Discussion on Osmond - Ecommerce Magazine WordPress Theme

Discussion on Osmond - Ecommerce Magazine WordPress Theme

Cart 49 sales

KnightleyStudio supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

16 comments found.

What’s the popup plugin, is it included?

Hello!

Our theme uses a Magnific popup plugin. Thanks!

Can we just import the style without the content

Hello!

Yes, just activate our main Osmond-core plugin without installing demo import. If you are interested in something else write to us on our forum: https://themeforest.net/item/osmond-ecommerce-magazine-wordpress-theme/34061026/support

Thanks.

Can it grab the post image

Is this theme Google Adsense friendly? Is it easy to integrate advertisements into the design?

Hello!

Our theme is built with Elementor Builder, you can insert Google Adds anywhere on the site.

Thanks!

Perfect, thank you very much for your reply!

Hi, while uploading your theme in wordpress it says that the Stylesheet style.css. is missing. I tried it twice also with a new download from here. Thanks in advance for your support.

meanwhile I try this one (because the data are indeed in your package: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821510

has worked!

Please, with all questions, contact us in support: https://themeforest.net/item/osmond-ecommerce-magazine-wordpress-theme/34061026/support

Comments are not support area. Thank you for understanding!

Hi, any black friday sale?

Hello! The theme is already on sale, the current price is 39, and the old one is 59. Thanks.

I removed the instagram section and feed but it still shows @Osmond Subscribe to our instagram account. How do I remove it?

Please, with all questions, contact us in support: https://themeforest.net/item/osmond-ecommerce-magazine-wordpress-theme/34061026/support

Comments are not support area. Thank you for understanding!

I can’t upload the demo. Import failed due to” An error occurred while fetching file from: https://jk-studio-dev.com/updates/themes/osmond/demo/demo.wie!". Please advise.

Hello!

We have reuploaded this file. Try reinstalling demo import. If you have any problems, write to us in support: https://themeforest.net/item/osmond-ecommerce-magazine-wordpress-theme/34061026/support

Many Thanks!

It works now. Thanks!

Congratulation, best of luck with sales :)

Thank you! :)

Great Work,Congratulations GLWS :)

Thank you! :)

when I click on “Active license” button, it’s display blank page I can’t go to next step. pls re-check and help me this my email: fergusontoni891@gmail.com

Hello! Thank you for your purchase! This has already been fixed, please update the theme.

If there’s anything else let us know.

Congratulations on approving the most beautiful and multifunctional theme! :)

Good luck with sales!

Thank you very much, Alex! :)

Congratulation GLWS :)

Thank you! :)

Do you offer a login demo?

Hi! Unfortunately, we do not provide login due to the security reasons.

If there’s anything else let us know.

Very nice theme. Can I see the RTL demo?

Thank you very much!

Sure, here’s the link: https://osmond-theme.jk-studio-dev.com/?rtl=on

Also, do you have different header styles and options, or just one header style?

We will add a fix for arrows in version 1.1. There is 1 header in our theme, but you can customize it in different ways. Thanks for making our theme better!

If you have any more questions please write to us by mail: https://themeforest.net/item/osmond-ecommerce-magazine-wordpress-theme/34061026/support

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey