Reviews for Moments - Wedding & Event Theme

Reviews for Moments - Wedding & Event Theme

Cart 2,527 sales
Well Documented

62 Reviews

for Customer Support

Excellent customer support. Very responsive, knowledgeable and professional.

for Customer Support

An incredible support, I have renewed the service because they have attended me quickly and efficiently.

for Design Quality

We were having several problems at first and we believed that it was due to the issue and possible errors in it, however, we decided to change the hosting and from then on we could do the installation without any problem and we are now developing our website

for Design Quality

I liked very much this theme so I want to support the autor

for Customer Support

Bad design, buggy and hard to use. And support did not help resolve issues

Author response

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We located all 3 support requests from you regarding Moments theme and established that you received concrete and prompt response on all of them. It was about changing colors for some elements. As you can see, all your tickets are marked as solved

https://www.screencast.com/t/0ViKALa0a

If you're having any further issues with our theme or it's functionalities, we'd like to invite you to open another request and our support team will lend you a hand.

We hope you can reconsider this poor rating, it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you very much.

Select

for Customer Support

I seriously cannot get customer support to read the ticket, they actually responded with the wrong answer/solution that I had already tried. Not to mention, I mentioned this int he open ticket. WHAT'S THE POINT IN BUYING THIS THEME IF YOU CAN NOT MAKE ANY CHANGES!

Author response

Hello,

We managed to find your ticket on our support forum.
Our agent helped you with instructions hot you could fix this common issue that is not related to our theme, but to low server resources.
Please, check whole response on ticksy. Our support team will gladly help you to setup your site within our theme.
Really hope, once this is sorted out, you'll change this bad impression you've got and kindly reconsider this bad rating. Thank you in advance

Best,
Select

for Customer Support

The theme itself is pretty good. Beautiful and easy to customize. I gave it three stars because I've been incredibly disappointed in the support. I've opened two tickets and neither was at all resolved. In fact, the response to my second ticket was to go read an unrelated article. I'm happy with the way the theme looks, *fairly* happy with how it operates, but would probably not buy it again.

Author response

Hello,

Sorry to hear such a disappointment. We found both of your support threads and we established that you, really, didn't get a proper response. In fact, the reason why you didn't get the complete reply is that you didn't provide our agent with your wp-admin details so he can log in and take a look at what went wrong. Sharing credentials with our support team greatly helps in troubleshooting and speeds up the process. Our agent can only assume what went wrong and based on that provide you with some helpful link or usual advice to some problem.

Please get back and submit another ticket including your wp-admin details. Let them know the concrete issue, send some additional screenshot and I'm sure they'll look in to it more. Looking forward to hear from you!

Select

for Customizability

This theme is awful! I can not find the pages and template redesign that is shown on the preview. I do not recommend!

Author response

Hello,

We couldn't find any history of your tickets on our support forum https://select.ticksy.com
We think it's fair to try to contact support staff first, for all the questions and help you need for setting up your site in our theme, before leaving this bad review.

Our trained team of support agents is on your service for all the doubts you have related to our theme options and customization, can you please try to get in touch with them, so they can help you. Some time is needed for getting familiar with our theme and to explore all options and possibilities.

Additionally, here is our Official Manual http://moments.select-themes.com/documentation/ where we explained our elements and options, so it should be helpful for getting started.

Looking forward to hearing from you on ticksy, where our agents will assist you with any doubt you have.

Select

for Documentation Quality

No listing of shortcodes anywhere. Sure it shows how the shortcodes works in visual, but no way to know what the equivalent shortcode of the visual is.

Author response

Hello,

We couldn't find any history of your tickets on our support forum at https://select.ticksy.com We think it's fair to try to contact support staff first, for all the questions and help you need for setting up your site in our theme, before putting this bad review.
Our trained team of support agents is on your service for all the doubts you have related to our theme options and customization, can you please try to get in touch with them, so they can help you.
Additional, here is our Official Manual http://moments.select-themes.com/documentation/ where custom shortcodes are explained so you could get started.
Having pleased theme users is our priority. We hope this can be improved and you will change this bad impression you've got. Looking forward to hearing from you on ticksy.

Select

for Documentation Quality

I totally wasted my money purchasing this theme. I've worked with tons of Wordpress themes before. Most are pretty easy to work with and customize, but this one is terrible. There's no documentation anywhere to be found. The theme itself is difficult to understand. It's not user friendly. There's no option to disable or customize the logo that the theme comes with. I do not recommend anyone purchase this theme.

Author response

Hello,

We couldn't find any history of your tickets on our support forum https://select.ticksy.com We think it's fair to try to contact support staff first, for all the questions and help you need for setting up your site in our theme, before putting this bad rating. Our trained team of support agents is on your service for all the doubts you have related to our theme options and customization, can you please try to get in touch with them, so they can help you.
Here is our Official manual http://moments.select-themes.com/documentation/ and it is also part of package you've downlaoded from Theme Forest with our theme.
To edit logo image, just go to Select Options > Logo https://www.screencast.com/t/QUWLeFeK

Having pleased theme users is our priority. We hope this can be improved and you will change this bad impression you've got so you'll kindly change this rating. Thank you in advance. Looking forward to hearing from you on ticksy.

Select

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey