Discussion on MT Colias Premium Responsvie Magento Theme

CleverSoft

CleverSoft supports this item

Supported

48 comments found.

Hello,

I’ve had my theme installed by siteground.com and all has worked well apart from the static blocks have appeared twice on the furniture homepage and I’m unsure on how to solve this problem. Have you any suggestions please?

Thanks very much

Theme has some issues and developer has been unresponsive in fixing the problems. Theme includes built-in extension to add attribute images with no documentation in user guide. Doesn’t seem to work correctly and makes adding configurable products a big problem. If they would be more responsive to fixing theme problems this could be a great theme.

I am using this theme on magento 1.9.1 and is working fine. But when I want to use in built swatch option or seller information display its not working. Please help with the patches.

Hello,

We are very sorry for the delay. We just came back from Lunar New year holiday.

Please open a new ticket here http://support.zooextension.com/ for getting support.

Best Regards

Hi,

I read that you have disabled the “quick view” setting. That is OK, but our problem is that even though we have the newest MT Colias the quick view is this “active” on all products on our home page. See www.krydderia.no

Since you have removed it, we can’t find an option to turn it off in our magento backend.

Please help!

ISSUE WITH POPUP IN ONEPAGE CHECKOUT AND HIS RESPONSE IS THAT I MUST TO REMOVE IT. I am outraged

Yes,

We strongly recommend you remove IWD one step checkout, and use this extension http://onepagecheckout.com/

Kind regard, David

Please, I have a problem with pagination using this template. I have created a ticket in author support system but he doesn’t answer me.

evuska

evuska Purchased

please, please help me! I have pagination issues and nobody answer my tickets

Please check your tickets!

Kind regards

TBAORG

TBAORG Purchased

hi guys, just before we buy this, i noticed checkout page is not RTL. can this be done with css? checkout forms should be RTL and also header. Thanks

aminhme

aminhme Purchased

please upgrade to magento 1.9.3. there are a lot of bug such as creating account page that not do the process…

by
by
by
by
by
by