Reviews for Olio - One Page

Reviews for Olio - One Page

3.00 (10 ratings) 3.00 stars
Cart 288 sales
Recently Updated Envato Checkmark
Well Documented Envato Checkmark

10 Reviews

for Design Quality

perfect work and all I need in theme. thank you for every thing.

Author response

Thanks

for Bugs

Doesn't work. Requires plugins that do not exist.

Author response

Hello,
you did not open any ticket. So how can we understand your problem? You did not give honestly feedback.

for Customizability

Good: Support is fast, but that's all. Very inflexible. Had one big bug, the support just reinstalled the complete theme. The options are spread over the whole WP site. Confusing interface.

Author response

We have updated our theme pls download latest version.

for Flexibility

very bad flexibility in changing colors our other options

Author response

We have updated our theme.

for Design Quality

I bought this design with which I am satisfied. And thank you even more for the support that will help you quickly. :-) Thanks

Author response

Thanks Dear

for Bugs

Preloader won't go away on mobile. Limited customizability. Waste of money.

Author response

Hello,
you have not open any ticket for your problem. Rather we checked through all mobile screen but the website is working good. We did not find any issues about preloader. after download main file why you told this and gave negative feedback?

for Customer Support

The customer support is simply superb, and the theme is fantastic

Author response

Thanks a lot Great Client

for Bugs

this template looks good, but it's not finished. It can't be used as is, and contains lot's of bug. A simple example (but there is many) : ALL your blog posts will now show "By: Hasib Sharif" because it's written like this in the code ... Documentation is wrong (copy and paste from another template). No flexibilty at all in customization. Classic pages will be broken ... etc ... Those 5 stars ratings must be friends and family. This template is not ready to be sold !

Author response

Hi Dear,
We are very sorry for your negative rating. If you need any type of support then why you did not open any ticket? So how we can't understand your problem and can solve? If have any issues with blog we must give you update. How know that all of our rating come from our family and friends it really make us astronished. You didn't do any communication with us. So your rating is not in honest way :(

by
by
by
by
by
by