Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Neighborhood - Responsive Multi-Purpose Shop Theme

770 Reviews

for Customer Support

Don't buy this theme, if you want to create a shop in German. A) problems with german language throughout the page B) Support is not very helpful, the tips you get often didn't solve the problem. We wouldn't buy it again, so we are now looking for an alternative.

SwiftIdeas

Author response

Hi there,

Sorry to hear you feel this way, however we have many german customers who use the theme without issue. We checked back through your username for support, and we can see that you never got back to us, so very hard for us to help in this case!

Thanks,

Swift Ideas

for Feature Availability

Very stable, user friendly and always up to date.

for Customer Support

Still ignored till date. A year and half going past. No response from emails and no support from broke updates.

Updates damaged site. Logo not longer showing on mobile. Update required more resource for unnecessary additional plugins. Support? - more chances of finding a drop of finding your peanut in an ocean.

SwiftIdeas

Author response

Hi there,

Sorry to hear you are having issues, but we 100% have not received any contact from your username via our support site - where are you sending your requests?? Please send here: http://swiftideas.com/support-request

Thanks,

Swift Ideas

for Feature Availability

The best WooCommerce theme with too many features :-)

for Customizability

dont work ( Demo Content Import )

SwiftIdeas

Author response

Hi there,

The demo content import definitely works. Sorry to hear that you are having issues, but we'll be happy to assist if you were to log a support request with us, as we haven't had any contact from you. http://swiftideas.com/support-request

Thanks,

Swift Ideas

for Customer Support

I panicked and mailed them for help. Got an almost instant reply, although I managed to fix the problem myself anyway. I feel in good hands to contact them for any help in the future. Thanks a mil Swiftideas team. Amazing theme. Amazing support.

for Customer Support

Soporte fantástico. Ante cualquier duda responden muy rápido y te ayudan en todo. Un 10!

for Documentation Quality

Can't find documentation anywhere on the site

SwiftIdeas

Author response

Hi there,

The link for documentation is included in the main download and also linked to from the item page, please see here http://neighborhood.swiftideas.net/documentation/

Thanks,

Swift Ideas

for Customer Support

I'm using the Neighborhood template on which there is a bug.
I paid to renew my license in order to have support help but the license number that was sold to me does not work.
In short, I paid and I do not have the possoiblity to contact the support ... to tell them that I do not have access to the support.
Can you settle this quickly or refund me immediately please.

SwiftIdeas

Author response

Hi there,

We just checked your license and you are now revalidated - please send over the request asap and we'll be happy to assist.

Thanks,

Swift Ideas

for Customer Support

Great theme with very great support and fully multi language compatible

for Customer Support

I purchase this theme and found an issue with the "Update Cart" button malfunctioning when I clicked it after changing the quantity one of the items.

David was very responsive to my issue and had a fix in place within 24 hrs.

I find the most important to consider when purchasing any plugin and them is support.

Based upon my first experience with Swiftdeas, they have excellent support.

for Customer Support

Really superb support. Saved me many hours in trying to solve issues and even customise certain elements.

I haven't seen a Theme as well supported with real people to help make your site look great.

Well done team. Look forward to seeing more great themes in future.

for Code Quality

Very good theme; but it would be very nice if theme had some pre-built pages. It comes with empty (only the text areas) pages.
That makes it hard for to design the for beginners.

for Customer Support

Actually it was a great theme 5 years ago, but today it is more like a stepchild for the Author. The support is expensive and the author is updating the theme approximately once in six weeks. The poor thing is, that updates aren't solving known issues anymore.

by
by
by
by
by
by