Discussion on Oviedo- Multipurpose Business WordPress Theme

Discussion on Oviedo- Multipurpose Business WordPress Theme

Cart 216 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

template_path supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

36 comments found.


Any update to fit with wordpress 5.7.2 and latest versions of plugins and php?

Please send us a support ticket. Our team will help you.

Live preview is broken. Norton blocked malicious attack

this is your preview url when I remove the themeforest top frame: http://html.commonsupport.xyz/2019/Oviedo/


lol um, okay. I bought a different template. Usually when I let the author’s know, they say “thank you” and “here’s a link to a working demo”

I can’t import the multimedia files gives error

Please send us a support ticket. Our team will help you.

Is this theme support latest version of Wordpress?

HI, Yes, this theme support latest version of WordPress.


I bought the theme but I have problem with the translatetion I use Qtranslate XT it works fin with all sites but here

if I add the short code for Qtranslate XT in any text area or if I use the classic editor to create many copes of the page for each language

both methods dont work

and there is not real support for King compsure translation I googled alot !

Please send us a support ticket. Our team will help you https://templatepath.ticksy.com/

Mobile Menu Navigation.. not working with child menu.. on iphone..

Can you help me.. how we can fix that?

This is the my website – https://dmb4.com/

Hi, have you checked the issue? Can you let me know.. how we can fix that?

Yes, please send us a ticket with your site’s login information. We will fix it for you.

Please check my ticket (#2223602) and resolve my issue quickly. Thanks in advance!!

Amir and team are awesome at responding and resolving issues quickly and efficiently. This is a 5 stars team and theme

Hello, good morning, I would like to know how I can configure the menu view like this in the financing demo as it is not precede.

Please send us a support ticket, we will check the issue.

Hello! I couldn’t find video tutorial links. Can you send me?

Nicely done! Good luck and big sales! ;)

Are you available for customisations?

I have purchased the theme. But after installing the theme, footer doesn’t show up. Please help me, this is my purchase code 4bb1f131-b6c5-4a9d-8d2e-a7b83c1bd9f8

Please send details via our support center. We will check the issue.

Hi again, I have already sent the details via support. here’s the ticket number for your reference: #1648306 It would be really helpful if you could look into it asap. Thank you in advance. Best, fkreative

Please check the reply.

Good evening, I need an answer to install the theme shows # 1646899

Please check the reply.

I did buy this theme, then refunded it. Theme developers did not respond to my refund request, I had to chase it up with Themeforest who were very helpful. I do not recommend this theme at all.

Having the same issue as many, above—dummy content will not import. Please advise.

Ticket #1573486.

Posting a solution publicly in this forum will likely cut back on you having to do so much individual outreach.


Hi, I have checked the ticket, you got reply.

How to setup -> business-coach-home with all the sample content, menu Style, etc?Could not find any info in the documentation.

We need it to look like your demo so that we can just edit update the content.

Please check support ticket reply.

How to disable Social Share buttons below the blog post ?

Please send us a support ticket, we will help you.

Instructions for changing timeout limit are not correct. One click demo content install claim is false.

Hi, We have checked your ticket. The theme is one click ready and it should work fine. Probably your hosting server have issues. For this we asked login information.

Please check the ticket.

Hello, please check and reply to the ticket.

Hello, we have purchased your theme, but we found it does not contain clean HTML templates. We do not want your theme to use for WordPress, but for our own CMS. Is it possible to supply a template like HTML5 for Bootstrap 3.x (HTML, CCS, JS)? Thank you!

Hi, Sure, please send us a support ticket. We will give you the HTML file.


Hi I have purchased your theme but not able to download it in the wordpress. Can you please help.

Here it is #1535769


I don’t think it is possible for your guys to upload the theme. Its already been 5days.You guys are too slow to response. Please refund my money.

It has been of no use. I cannot prepare anything for the client.

It is a big loss.

Atleast be courteous to refund the money with obvious reasons. You can check the number of msgs here and on the tickets I have added. Please do the needful asap.

It is definitely not a one click installation.


My ticket no. 1535769 & 1541291. Please check and do the needful


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey