Discussion on Organique - WordPress Theme For Healthy Food Shop

ProteusThemes

ProteusThemes does not currently provide support for this item.

216 comments found.

redrop

redrop Purchased

Hi,
I wanna report an issue from organique.
As a good responsive layout I would like to set viewport user scalable=no, to avoid user zooming on mobile devices.
So i set <meta name=”viewport” content=”width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0, minimum-scale=1.0, user-scalable=no”> in header.php file but on iPhone 6s it doesn’t works.
Any ideas?
tnx

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

We just recently updated the THEME to the latest version, but unfortunately We get this error when we do!!

Fatal error: Call to undefined function ot_get_option() in /home/msparks/public_html/wp-content/themes/organique09-16/functions.php on line 241

Anything you can do to help ascertain?

www.mountsinaiparks.org

Thank you so much for the quick response. Trying the reinstall tonight after hours. Will report back.

Curious: Still able to provide support independently, but just not through Envato store anymore? Was going to pay for extended support. Too much work for this theme? Or taking support offline?

Love to know as I have an important client that wants me to inform them how support will work moving forward. :)

You guys are amazing.

Great theme. Solid work. Easy to use.

Happy to finally get our site up to date with the latest!

Hi,

We actually don’t provide 1 on 1 support for this theme anymore, this is also why extended support couldn’t be purchased. However, Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

Hi,

Sorry, I hit Reply too qucikly.

Thank you very much for your kind words. Regarding your questions for support I’ve written this article which explains everything I hope: https://support.proteusthemes.com/hc/en-us/articles/208742465-What-does-it-mean-if-a-theme-is-marked-as-unsupported-on-ThemeForest-

Let me know if you have any more questions.

I just download the latest version and i dont find the place to add another slider with the two buttons. Actually i can add just one in CUSTOMIZE section. Please help me

never mind i found my solution .. thank you

Great to hear that!

4plus4

4plus4 Purchased

Hi guys. 2 questions.

Is there a German translation of the theme available? I’ve got issues with the thumbnails in woo commerce / they are not sharp! How can I fix this?

Thank you

Hi. I’am sorry but we are not working on weekends.

Thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

4plus4

4plus4 Purchased

Well, I’m not asking for custom stuff but normal usage questions.

I’ve notice that there are no plus/minus icons in the single product pages. Is this normal?

Hi. All support questions are answered on our support platform. ThemeForest comments are only for pre-sale questions.

I can see you also post on public forum so we will answer you there. Thank you very much for understanding.

Hello! Where I find the guide to install the site like the demo? with all images and pre registered products, I need extamente same site to demo and then go customizing, I install the theme, I need to know how to put the demo content and child theme correctly

Hi. You will find everything about that in our Organique documentation -> https://www.proteusthemes.com/docs/organique/

Hello, our web studio you bought this template, it is very very best. It is 8 months. ago. Now when was the need to install this template on the demo site are necessary sources, the demo file that we have, when you try to install an error is presented. http://prntscr.com/dcoqjf -> http://prntscr.com/dcoqpc

Access to the account through which this template was bought, do not have the possibility to recover. Very I beg you please send mail suvrev@gmail.com folder the extras, very necessary, thanks in advance. As a thank you for a week will purchase your another product https://demo.proteusthemes.com/legalpress/?_ga=1.30899255.927840815.1474011666

I just simply asked you to send me a mail folder Extras. And nothing more. I don’t think it will make you a lot of hassle, to convey what we ask for. I treat you as developers of quality products with great respect and do not want to change their opinion. Thank you for understanding. I hope I get to mail to the desired folder.

Thank you so much. Your products are excellent. We are and will be your constant clients. All I recommened.

Hi. Mail was sent just a few minutes after my reply. :) I’m glad you are happy with our service, we will strive to be even better.

Cheers!

Hello, In the Organic:Products Widget how i can show only especific category of products?

Hi. Please send us an email and we will see what we can do. We are still offering customizations for non-supported themes.

Which email address should I send?

You should send to hi at proteusthemes.com

Hello, I want to buy this theme, before that we need information that i can translate the theme into another language and can you give me access to test tehme to try it.

Thanks, Andrija.

Hi Andrija,

Yes, you can translate the theme to any language. And yes, we can give you access to our test server. Please write to us via form on our profile: https://themeforest.net/user/proteusthemes

Hi! Very nice theme but why need to click 2 times on the buttons in main menu ? Regards

Hi. These happens only on mobile when there is dropdown so you choose if you want to click on link in main navigation or in dropdown.

I have bought organique 5 months ago and recently i am trying to change the appearance of the theme and i get the message that i cant continue and my time is up and it keeps reading until it crash…Can you help me PLEASE …!!

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

Hi, I’m looking to buy a theme for my business. I want to sell pre packed meals that can be picked up from a location. Has anyone seen a theme or would suggest this theme to allow this? Essentially want a theme like musclemeals.com

Hi. We would suggest this theme. :) You can use a WooCommerce plugin which is integrated with the theme for your selling needs.

With this theme are you able to change the options on a menu item? multiple drop down boxes for options which change pricing value?

Yes, this is WooCommerce functionality. For each product you can have different options and the price will change according to those options.

Hi. How can we translate text / link etc in front page display? We have WPML but we can’t translate these strings using string translations. Check out site https://ekologicketasky.sk/. Thx for help

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

I have the message : Your theme contains obsolete template files WooCommerce

with :

organique/woocommerce/checkout/form-checkout.php, La version 2.6.1 de organique/woocommerce/content-product.php está obsoleta. La versión del núcleo es la 3.0.0, organique/woocommerce/content-product_cat.php, La version 1.6.4 de organique/woocommerce/content-single-product.php está obsoleta. La versión del núcleo es la 3.0.0, organique/woocommerce/emails/admin-cancelled-order.php, organique/woocommerce/loop/loop-end.php, organique/woocommerce/loop/loop-start.php, organique/woocommerce/loop/pagination.php, La version 2.1.0 de organique/woocommerce/single-product/add-to-cart/simple.php está obsoleta. La versión del núcleo es la 3.0.0, La version 2.4.9 de organique/woocommerce/single-product/price.php está obsoleta. La versión del núcleo es la 3.0.0, organique/woocommerce/single-product/review.php, organique/woocommerce/single-product/short-description.php, organique/woocommerce/single-product/tabs/tabs.php, organique/woocommerce/single-product/title.php

Could you please see why I have this and make a correction ?

Thanks

Hi. This just means that WooCommerce updated this files and if you update our theme the notice will be gone. WooCommerce is doing quite a lot of updates lately and we are updating the themes as fast as we could.

Hi there,

I bought the pro version of organique theme and am really happy about it.

The tiny little issue I had is that recently, the map header on the contact page doesn’t appear anymore since the last update of the theme.

Do you have any idea how to fix it? Thank you very much in advance for your answer,

Best, Geraldine.

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

I wnated to know how can I make the categories clickable to view? so no need to tick the box and then click on filter, also is it possible to show the categories like thumbnails on the first page for easy access?

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

No support? How come! Be serious please, i spent money on you, to make you grow and you give no support. We do not do that to customers, that say that your product, and service is not god enough…Ask me if i would buy another theme from you. I am sorry that i bought it. I will maybe get no answer for this comment, or maybe you only give support to “nice coments”

Hi. We can’t give you support since everywhere is clearly stated that we don’t offer support anymore for Organique. However, that doesn’t mean that the theme is dead. We are not planning to abandon or stop updating the theme. If you don’t believe me check our changelog and you will see that Organique is still up to date and it’s working with all the latest updates. We intend to keep it that way for a long time. You can read all about our decision to not support few older themes in our article -> https://www.proteusthemes.com/help/mean-theme-marked-unsupported-themeforest/

by
by
by
by
by
by