Discussion on Organian - Responsive WordPress Theme

Discussion on Organian - Responsive WordPress Theme

Cart 89 sales
Well Documented

qtcmedia supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

25 comments found.

compatible with the latest wordpress?

Yes, it is.

I created a ticket (# 2246496), but no one answers me

hi, Could you send URL for us? We didn’t see your tickets at here: https://qtcmedia.ticksy.com/

5 days have passed and I have not received any help from technical support

Is this template compatible with wpml?

Yes, you can set up wpml plugin into the template then using it

Hi, I am trying to save changes to a site I am working on that needs to get done this week and when I go to save a change I made to the home page it won’t save and reverts to the previous version of the page. I tried to contact the qtcmedia supports team from 3 days and still nobody response on it.

Hello, Could you help us to create a ticket at here: http://support.qtcmedia.com/forums/forum/themes-support/organian-food/ We will resolve all issues from our theme for you

Thank you!

http://support.qtcmedia.com/forums/topic/page-builder-error-2/ ok, got your ticket We will pay attention it now.

Will you upgrade this theme for WooCommerce 3.4.x ?

yes, we have

Hi, is organian food theme supported with Source Sans Pro or Google Fonts? Thx

Hi, you can change our font by any font you want. We can support it. ;)

the changelog of the new update?

Yes, the changelog will be updated with the latest version

Hello sir. Great theme, however im have some issues with the header title turning itself on again after i make some updates to a page.

Can you please help fix this.


Could you help me to create a ticket in here https://qtcmedia.ticksy.com/?

We have problems with organian food template. The template is amazing but does not work. We have tried to reset it several times and install again but nothing. You say you will update the template but nothing, after of this you say “the problem is your site” but we can access perfect and our host support too. We need you to solve this problems in next 24 hours because we can´t wait more time with our web stopped, we have been waiting too much time for this and our time is money so please fix it or please give us the money.


Hello, we have now installed the theme “activello”, from wordpress and it works perfect, it´s compatible with woocomerce too. Please, we can´t wait more time for your test, please give us a refund, and please don´t make any change in our host or site because we have to work in it. We are waiting for your answer.

1. Please send a refund ticket. I will forward that to themeforest too. Because there is problem with hosting. I think your hosting have fixed that that issues if so you have installed that theme now.

2. Many clients using that theme, if so you said that you can’t install my theme is unacceptable.

Good morning; 1. I will send a refund ticket. It´s not a problem with hosting because the issues and de message errors only are showed after install organian theme, the principal problem with organian them is that the changes done in the page aren´t showed. 2. We can install the theme but it doesn´t works correct.

Is organian food theme supported with Vietnamese font ?

Yes, It has.

Hi could you say me how to change the banner of products and company pages for another image that I have? thanks

Next time, just submit ticket for us at here: https://qtcmedia.ticksy.com

Hi, please could you say me how to configure the theme with sanish as main language and how to eliminate the animated intro with the rubik cube? thanks!

Another thing, the map for contact has a conflict with javascript how is it possible to solve it? thanks again

Thanks for purchasing my theme. Could you help me to submit ticket at here? https://qtcmedia.ticksy.com/ or support.qtcmedia.com?

Theme have error. I edit page, product categories, product name. I don’t make any customize yet. Layout website is broken. Theme author support by reset my site (poor solution), and now error is happened again. Please make another solution better than reset which anyone can do this, don’t need author support.

I rate 1 star for you. You said “I think problem with your hosting or you have made some changes. Many clients are using this theme, it is OK,” on my review. Your theme ok, other client using ok, so you don’t need support for me, or not need make any update in the future??? Every famous theme on themeforest is still have bug/error, and they (author) support, fix, update day by day. What about you? You reset my site, and now error because my hosting or my customize. Very ridiculous

yes, we always upgrade new version, I will let you know soon.

Hi, I’m trying to import the demo content but it is different from your explaination. All the contents are in different window menu and not in the same page, how could I import all of them? Please is very important and urgent.

hi, Could you help me to submit a ticket at here? http://qtcmedia.ticksy.com

Done, please is urgent..thanks!

We have moved support to here: http://support.qtcmedia.com/

Hi, wich is the best plugin for multilingual website for this theme? thanks!

any free plugin for this?

I think you can use WPML.

Hello! Is this theme compatible with Wordpress 4.7. software version? Thank you :)

Yes, it is.

Hello, I have a big problem with my theme but your support website doesn’t work!!! https://qtcmedia.ticksy.com/

hi, My supports is fine, many clients are using it right now. If you have issues with support site, just send email for me at support@qtcmedia.com

When clicking on “DEMO DATA” it goes to 100% but no data are imported at all?

please submit your ticket at here https://qtcmedia.ticksy.com/

Amazing theme, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

Great job. Impressive design and functionalities. Good luck with the sales :)



Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey