Discussion on Pregnancy - Medical Doctor WordPress Theme

Discussion on Pregnancy - Medical Doctor WordPress Theme

Cart 948 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

designthemes supports this item

Supported

160 comments found.

Hi, I wanted to know if the installation demo is included in the theme to have the same interface

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

1) Images used in the demo are not included for download, these images are copyrighted, if you are planning to use the photos we can provide the links to buy the license.

2) Plugins are included in our theme package, there is no need for you to purchase them. However if you want premium features of the plugin and premium support, only then you need to purchase a separate license for it.

More info can be read here : http://docs.wedesignthemes.com/dt_articles/how-to-get-updated-theme-premium-plugins/

May I ask you what kind of hosting do you host the default theme site on, and what plugins do you use to make the site so fast?

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Most of it depends on page content which compromises of images. If images are properly optimized and you’re using a cache plugin and good fast host, the speed issue shouldn’t happen on any theme.

Quality Web Hosting: If you are using a shared host, keep in mind that it has limited resources. As a result, web hosting may not work well if you have a complicated theme.

Recommend these hosting companies: WPEngine and Site Ground

Hi i am planning to purchase this them.. but i have some queries regarding this them.1. one note is given regarding images .for which images this note is talking about. 2. Revolution slider , vishual composer and layer slider are included in th package or that also be purchased saperately??

can you please provide me the photos link to buy license

Hi.,

Images Purchase link : https://docs.wedesignthemes.com/image-link/pregnancy.txt

Plugins : https://youtu.be/xQijtM8FwUU

You can go ahead purchase our theme. If you’re facing any kind of difficulties in setting up or configure the theme, please get back to us. We are happy to help you.

Hi, I am planning to buy this theme but before that I want to know if there any issue persist or not becoz last update deat is year 2021

Hi Viveksharma588.,

We have released an updated version of our theme and you can download the updated theme files from ThemeForest.

Thanks!!

ok great

Hi viveksharma588.,

Thank you for contacting us and showing interest in our theme.

You can go ahead and purchase our theme. If you’re facing any kind of difficulties in setting up or configuring the theme, please get back to us. We are happy to help you.

We have received abuse complaints about our VPS server provider to, specifically about the IP address : 85.208.48.167.

Please check our theme support : ‘https://kraamzorgbellavita.nl/’.

Please contact hosting team resolve the issue.,

We have received issues due to Pregnancy theme & their templates installation, Please check this stuff.

Hi Bellavita2022.,

Please mail us your site credentials (WP &FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look from our end.

Then we’ll help you to get rid of it ASAP !!

Thanks!!

LimaWeb

LimaWeb Purchased

Hi, As there has not been an update for a while, I’m wondering if you’re planning to keep supporting / maintaining this theme?

Hi.,

1) Theme is tested and 100% compatible with WordPress 6.1 and WooCommerce

2) If you need to update plugin files, please, send us a message through the right bottom form located@ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will send you the latest updated plugin files.

If the issue persists, please more details about your issue, help us have a better understanding of it by getting back with any Screenshot / Video like references to our support team and we will gladly assist you.

It seems that your support has expired. Please renew the support if you need any more help from us. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support.

Please refer : https://support.wedesignthemes.com/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

LimaWeb

LimaWeb Purchased

Thank you for your reply. I don’t have any issues with your theme, it’s very stable (kudos for that!). I just want to make sure that you will keep supporting/working on this theme on the long term ( for atleast another year or so).

Hope your issues are solved. If you are happy with our support, kindly rate us. Have a look at the video for the rating process. http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm Hoping for a 5 star rating from your end :)

Hi, I am planning to buy this theme but before that I want to know the where to find the service pages because when I click on service link button at bottom there is no page opened.

Hi!.,

Please mail us your site credentials (WP &FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look form our end. Then we’ll help you to get rid of it ASAP !!

okay. will do for the same. In mean time could you please tell how to change or edit photo on Gallery page like this page—https://dtpregnancy.wpengine.com/display-ix/

Hi Shriuitemplate.,

Please navigate to Pages -> Add New -> follow the instructions as shown in the screenshot and customize as per your requirements using portfolio options.

Refer: https://prnt.sc/58brnU1RxPZt

Thanks!!

Hello, is it possible to synchronize appointments with Google Calendar?

Hi.,

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Its not possible.,

I enter the purchase code but it says “Your Purchase Key Is Not Valid !!!” how can I solve this problem

Hi.,

Please send your purchase code details to support@wedesignthemes.com.

We create a user login and get back to you

Where do you translate the Appointment form? I cannot find it anywhere.

Hi eyecandymarketing.,

Let us know the page link and the texts that you need to translate, so that we can check and let you know.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Sure, is this one. https://dtpregnancy.wpengine.com/appointment-type2/ I’ve been searching everywhere but seems to be a template, because the page itself appears empty. I want to translate it to Spanish. And from my Demo Content, where do you find this nice looking appointment form? https://prnt.sc/jcbNv3v0J7RG

Thanks for replying.

Hi eyecandymarketing.,

Thanks for contacting us. We resolved your query,

1) For translating sections, Kindly mail your Domain URL, WordPress, and FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

2) The appointment form one is coming from Shortcode, refer to screenshot https://prnt.sc/zFyfMe_nRmAZ and appointment form two comes from the page, added screenshot for reference, https://prnt.sc/KfhMZPJEGf-J

Thanks!!

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello everyone, beautiful theme. I ask you, how do I enlarge the size of the text column for blog posts for smartphone devices? as there is a date box, the text is only visible for half the screen. Thanks!!

Hi.,

Can you please more details about your issue, help us have a better understanding of it by getting back with any Screenshot / Video like references to our support team and we will gladly assist you.

We would be happy to help out here support@wedesignthemes.com.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

I have set the homepage on the site – and now no content is visible!!! I have written to support as this needs to fixed ASAP. The theme is NOT OK!

Hi Tadej.,

Kindly mail your WordPress and FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check the issue.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello, why don’t Font Awesome symbols appear when adding an icon box? https://prnt.sc/1ffmcyv

Can you tell me how to do it myself because I run more than one website using this theme. Thank you very much

Hi.,

Kindly, mail us your site credentials immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check your issues in your end.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Is this theme compatible with the latest version of woocommerce ?

Hello, why does the YouTube video not work in the video section space? How is this problem solved?

https://prnt.sc/130rd7c

Hi.,

We replied to your mail ID. Please check it

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

I sent it

Hi.,

Fixed and replied to your mail.

RATINGS!!

Please don’t forget to place your worthy ratings :) Your 5 stars has a crucial part in our overall rating!!! Please visit below video link for how to rate our theme:

Refer : http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm

Waiting to see your 5 stars rating. Thanks in advance

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi, on your Demo-Site i saw that PageSpeed on Google is just 5/100.It is horrible. How can I change this value ? What do you recommend ?

Hi.,

Most of it depends on page content which compromises of images. If images are properly optimized and you’re using a cache plugin and good fast host, the speed issue shouldn’t happen on any theme.

You can try this plugin to increase theme speed – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-asset-clean-up/

Documentation: https://assetcleanup.com/docs/

Please refer the Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_in5ZNZ3C-M

Thank you, we look forward to help you!!..

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in …./wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/shortcodes/shortcodes.php on line 1999

wp-content/plugins/designthemes-pregnancy-addon/shortcodes/shortcodes.php on line 515

I just purchased today , I have this issue everywhere

Hi.,

We replied to your mail ID. Please check it out.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

I replied back with the details

Hi.,

We replied to your mail ID. Please check it.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello, the Buddha Panel not working. The buttons not responding-changing and when try to saving, i receive this message “The dttheme settings page was not found in the list of allowed settings”

Can you help me please?

Hi.,

WordPress 5.7 update caused a temporary compatibility issue.

We have fixed WordPress 5.7 issue in our updated latest version, so kindly update the theme and check out the issue .

Kindly refer this link for how to update the theme

http://docs.wedesignthemes.com/dt_articles/updating-theme-via-wordpress-dashboard/

Hello, I want to know how to edit Doctor Pages without using the traditional editor.

Why can’t I edit the Doctor info area at the top of the page?

I want to show the doctor’s information in the first picture as it appears in the second picture.

https://prnt.sc/115wveq https://prnt.sc/115wx10

Hi.,

Please refer the video : https://youtu.be/NbTHZLr_fTc

Hi.

Only portfolio slugs can be changed on the Theme Options page. Doctors (dt_doctors), services (dt_services) and procedure (dt_procedure) slugs cannot be replaced. Can you do that please?

https://pasteboard.co/JOTBD6l.png

Thanks.

I can do this, but I want to change the slug in Theme Options. Every time I update Pregnancy Theme or Designthemes Doctor Addon plugin, I will have to manually make this change. In the next update, can you add the services slug (dt_services) and procedures slug (dt_procedures) change feature to the theme options panel?

Thanks., We are trying to include it in our next update.

Thanks.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey