Discussion on Organique - WordPress Theme For Healthy Food Shop

ProteusThemes

ProteusThemes does not currently provide support for this item.

204 comments found.

Hi,
I wanna report an issue from organique.
As a good responsive layout I would like to set viewport user scalable=no, to avoid user zooming on mobile devices.
So i set <meta name=”viewport” content=”width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0, minimum-scale=1.0, user-scalable=no”> in header.php file but on iPhone 6s it doesn’t works.
Any ideas?
tnx

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

We just recently updated the THEME to the latest version, but unfortunately We get this error when we do!!

Fatal error: Call to undefined function ot_get_option() in /home/msparks/public_html/wp-content/themes/organique09-16/functions.php on line 241

Anything you can do to help ascertain?

www.mountsinaiparks.org

Thank you so much for the quick response. Trying the reinstall tonight after hours. Will report back.

Curious: Still able to provide support independently, but just not through Envato store anymore? Was going to pay for extended support. Too much work for this theme? Or taking support offline?

Love to know as I have an important client that wants me to inform them how support will work moving forward. :)

You guys are amazing.

Great theme. Solid work. Easy to use.

Happy to finally get our site up to date with the latest!

Hi,

We actually don’t provide 1 on 1 support for this theme anymore, this is also why extended support couldn’t be purchased. However, Hi, thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

Hi,

Sorry, I hit Reply too qucikly.

Thank you very much for your kind words. Regarding your questions for support I’ve written this article which explains everything I hope: https://support.proteusthemes.com/hc/en-us/articles/208742465-What-does-it-mean-if-a-theme-is-marked-as-unsupported-on-ThemeForest-

Let me know if you have any more questions.

I just download the latest version and i dont find the place to add another slider with the two buttons. Actually i can add just one in CUSTOMIZE section. Please help me

never mind i found my solution .. thank you

Great to hear that!

4plus4

4plus4 Purchased

Hi guys. 2 questions.

Is there a German translation of the theme available? I’ve got issues with the thumbnails in woo commerce / they are not sharp! How can I fix this?

Thank you

4plus4

4plus4 Purchased

hello??

Hi. I’am sorry but we are not working on weekends.

Thank you very much for your comment, but as you were able to see upon purchase, we do not provide 1-on-1 support for this theme anymore. However, in our support portal you will be able to find an extensive knowledge base, public forum and theme documentation. Thank you very much for understanding.

by
by
by
by
by
by