Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Photography WordPress

759 Reviews

for Flexibility

Extremely good service and help. The Theme looks great and works well too

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

great support, excellent , Thank you Kor!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Other

Super slow, broke my site, customization is lacking, very disappointed

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked our support tickets, email and you haven't contact us for the issue you have in anyway so we don't know what is cause your issue and we are sure if you contact us we can help you solve that.

May be you are new to WordPress and don't know how to use theme functionalities? We can help you setting up demo contents so you can use it as starting point and replace all demo contents with yours. It will be easier. If you could contact us here https://themegoods.ticksy.com/

Looking forward to hear from you and hopefully we can improve rating you gave to us.

If you are not happy with our theme. We are happy to give you a refund if you could open it here https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

for Customer Support

great support and very quick response

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

In addition to having a very extensive theme, customer service is very available to help us if there are technical issues and to take notes of improvements on the theme.

I recommend !

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Design Quality

Poor design, poor gallery customize options and builder features aren't good. This isn't a theme for a photography site

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked our support tickets, email and you haven't contact us for the issue you have in anyway so we don't know what is cause your issue and we are sure if you contact us we can help you solve that.

Could you please provide more detail about "gallery customization" you are looking for please? So we can add it to the future theme update and improve theme features for other customers as well.

Also we are working on the new version of theme which will use Elementor as main page builder. It will provide more options regarding customize theme elements including gallery.

Perhaps the rating is about your support expiration and you are worry that you can submit a ticket to contact us? If so, no worry. You can always post your questions here https://themeforest.net/item/photography-responsive-photography-theme/13304399/comments

Or contact us directly using this page https://themeforest.net/user/themegoods

There is a contact form on the right sidebar.

Looking forward to hear from you and hopefully we can improve rating you gave to us.

If you are not happy with our theme. We are happy to give you a refund if you could open it here https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

for Customer Support

Great theme and customer support. Had a query that got answered quickly and clearly.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Very good template with great support

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Even more than a year after the official support ended - ThemeGoods hepled me out to fix some issues. Thanks a lot!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

They are very responsive in their service. Even when my standard service subscription was expired they helped me.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Me han solucionado enseguida los problemas que he tenido, que no eran a causa del tema y además, el tema está muy bien y lo actualizan constantemente.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

They were very patient and resolve my problems with great professionalism!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

A valuable help after a bug at wordpress! Thank you

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customizability

I will admit I not a expert when it come to WordPress, this is a complicated and ridged platform with very little customisation. There are very options when it comes to gallery and the documentation is very basic. The page builder is very hard to use , tried to put a flow gallery on my front page but it seems its only available in its own page which want let me add anything else to . I dont like to leave bad feedback but I cant see how you got so many 5 start ratings? I can customise more on a site like pixieset you need a better page builder!

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want and thank you very much for your feed back.

We are working on the new version of theme which will integrate Elementor page builder. So it will improve content editing experience and also provide more flexibilities.

We also working on the new upcoming demos for customers to use it as a starting point. We will update theme main documentation with video tutorials in the future too.

Thank you very much for your feedback and hopefully we can improve your experience using our theme and rating you gave to use.

If you are not happy with our theme. We are happy to give you a refund if you could open it here https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

for Design Quality

A great looking theme that has huge scope for customization. Also, the customer support has been first class. Would absolutely recommend to others.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey