Preloader won't go away on mobile. Limited customizability. Waste of money.
you have not open any ticket for your problem. Rather we checked through all mobile screen but the website is working good. We did not find any issues about preloader. after download main file why you told this and gave negative feedback?
this template looks good, but it's not finished. It can't be used as is, and contains lot's of bug. A simple example (but there is many) : ALL your blog posts will now show "By: Hasib Sharif" because it's written like this in the code ... Documentation is wrong (copy and paste from another template). No flexibilty at all in customization. Classic pages will be broken ... etc ... Those 5 stars ratings must be friends and family. This template is not ready to be sold !
We are very sorry for your negative rating. If you need any type of support then why you did not open any ticket? So how we can't understand your problem and can solve? If have any issues with blog we must give you update. How know that all of our rating come from our family and friends it really make us astronished. You didn't do any communication with us. So your rating is not in honest way :(