icypixels

icypixels does not currently provide support for this item.

216 comments found.

How to remove the shopping cart icon? If I deactivate woocommerce, then social icons disappear! How to fox that?

Hi there kily77,

I’m sorry for the disappointment I’ve brought you with my services.

The criticism you provided was somehow constructive, but remember there are still people on the other side of the communication channel, and we also have feelings.

Removing the shopping cart functionality doesn’t affect in any single way the functionality of the social icons.

I wish that you have a good day and more luck with other authors, since I really disappointed you and I know it. I apologize for that.

Paul

Please check my support ticket!!!

!!!!!!!

Hi Frankie,

I’m sorry for not responding in time, but the ThemeForest comments is not something that I check regularly, because I have a dedicated platform setup for questions and support on http://icypixels.com/support/

I guess I should start checking more often, so I will avoid situations like this.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards, Paul

Him quick question, we purchased this theme because of the events calendar you have almost at bottom of the example, the one with the tabs, we can’t find a way to make this in our site using your as example, wondering if there’s a way for you to explain us how to achieve that same effect? Thanks so much!

I’m sorry for not responding in time, but the ThemeForest comments is not something that I check regularly, because I have a dedicated platform setup for questions and support on http://icypixels.com/support/

I guess I should start checking more often, so I will avoid situations like this.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hi how do i move the navigation menu to the top?

Also would like to know how to hide the donate button on top.

Hey, when using full width slider I keep havin this strange gap between my slider and the header ( I would say 15 px around ). I use 1920X1000 px image. This gap also appear on mobile. Other pages with static hero image + title are good. Confused.

Really nice theme btw ;)

Found it, that was my bad, srry thank you lol

i can translate it to Arabic ??

Hi. I’ve used your support form last month. Can you take a look at your email. Thanks :)

Please respond to my support tickets, thank you.

Hi IcyPixels – have a big site using your theme. I hope you will update soon, to be compatible with WP 4.4. Your change log shows last update was April 2015, and compatible only up to WP 4.1. Please, give your 1,111 purchasers an update soon….? I am afraid to update my WP framework, until you have a compatible theme. Hope everything is okay at your end…..

Hi ideahost,

The theme can be freely upgraded in the future to whatever next version of WordPress comes.

Hey, could it be possible to update to WP 4.4 ?! I lost all my content because of AquaPageBuilder and his Visual Editor !!!

Yes, you can update to WP 4.4 without any issues.

Maps on tribe-events pages no longer work…. can you fix please? Thank you, great theme otherwise :)

Hi ideahost,

I will look into fixing this as soon as possible :) Thank you for reporting it!

Paul

I got the theme for a page we building but so far is impossible to get the menu bad below the slider, i have not idea on how to fix that any idea?

Just purchased the theme and get the following error when trying to import the demo .xml file.

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator and inform them of the time the error occurred, and the actions you performed just before this error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

I was thinking of using this theme, but i am concerned that appears to be little to no activity on it for about a year, even though the comments say that support would be resuming a month ago and new features would be added this month. Can i get any new information? Is development/support still active on this theme?

Tafari10

Tafari10 Purchased

Hi. I need some help. I am installed and most things are working well but I have some issues.

1. I cannot get the shop set up. I am unable to get the shop page button to appear on the top left hand side with the other page buttons. I can edit the shop page either.

2. I am unable to set up the events page. Although there is a Events page button, when I hit it, it directs me to a demo page with a totally different url from my own.

Can you help please?

by
by
by
by
by
by