Reviews for Palazzo - Real Estate WordPress Theme

Reviews for Palazzo - Real Estate WordPress Theme

Cart 631 sales
Well Documented

33 Reviews

for Code Quality

so many issues and warnings. Theme doesn't work correctly.

for Other

It is pain in the ass to use WPBakery. That is the worst page builder ever created and I wonder why this theme still keeps it. Switch to Elementor and let's see if the sale won't go up. I have to abandon this and go for another theme now.

for Customizability

After purchase, the demo doesn't install properly and a lot of the customization doesn't work like the header settings and more and also support from the theme is very very terrible, it takes about a week to respond and even when they respond they end up not solving the problem, had to purchase a new theme, please I would even love a refund back if possible and please ensure nobody goes through this also. Thank you.

for Bugs

Since I'm using this theme, it never worked correctly. Today my support coupon has expired and I'm alone with many issues. I don't want to pay again for support !
My contact form is not displaying under my property info and the contact form in the Agent profile not work (mail sent but no mail received). They make update but they don't solve the issues.

for Other

Demo did not work.
Support does not help even after I paid them AN EXTRA $50 to help install.

I paid, they could not do the job after 7 days. Terrible service, DO NOT BUY.

Author response


Thank you for the review.

1. We don't request any money for the theme install. It is free when you request on our support site. Maybe you have paid the money to Envato studio, not us.

2. We have replied the ticket on our support site but not get the reply from you.

Please check and reply the ticket on our support site. We will help you install the theme soon.


for Customer Support

This plug-in has a handful it bugs. Down to the last problem and I cannot get NooThemes support to help out. If this continues it will be countless hours wasted on a site that will never be 100%.

At this moment I strongly advise anyone to stay away from NooTheme.

If support will improve the communication and get the site working I will revise this review.

for Other

when you think to pay for this theme you are a crazy ,, really have many many many problems and too much slow

for Customer Support

One of the most important thing in a author, and this guys are awesome on it....

Great work!!!!

for Customer Support

Demo content not work properly. I was purchase this shit theme for Home1 and Home2 but really not work. Just waste my money :(
Please don't purchase this fucking Palazzo - Real Estate theme

for Customer Support

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to work with. Very helpful, courteous and fast throughout the entire process. Willing to go the extra mile and help implement my changes when I had no idea how to proceed. Theme looks good too :) Will happily recommend.

While the theme covers pretty much all aspects and needs of a website that either runs a real estate agency or a real estate portal, the theme is pretty buggy on mobile and in various places on the desktop.

The way the manage the footer with those footer blocks is beyond my comprehension.

Also, quite a lot of people from what i have seen on their support forum have trouble installing the demo content, me included.

I may be wrong here, but I am pretty some theme options do not really work, at least for me.

BUT overall, it is a really GREAT theme! I can not give a 4.5 rating here as I can see; I would have. I am a developer too, so it looks to me like the guys are still working on enhancements and bug fixes; i hope that with future updates I can review my feedback to a 5 star instead.


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey