greenwayim,

Please let us know what issues you are facing as no one has reported any issues with the template. Please create a support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/, our technical team will help you out with any issues you might be facing.

Regards.

Hi Pixinvent,

Any plans to update the Modern Admin template with Bootstrap 5. Since now they have released a stable version.

Hopefully you still have plans to update & maintain this Modern Admin HTML template. Thanks.

Hello createcode,

Thanks for getting in touch. We do not have any plans to update this template to Bootstrap 5 in near future.

We will surely maintain this template with Bootstrap 4.

Regards.

hi, I want to disable the loading bar on top of page. how can I do that?

Hello, robertsheeran,

Thanks for purchasing our theme and getting in touch with us. We’re using pace loader in this template. In order to remove the top bar page loader just remove the pace loader vendor from

CSS: modern-admin/app-assets/vendors/css/vendors.min.css https://ibb.co/NZZ9bnF JS: modern-admin/app-assets/vendors/js/vendors.min.js https://ibb.co/3rGyqsv

Hope that helps.

Stay Safe

Hi, How can I close the side menu in mobile after I click a menu link?

Hello hustydesigns,

Thanks for getting in touch. Please create a support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/ Our technical team will get in touch with you.

Regards.

Hello PIXINVENT

When i bought this template

i didn’t know what to do

i saw folder, download it

i bought domain, some program to upload the folder online

but i failed, although i was eligible for 6 months support, but never asked you

2 or 3 years ago, then i dont even know 1% what to do.

i have the file can you help me

Hello Outthinker,

Thanks for getting in touch. You can read this documentation for understanding the whole template and how you can use it.

HTML Doc: https://pixinvent.com/demo/vuexy-html-bootstrap-admin-template/documentation/

Vue Doc: https://pixinvent.com/demo/vuexy-vuejs-admin-dashboard-template/documentation/

React Doc: https://pixinvent.com/demo/vuexy-react-admin-dashboard-template/documentation/

Angular Doc: https://pixinvent.com/demo/vuexy-angular-admin-dashboard-template/documentation/

I would suggest you to hire a developer is you don’t have any experience in development.

You can always get in touch with our technical team in case of any query on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/

Regards.

You are the only admin panel with jquery ui datepicker, autocomplete, resize, drag, sortable, order, dialog and bootstrap integrated, so congratulations. Bootstrap 5.0 is now stable version. Bootstrap icons are also available. I don’t want to use Google fonts, Feather, Line awesome, Meteocons, Simple Line Icons.

I’m looking forward to using bootstrap 5, bootstrap icons and jquery ui together in a new project. If the pre-release is out, I can buy it separately.

Hello osmanoglu,

Thanks for getting in touch and appreciation. We would love to provide Bootstrap 5 but we have not planned Bootstrap 5 update for this template. We will update everyone if we plan to do so.

We already have Bootstrap 5 available on our another template: https://1.envato.market/vuexy_admin

Regards.

Looks like a very nice theme, thank you for the suggestion. But are jquery ui components available in the theme you suggest? I am not using laravel and php. I am using classic asp in backend. Can I use it with html, css, jquery, jquery ui, vue 2 like this theme?

Hello osmanoglu,

We do not have jQuery UI components in Vuexy but you should be able to integrate on your own.

Regards.

Do this template come with a login and signup page?

Hello smithogra,

Thanks for getting in touch. Yes, We have multiple options available.

Login Pages -
  1. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/login-advanced.html
  2. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/login-with-navbar.html
  3. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/login-with-bg-image.html
  4. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/login-with-bg.html
  5. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/login-simple.html
Signup Pages --—-
  1. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/register-advanced.html
  2. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/register-with-navbar.html
  3. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/register-with-bg-image.html
  4. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/register-with-bg.html
  5. https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/vertical-modern-menu-template/register-simple.html

Let us know if you have any other query.

Regards.

Hi team,

Any plans to update the original as you updated the Modern Admin – Angular version with Bootstrap 5. But no updates to this HTML version since more than a year.

Hopefully you still have plans to update this Modern Admin HTML template.

Thanks.

Hi there,

Thanks for purchasing our theme and get in touch with us.

Understand that Modern Admin angular version is supported to ng-bootstrap 5.0.0. not Bootstrap 5. It’s Angular bootstrap version.

Modern Admin is not yet supported to BS5, and we do not have any plan until Bootstrap release their stable version of BS5

Stay Safe~

Can this be used on a wordpress theme?

Hello maxivotes,

Thanks for getting in touch. No, this is just and HTML template and not CMS.

Regards.

Hello osmanoglu,

We will verify the feasibility once the bootstrap 5 stable arrives.

Regards.

Great theme thank you. I have been using this template for a while now and last time I opened a ticket you guys told me that you been working on a huge update. Could you please elaborate me when are you planing to release?

We just discussed with the team and reached to a conclusion that we should change the functionality on medium screens as well and make it similar to what is there on smaller screens.

In short, collapsed menu will work the way only one extra large screens. From large screens it will be overlay menu just like on mobiles.

We have done the same on Vuexy if you want to confirm, will be much better solution.

Let me know if you are happy with that, We will have to make few changes in the current code and provide you with files.

Regards.

Thank you i think that would solve the bug and would work just fine. I am waiting for the fix i appreciated. Thank you

Thanks for your confirmation. Can you please just drop an email on pixinvents@gmail.com. It will be easier for us to share files with you.

Hello, how to make “Horizontal Nav (Full Width)” navigation menus clickable? Like “Left Icon” navigation one? I want to make navigation menus active with click, not with hover.

Also your support page not working. When I click ‘Login with Envato’ this error occuring: “Facebook SDK returned an error: Cross-site request forgery validation failed. Required GET param “state” missing.”

Hello imduual,

Thanks for getting in touch. Please create a support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/ Our technical team will get in touch with you.

Regards.

The problem has been solved. Thank you.

Thanks for your confirmation.

Cheers~

Hi there,

I can’t find how to change the language of the language on filters, E. G. show x entries / search / pagination etc.

Did I miss something in the documentation?

Best regards,
Steve

Hello extensionforge,

Thanks for getting in touch. Please create a support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/ Our technical team will get in touch with you.

Regards.

Do you plan to release a Vue version of this template?

Hello esantaella,

Thanks for getting in touch, for now we don’t have any plans to create vue version of this template but we have the best selling template on themeforest based on vue which you can check here: https://themeforest.net/item/vuexy-vuejs-html-laravel-admin-dashboard-template/23328599

Let me know if you have any other query.

Regards.

Good day, I recently bought this template and I have found an issue with it on IE11. When I click on a date textbox, the calendar does not appear. This only happens on IE.

Please assist. Thanks

Hello lyubaka94 ,

Thanks for purchasing our theme and get in touch with us.

Please raise support ticket here https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/ with live demo URL and screenshot. Our support team will get back to you in 1-2 days.

Regards, Team PixInvent

Is there any option for horizontal menu layout which convert to sidebar menu on small screens??

Hello Ahsan-Joyia,

Please check this demo: https://pixinvent.com/modern-admin-clean-bootstrap-4-dashboard-html-template/html/ltr/horizontal-menu-template-nav/

You will see that it will convert to vertical menu on small screens.

Regards.

vendors.min.js:25 Uncaught Error: no element is specified to initialize PerfectScrollbar at new H (vendors.min.js:25) at dashboard-ecommerce.js:11 at dispatch (vendors.min.js:2) at v.handle (vendors.min.js:2)

WIll i get help on this one please?

Hello artgelber,

Thanks for getting in touch. Please create a new support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/ our technical team will get in touch with you.

Regards.

Dear, Great theme, but the Popover doesn’t work in the template, please help

Hello Nafith,

Thanks for getting in touch. Please create support ticket on our support portal: https://pixinvent.ticksy.com/ our technical team will get in touch with you.

Regards.

Hello! I don’t know what is wrong but when i placed this design in nuxt.js markup is showing twice please will you have a look and help me out?

Hello artgelber,

Thanks for getting in touch. Integration or customization is not part of support. You can read the support policy here: https://themeforest.net/page/item_support_policy and also we don’t have skills to work with nuxt.js.

Regards.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey