Discussion on Organique - WordPress Theme For Healthy Food Shop

ProteusThemes

ProteusThemes does not currently provide support for this item.

206 comments found.

redrop

redrop Purchased

Hi,
I wanna report an issue from organique.
As a good responsive layout I would like to set viewport user scalable=no, to avoid user zooming on mobile devices.
So i set <meta name=”viewport” content=”width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0, minimum-scale=1.0, user-scalable=no”> in header.php file but on iPhone 6s it doesn’t works.
Any ideas?
tnx

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

We just recently updated the THEME to the latest version, but unfortunately We get this error when we do!!

Fatal error: Call to undefined function ot_get_option() in /home/msparks/public_html/wp-content/themes/organique09-16/functions.php on line 241

Anything you can do to help ascertain?

www.mountsinaiparks.org

Thank you so much for the quick response. Trying the reinstall tonight after hours. Will report back.

Curious: Still able to provide support independently, but just not through Envato store anymore? Was going to pay for extended support. Too much work for this theme? Or taking support offline?

Love to know as I have an important client that wants me to inform them how support will work moving forward. :)

You guys are amazing.

Great theme. Solid work. Easy to use.

Happy to finally get our site up to date with the latest!

Hi,

We actually don’t provide 1 on 1 support for this theme anymore, this is also why extended support couldn’t be purchased. However, Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

Hi,

Sorry, I hit Reply too qucikly.

Thank you very much for your kind words. Regarding your questions for support I’ve written this article which explains everything I hope: https://support.proteusthemes.com/hc/en-us/articles/208742465-What-does-it-mean-if-a-theme-is-marked-as-unsupported-on-ThemeForest-

Let me know if you have any more questions.

I just download the latest version and i dont find the place to add another slider with the two buttons. Actually i can add just one in CUSTOMIZE section. Please help me

never mind i found my solution .. thank you

Great to hear that!

4plus4

4plus4 Purchased

Hi guys. 2 questions.

Is there a German translation of the theme available? I’ve got issues with the thumbnails in woo commerce / they are not sharp! How can I fix this?

Thank you

Hi. I’am sorry but we are not working on weekends.

Thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

Well, I’m not asking for custom stuff but normal usage questions.

I’ve notice that there are no plus/minus icons in the single product pages. Is this normal?

Hi. All support questions are answered on our support platform. ThemeForest comments are only for pre-sale questions.

I can see you also post on public forum so we will answer you there. Thank you very much for understanding.

Hello! Where I find the guide to install the site like the demo? with all images and pre registered products, I need extamente same site to demo and then go customizing, I install the theme, I need to know how to put the demo content and child theme correctly

Hi. You will find everything about that in our Organique documentation -> https://www.proteusthemes.com/docs/organique/

Hello, our web studio you bought this template, it is very very best. It is 8 months. ago. Now when was the need to install this template on the demo site are necessary sources, the demo file that we have, when you try to install an error is presented. http://prntscr.com/dcoqjf -> http://prntscr.com/dcoqpc

Access to the account through which this template was bought, do not have the possibility to recover. Very I beg you please send mail suvrev@gmail.com folder the extras, very necessary, thanks in advance. As a thank you for a week will purchase your another product https://demo.proteusthemes.com/legalpress/?_ga=1.30899255.927840815.1474011666

I just simply asked you to send me a mail folder Extras. And nothing more. I don’t think it will make you a lot of hassle, to convey what we ask for. I treat you as developers of quality products with great respect and do not want to change their opinion. Thank you for understanding. I hope I get to mail to the desired folder.

Thank you so much. Your products are excellent. We are and will be your constant clients. All I recommened.

Hi. Mail was sent just a few minutes after my reply. :) I’m glad you are happy with our service, we will strive to be even better.

Cheers!

by
by
by
by
by
by