Reviews for Musea - Art Gallery and Museum Theme

Reviews for Musea - Art Gallery and Museum Theme

Cart 1,033 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

23 Reviews

for Code Quality

The menu structure is totally messed up and I have an open case for more than 8 days. Not resolved yet.

Author response

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear about this bad impression you've got.

The theme is working correctly on our local installation and all of our themes do get strictly tested before they can even be released. We’ve checked and we see that your ticket has now been updated with a response. Please continue the conversation with our support team at Help Center and they will gladly help you to set up your website within our theme.

We do hope that this will be resolved on your request and that you will reconsider your rating.

Best,
Elated

for Other

Basic usability aspects aren't present like set a link for something or items aren't clickable.

Shows, events, other section have zero choices to customize to expand content. Over simplified layouts of just text.

The Revoslider hero sections used dont have responsive layouts built it, they look bizzare on tablet and mobile devices.

Documentation is not specific to Musea. Some parts reference things that arent in the theme.

Customer support sends me to documentation that also is not Museua it is another admin panel which doesn have the options it says it does in the theme.

So many continuous areas of frustration I cant event describe them all.

Author response

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear this however, we must say that we could not locate any request from your Envato username so if you possibly do have one please provide us with your request ID so we can check this further. Testing our theme on our side it is functioning perfectly fine.

We do have our custom post types that has their options where information needs to be filled in and everything is very well presented on our theme demo. Also Slider Revolution slides do have an option to tweak and set the responsiveness for each element.

You can always read more about the refund policy here, however, we do hope that you will turn to our support team for help and that this will be resolved.

Best,
Elated

for Customer Support

Great design and features.
And they support me as required, which is really reassuring.

for Customer Support

Excellent, quick, efficient and illustrated support. One of the best to this day. Thanks!

for Design Quality

Beautiful theme, friendly interface, wonderful design, and generous features. MG

for Design Quality

Next level Theme. Exactly what I was looking for.

for Customer Support

The theme is nice but there are some bugs especially on the translations and the customer service does not solve the problems. Too bad.
The theme cannot be used professionally until the service is upgraded.

Author response

Hi there,

Sorry to hear this however all our theme labels are translatable and we could not locate any request created from your Envato username, so if you possibly do have one we would appreciate it if you could provide us with your request ID.

We do hope once this is resolved that you will reconsider your rating as from your review we do not have sufficient information about your issues and would appreciate it if you contact our support team.

Thanks.

Best,
Elated

for Customer Support

The theme alone is worth five stars, but in addition the customer support was excellent!

for Customer Support

Just a quick shoutout to your awesome support team and a special thanks to Miodrag and Milos who have helped me tremendously all along the way in getting my page set up. The theme looks beautiful, and the staff does not only provide useful and informative guidance, but is also ready to jump in and fix things in the backend. Very happy with my choice. Would buy again.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey