There is too many things to talk about this template which isn't good. This template is more less a setup for the pro templates. I've purchased many templates for my clients and my businesses and I have to say this is the worse of them all. I've purchase WP Residence before and had issues and the owner of that template would message you direct and help you with your concerns instead of making you jump through hoops like your a circus animal. People please do your research before you purchase this template as Im sure you will find something else better then this one. If you look at all the comments, they are from other designers who didn't purchase the template, so you will have a good idea how well this template is doing. Its a shame because this template could have some positive things if the owner cared about the support.
As explained in the item comments, we did help you out a few months ago but it seems like you never checked the response. Instead I'll just copy/paste the response in the item comments as you are unfortunately are very mistaken in what you are describing:
Sorry you had issues using the theme. As mentioned in my last response we did help you out 2 months ago (We responded within 4 hours). If you have any future questions, feel free to post in our support forum as you already have an account. We are happy to help out and clear up any questions you have: http://support.progressionstudios.com
In terms of promoting our own plugins, I think you maybe mistaken. I’m guessing you thought our “Boosted Page Builder Add-on” is an upsell. It is actually a premium plugin we INCLUDE with our theme for FREE. If you purchase Pergola, you get an $18 premium add-on built-in to the theme. This is no additional charge, it comes with your theme.
Love the look of this theme, the developer has a very nice portfolio of Real Estate themes, which is very assuring! I had a question about the gallery image size, and Tom messaged me back right away and was able to provide me with a solution! Thank you!