Discussion on Ora - Travel Booking

Discussion on Ora - Travel Booking

Cart 108 sales
Well Documented

designthemes supports this item

Supported

63 comments found.

Hi, Kindly direct me on how to remove Hotels from the search box section, i only need packages.

Hi Skybookdigital.,

Great day. Thanks for contacting us. Kindly mail your WordPress temporary admin credentials and FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check and let you know the solution.

Note: Your support period has ended. Kindly renew the support period again if you need further support from us, more about support extension can be read here.

https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/207886473-Extending-and-Renewing-Item-Support

Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support.

Please refer: https://support.wedesignthemes.com/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

Thanks!!

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

https://prnt.sc/o5ueEbAz-OBA It is hard to get the proper support for the theme. Although it is a beautiful Theme the backend is a nightmare. I have been at this for days trying to get this to theme to work. First I was not able to upload the demo images so I pay the $50 and hire support, he wasnt able to get them loaded either. ( Need a refund) I decided to just forget the demo data and start from scratch with my own images. Then I noticed that I am getting a PHP error message. The header menu did not copy over properly with the install either so I have had to spend time trying to get this in place but its still not fixed and does not look the same as the demo. The worst of all is the horrible backend CMS for the Trip form. There is no easy way to add anything. For example I have been trying to create trip costs and dates by they just will not stay in place. After you make the changes there is not even a save button for the changes. The only support is a form. The documentation also is not helpful because it does not give you step by step instructions. I am really upset as I wanted to get this site up and running today but I am held up by the main part of the site and that is the actual Trip content itself. Could someone please reach out to me so that I can get this resolved ASAP.

Hi.,

We have installed the theme and imported the dummy data. Please have a look.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Note: Images used in the demo are not included for download, these images are copyrighted, if you are planning to use the photos we can provide the links to buy the license.

Note: we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of our theme, services, and customer support. If you have a moment, kindly rate us. Have a look at the video for the rating process. http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm

Hoping for a 5 star rating from your end :)

i will but first you will solve my issue https://recordit.co/k8LXqfFsaQ

Hi.,

1) 403 Forbidden Access to this resource on the server is denied! Error ., Its Hosting Error

Please refer : https://www.hostinger.in/tutorials/what-is-403-forbidden-error-and-how-to-fix-it

Please connect your hosting team to fix the issue.

2) Page Edit issue : Please deactivate the LiteSpeed web server from Cpanel

Note : We Love to Deliver Useful and Easy to Customize WordPress Themes for Our Clients…

Monday to Friday : 9.00 A.M. to 6.00 P.M.(IST) UTC/GMT +05:30

We aim to answer all questions within 24 hours.In some cases, the waiting time can be extended to 48 hours.

Hello Ora theme support, i have been trying to finding settings for header but can find it in as directed in the documentation

Kindly assist to resolve my issues. Thank you

Hi Sharedinsights.,

Sorry for the inconvenience we don’t have the option to remove the search box, you can use the below CSS code to hide the search form in the site.

Navigate to Appearance -> Customize -> Additional CSS add the following css code in the textarea

.hotel-booking-search{
    display:none;
}
#slider .dt-sc-tabs-horizontal-frame-container.type8 .scroll_tabs_container {
  display: none !important;
}

Your rating will play a major role in the Theme Forest and it will be helpful for us to improve our customer service. Don’t forget to place your worthy ratings and leave an amazing review on the ThemeForest. Have a look at the video for the rating process. http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm Hoping for a 5-star rating from your end

Thanks!!

Thank you for the support

How about the text on the slider just before the search box

Meanwhile, I had tried setting the CSS selector display to none but that also affects my custom text added directly in the Revolution slider

I had done this but it won’t allow captions added directly to the revolution slider to show either

rs-layer:not(.rs-wtbindex), .rs-layer:not(.rs-wtbindex) { display: none; }

Thanks

Hi.,

Hope your issue is resolved now. If still facing any kind of issues or need any support for this theme, kindly get back to us. We are happy to help you

Dear Themessupport; Thanks for designing and coding such a nice theme. I have installed your theme, i have uploaded demo content, but the fonts on all website became basic times new roman font. Your theme’s fonts arent seen on my website. Why? My website is: farklitatil.com

Hi.,

Please refer : http://docs.wedesignthemes.com/dt_articles/typography-2/

If still facing any of issues Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look form our end. Then we’ll help you to get rid of it ASAP !!

Question before buying. When are you planning the next update? Your theme (Ora) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files. These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. Suggestions to fix this:

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Our support team currently working on it. You may be able to get an update on this theme within a month.

I will buy YOUR THEME TOMORROW. I ask you if the ORA themes works and please confirm that there are no Bugs. Also which PHP version is it working on? In case you continue to delete my questions I will complain to Codecanyon and Envato ELEMENTS.

Hi Artloper.,

We have already replied that our support team is working on it and let you know the status in 1 month.

Great theme guys!

Is it possible to show the price per week AND to only make weeks bookable (saturday-saturday)?

Thanks!

Hi Dbmichon.,

Thanks for your query and for contacting us. As of now, we don’t have the option to show the price per week and week days bookable option.

Let us know if you have any further queries. We are happy to help you.!

Thanks!!

Hello, I bought the theme and it doesn’t work very well, I tried to leave a message on support, but the support link doesn’t work so I sent you an email at: support@wedesignthemes.com Please help me because I’m desperate. thanks in advance. Eugen

Hi eugenn.,

Replied to your email. Please have a look.

so how you make, you help me?

I prefer working theme but if is not posible, please return my money back

Is not acceptable the situation. The module it’s perfect working on another theme, I liked verry much your theme but is not working I can’t use.

Thanks in advance

Hi eugenn.,

Replied to your email. Please have a look.

Hi Yesterday I have purchase the theme. I have an issue with demo data import.

server requirement are fine

how to share the details (wp credentials and ftp) with you

Hi.,

Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemesSo that, We import demo data for you.

or

We would be happy to help out here support@wedesignthemes.com.

we purchase but support not worked, and theme not working properly, link: www.hptraveltours.com site speed very slow….

Hi!.,

You forgot to send the domain name. Send the domain name as well.

hptraveltours.com

Hi.,

The login details that you have sent is not working. Please send us the correct details.

Its a Pre Sales Question. I am mostly interested in Flight Ticketing and Hotel Booking but i cant see anything related to flights in your demo.

Hi.,

Thanks for your interest!.,

Sorry for the inconvenience, we don’t have flights demo’s as of now.

You can achieve through the 3rd plugins.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi , great theme presales questions pls…

1. In tours, can we have time? because some tours are for example 10am – 5pm. Is it possible?

2. Also some tours are specific days of the week, is it possible?

3. Can i set other price for children and other price for adults?

4. Can i use Woocommerce payments?

5. Is WPML Compatible?

6. Can i add custom fields in Tours, Activities or Hotel?

7. In Accommodation, can i have different prices per period and differnt price per number of quests?

Pls respond one by one

Many Thanks

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

1),3), 6) & 7) – Sorry we do not have these features.

2) https://prnt.sc/1zn8p8c – These are the available options

4) We are using “WP Hotel Booking” plugin so please check it here – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-hotel-booking/#how%20many%20payment%20gateways%20does%20this%20hotel%20booking%20plugin%20offer%3Fhttps://prnt.sc/1zn9f3c

5) Yes, Our theme is compatible with the WPML plugin

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

before i purchase this theme, can you please answer the following inquiries for me? 1- Does the theme support woocommerce payment methods ? 2- Can individual people sign up and create trips or hotels on the website ? 3- I have two hotels, so can this theme show the hotel and then show the available rooms in each hotel ? (Cos in the theme when i search for hotels it says that we have twin room, and when you click on twin room no where it says in which hotel is the room located, and even in the permalink it changes from /Hotels/ to /Rooms/ 4- Does this theme support social login buttons ? 6- why taking too much time for loding time 1st time.

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

Sorry, we do not have these features.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

It is hard to get the proper support for the theme. Although it is a beautiful Theme the backend is a nightmare. I have been at this for days trying to get this to theme to work. First I was not able to upload the demo images so I pay the $50 and hire support, he wasnt able to get them loaded either. ( Need a refund) I decided to just forget the demo data and start from scratch with my own images. Then I noticed that I am getting a PHP error message. The header menu did not copy over properly with the install either so I have had to spend time trying to get this in place but its still not fixed and does not look the same as the demo. The worst of all is the horrible backend CMS for the Trip form. There is no easy way to add anything. For example I have been trying to create trip costs and dates by they just will not stay in place. After you make the changes there is not even a save button for the changes. The only support is a form. The documentation also is not helpful because it does not give you step by step instructions. I am really upset as I wanted to get this site up and running today but I am held up by the main part of the site and that is the actual Trip content itself. Could someone please reach out to me so that I can get this resolved ASAP.

So is it fixed or not?

The main thing right now is to get my navigation bar to look like the one I paid for in your theme. You have access to my site why cant you fix it? http://preview.themeforest.net/item/ora-travel-hotel-wp-theme/full_screen_preview/23901231?_ga=2.218479769.1494716437.1624364148-1264726215.1621955977 Yes there are other issues but this is an eye sore. If you cant fix it than how do you expect customers fix it?

Hi.,

Please check your mail.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi, pre-purchase question Can we add videos to the banner area? banner area not showing on mobile? What’s your score on speed? Can the mobile menu be moved to the left? Instagram link possible? thanks

Hi.,

1) Yes., It’s Possible.,

2) Most of it depends on page content which compromises of images. If images are properly optimized and you’re using a cache plugin on a good fast host, the speed issue shouldn’t happen on any theme.

3) Yes., It’s Possible.,

4) Yes., It’s Possible.,

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

i tried to register support account. but i have not received any password on my email. its taking to much time? how can i get support?

Hi.,

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Please do ensure you have checked your spam mail too. If there is no email still then can you please email us support@wedesignthemes.com. Kindly mention your purchase details and our team would certainly check this further for you We look forward to helping you!

Pre Sale Question. Planning to have a Tour purchasing site for Sub-Agents. Sun-Agents can purchase tour packages from us for their clients (passenger). I would like to know is there any way to change the tour price according to the Passenger’s resident country. (during checkout)

Note : Passenger won’t register with us. Sub-agent will fill the passenger details (can be 1 or more passengers and different countries in a single booking & it may different from Sub-Agent’s country) in checkout form and price have to be updated according to the country fields in the checkout time. Waiting for the positive reply from your end. Thank you.

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

Sorry, we do not have these features.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

I’ve a problem with demo installation. Maximum execution time of 29 seconds exceeded in /var/www/vhosts/xxxxxxxxxxx.it/httpdocs/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 2491

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check your server requirements., Please refer the below link for server requirements http://docs.wedesignthemes.com/dt_articles/requirements-for-theme/

If still facing any of issues Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, We import demo data for you.

OK, Thank you!

Hi.,

We have installed the theme and import the dummy data . Please have a look.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

If you are happy with our support, kindly rate us. Have a look at the video for the rating process. http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm Hoping for a 5 star rating from your end :)

Hi, is activities section covered with this theme as per this website https://www.raynatours.com/ if i search a destination it will share me activities list and then i can book multiple activities by making online payment

Hi.,

Sorry, we do not have this feature.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi recently after updating the theme my tours are not loading properly.

Hi.,

Your issue has been resolved. Please check it out – https://prnt.sc/w3t96z

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Thank you but still have some issues… I have emailed you. The issue occurred after the recent updates.

We received your details. Our support team is processing your request. We will update you as soon as possible.

Hi, i have a pre-purchase question..

Is it possible instead of showing results on the search bar, i can collect the information entered into email through the Search on the slider?

Thanks.

Hi Daniel.,

Sorry but we do not have that option in our theme.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey