Discussion on Oritina - Minimal Furniture WooCommerce Theme

Discussion on Oritina - Minimal Furniture WooCommerce Theme

By
Cart 343 sales
Well Documented

wpbingo supports this item

Supported

89 comments found.

I really like it for a furniture store, but i have a single problem. All pictures i see from demos are in “portrait” mode, and all my furniture are landscape mode. How can I fix that ? So my landscape pics integrate in this theme ? Thank you!

Thanks for your respond ! You can configure the image size in backend : https://woocommerce.com/document/image-sizes-theme-developers/

Site shows fatal error, if I disable wpbingo plugin site works, Need help

An error of type E_ERROR was caused in line 288 of the file /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpbingo/function.php. Error message: Uncaught Error: Cannot use object of type Closure as array in /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpbingo/function.php:288 Stack trace: #0 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpbingo/wpbingo.php(50): wpbingo_remove_object_filter(‘wp_head’, ‘YITH_WCWL_Init’, ‘add_button’) #1 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(303): WpbingoShortcodesClass->wpbingo_remove_default_action(’’) #2 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(327): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array) #3 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php(470): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #4 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-settings.php(578): do_action(‘init’) #5 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-config.php(78): require_once(’/home/customer/...’) #6 /home/customer/www/breezehandicrafts.com/public_html/wp-load.php(50): require_once

Thanks for your respond ! Please send support requests via the link: https://wpbingo.ticksy.com/ Our support team will check for you. Best regards.

I couldnt send ticket there as support has expired

Thanks for your respond ! Please download the latest version from themeforest and replace the wpbingo plugin.

☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

https://only3.club/ ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

https://only3.club/ ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

https://only3.club/ ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

https://only3.club/ ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

https://only3.club/ ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

https://only3.club/ ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart extensions only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-extensions-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

All opencart themes only 10 $

https://only3.club/all-opencart-themes-offer ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

=========================================

Where is the Log for 2 March 21 changes? Also When I open the website on Mobile then it will not open as like normal website.

Thanks for your respond ! Yes, after installing your website will include 20 demos. Installation is very simple, just use our One Click Demo feature.

Did your latest uploaded theme 23 March 21 works well with the latest WordPress 5.7 Version? Also, what’s the version of WPBakery Page Builder available in the latest uploaded theme?

Thanks for your respond ! This item is compatible with the latest wordpress version. Includes the latest version of WPBakery Page Builder.

When I activate the wpbingo core plugin, the site and admin panel do not work. Please tell me how I can fix this and make changes to footer

Thanks for your respond ! Please send support requests via the link: https://wpbingo.ticksy.com/ Our support team will check for you. Best regards .

I am planning to buy this theme but its price is $59 which is very expensive for me. Let me know if you have a plan to reduce its price this week or in the coming week.

Thank you for your attention! However, we do not currently have a discount for this item.

I have purchased the theme and WP Bakery front end editor doesnt work/load. I have requested to fix it in support. They said its third party plugin and have to contact WP Bakery. In WP Bakery support they said when it is purchased along with Theme it has to be done from Theme Builder. Now Who should do it? Worst Support Experience, got 18 Themes in Themeforest but this is the one bad experience.

Thanks for your respond ! We have attached the latest version of the WP Bakery plugin, however this is a licensed plugin, you should purchase a license to activate this plugin.

May I know where you have attached the latest version? Also is it not included in the theme package? It should be compatible to edit right?

Thanks for your respond ! Please download the full package from themeforest, then unzip, you will see the plugin directory: https://prnt.sc/10jo06y. However, in the long run you should buy a license to be able to manually update this plugin.

and on product page – gallery working not correctly… https://ibb.co/R2PnLFW

Thanks for your respond ! This bug has been corrected in the latest version. You can check our demo again.

Nice theme – but please correct CSS in Mobile View https://ibb.co/nDhwwwN

Thanks for your respond ! This is our mobile design, to limit the space of tabs on the screen.

I have an issue with importing demo data. I have opened a ticket too, but still no response. Can you look in to this please? Thanks

Thanks for your respond ! We have responded to your support request, please check your ticket.

Compatible with WP last version 5.5.3 ?

Thanks for your respond ! Oritina is compatible with WP last version 5.5.3

Hi!! I like your theme, I’m planning on buying it. We’re in a rush. What should I know that could slow me down ? Is it limited in woocommerce version/wordpress ? Thanks a lot!!

Thanks for your respond ! This is a theme about WooCommerce.

Hi, my client has buy this theme for me to make website for him, i have installed all things work fine, but menu has issue, mega menu option is saved and i have made 4 column menu but 4 column menu doesnt work

Thanks for your respond ! Please send support requests via the link: https://wpbingo.ticksy.com/ Our support team will check and respond to you.

Hi,

We found the background color in the theme customization options. But we need to also change the following: 1. The font color (it shouldn’t be black if we have a dark background) 2. The secondary color (see the brown/orange dot)

Looking forward

Thanks for your respond ! Please submit your support request via the link https://wpbingo.ticksy.com/ Our support team will check and respond to you.

Hi

I’m about to repurchase your theme template (I already got it installed on my customer’s website, but he doesn’t have the themeforest account which was bought previously), so my concern is that the current version installed is too old with plugins and wordpress version out date.

My question is if I buy it again and replace on the wordpress website, we will have the Slider Revolution on the latest version. The current installed on the website is 5.4.

Thanks!

Thanks for your respond ! Slider Revolution is a copyrighted plugin, if you want to update or activate, you should buy a license for it. If you need our support for other issues, please send the ticket via the link https://wpbingo.ticksy.com/. Our support team will check for you.

Hi!

Which version of the Slider Revolution is currently installed in this theme?

Thanks for your respond ! We are attaching Slider Revolution to version 6.1.8 in the packaging, however this item is compatible with the latest version of Slider Revolution

Please HELP: The images in the product gallery (single product) don´t change when i click on them, if i hover the image, change and shows me the zoom in, but when i remove the pointer shows me the featured image, not the selected image. You can see it here: https://decotapiz.pe/new/index.php/producto/papel-decorativo-ninos/

Thank you so much.

We have responded to your request for assistance, please check the inbox. Thanks !

HELP HELP ME, I NEED TO TRANSLATE THE WORD: Cart to spanish. Impossible from Oritina.po

Cart 0
  • No hay productos en carrito
<!—end product lis

Thanks for your respond ! Please translate the woocommerce and wpbingo plugins into your language.

Help me, I just need to translate these words:

1 – AVAILABILITY: 2 – IN STOCK and it is not possible … 3 – CART

CART in the attached image appears above right hand. and AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK in the product description. Help

https://i.imgur.com/doUZGJK.png

We have responded to your support request . Please check the inbox.Thank you !

Delays in responding ….. How can I translate the theme? I’m using Loco Translator but there is no effect on the theme. How can I translate?

Thanks for your respond ! We support oritina.pot file, you can use this file to translate into your language: http://prntscr.com/qy0j5t

HELP HELP ME, I NEED TO TRANSLATE THE WORD Cart a Español. Impossible from Oritina.po

Cart 0
  • No hay productos en carrito
<!—end product lis

Thanks for your respond ! Please translate the woocommerce adn wpbingo plugins into your language.

How can I translate the theme? I’m using Loco Translator but there is no effect on the theme. How can I translate?

Thanks for your respond ! We support oritina.pot file, you can use this file to translate into your language: http://prntscr.com/qy0j5t

How can I translate the theme? I’m using Loco Translator but there is no effect on the theme. How can I translate?

Thanks for your respond ! We support oritina.pot file, you can use this file to translate into your language: http://prntscr.com/qy0j5t

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey