tvlgiao

tvlgiao does not currently provide support for this item.

40 comments found.

Hi I purchased your template a few weeks ago, I had disabled the Mega Menu and then reinstalled it, I cannot add any options or menu items as the button just do not respond to a click. When I click add menu nothing happens, same when i click add option button, the only menu available is home which was there when I reinstalled it. Also when i reduce the screen size to view the template in responsive mode, When i click on the menu graphic a menu items pops out showing ‘Blog’ even though the onli menu item available is Home!!!

Brian

Please help as I am currently working on a project tha I need to complete.

Hi sir,

Please send your problem and website informations(admin and FTP user) to support@bossthemes.com, we will support to you.

Thank you!

Hi, I have problems with translation in my language (Greek) in previous version i had the greek folder tranlation (admin and catalogue) Now in new version the header isnt translated why is this happenning?

Hi man,

Please send your issues and website informations to support@bossthemes.com, we will check it for you.

Best Regards,

Hello,

I have no respond from you. So I ask again. I want slider with just one effect. Sliding from right to left. When I check scroll on modul in admin, there is no change. Its still rondom. Its a bug? I hate mosaic effect or novi slider. I just want slide from right to left

Hi man,

Please send your website informations(admin user & FTP user) to support@bossthemes.com. We will check and fix it for you.

Best Regards,

Hi, please help me install this theme. I can’t get it to work on my site.

Hi man,

Please send your website information to support@bossthemes.com, we will install theme for you.

Regards,

Does not work on OpenCart version 1.5.5.1 Please add this version to the folder because there is only version 1.5.6.1

Hi man,

Please contact to support@bossthemes.com, we will send you a package version 1.5.5.1.

Regards,

Thanks!

I stumbled on your site just weeks ago and have been visiting your site almost every seconds to choose the best theme and make an order. What motivated me to purchase via your website was your good support and fast response to your customers. My only challenge is that am a newbie and will need your assistant to install and configure the new theme to work perfectly like i saw on the demo. Do you render such assistance to new customers?

Hi man,

We have received your info. We will install theme for you. But, first, you need backup your website(source and database), then let us know, and we will isntall theme for you.

Regards

Thank you for your response, Kindly note that the existing website content is just for testing only. Please overwrite the website and install your theme. Please do let me know if there is any other further assistance i can give in this regard.

Please GO AHEAD AND OVERWRITE THE PRESENT WEBSITE. I will be glad to see my new digiworld theme showing up.

Thanks and God bless.

Regards, Peter

Thank you for this great service. Am proud of your company and am willing to introduce my friends to your website. The only favor i need from you is to add more payment systems like Wire transfer to your services because Paypal and Skril don’t accept all countries.

Please in case i have any difficulty in making changes, I shall not delay in contacting you. Here is my new installed website http://www.chicoties.com

Great Job once again.

Best Regards, Peter

Can I get the HTML also for Premium Responsive OpenCart Theme – Digital World?

Hi man,

Sorry, we do not have HTML version for this template.

Regards

1. Please I need your assistance Urgently. I needed to Include a contact Phone number at the Top of my website at www.chicoties.com, Please how do I go about it?

2. My client requested that I remove one of the Categories on the List but unfortunately after deleting that Category, The website refused to show online. Please what Did I do wrongly? Kindly give an urgent attention to my request as the client is giving me stress.

Best Regards, Peter Emygold

1. Please I need your assistance Urgently. I needed to Include a contact Phone number at the Top of my website at www.chicoties.com, Please how do I go about it?

2. My client requested that I remove one of the Categories on the List but unfortunately after deleting that Category, The website refused to show online. Please what Did I do wrongly? Kindly give an urgent attention to my request as the client is giving me stress.

Best Regards, Peter Emygold

1. Please I need your assistance Urgently. I needed to Include a contact Phone number at the Top of my website at www.chicoties.com, Please how do I go about it?

2. My client requested that I remove one of the Categories on the List but unfortunately after deleting that Category, The website refused to show online. Please what Did I do wrongly? Kindly give an urgent attention to my request as the client is giving me stress.

Best Regards, Peter Emygold

Hi man,

Please send your issues, admin and FTP account to support@bossthemes.com, we will make it for you.

Regards

hi add to cart button does not work on the site and the page takes a long www.uyarbilisim.net

Hi man,

Please send your issue and admin account to support@bossthemes.com, we will check it for you.

Regards

Hello, when viewing product from the admin panel, an error:

Notice: Undefined variable: vqmod in /###/###/###/###/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_engine_controller.php on line 56

Please help me, thanks in advance

Hi man,

Please try to install the vqmod, see http://bossthemes.com/manual/digiworld/#!/installation_theme. If not, please send your issue and website admin account to support@bossthemes.com, we will check it for you.

Regards

Hi, Is it possible to add an audio player (HTML5, Flash or Soundcloud) to item pages? Also, are you planning on upgrading this theme to Opencart 2.0? Thanks.

Hi man,

Yes, you can embed the audio player on the product description.

We will not upgrade this theme to Opencart 2.0.

Regards

Thanks for your quick response. Will you be selling new OC 2.0 themes?

Hi man,

Yes, we will sell other opencart 2.0 theme in feature.

Regards

Hi, I’m getting this error:

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in C:\xampp\htdocs\nixon\vqmod\vqmod.php on line 313

Replacing to preg_replace_callback gives me this error:

Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, ‘preg_quote(”$1”, ”~”)’, to be a valid callback in C:\xampp\htdocs\nixon\vqmod\vqmod.php on line 313

Kindly advise. Thank you.

Hi man,

Please send your issues and website FTP account to support@bossthemes.com, we will check it for you.

Regards

Thank you for the reply.

Problem resolved thanks to this thread: http://forum.opencart.com/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=101238

Hello Am seriously not happy with the issues I have got from this theme. Just got back from Vacation only to find out that my website was not showing online anymore. Here is what is showing on the website: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_ENCAPSED_AND_WHITESPACE in /home/chicoti1/public_html/catalog/controller/module/boss_slideshow.php on line 1

You can confirm by visiting my website at : http://www.chicoties.com/

Kindly get back to me ASAP Emygold

Hello Am seriously not happy with the issues I have got from this theme. Just got back from Vacation only to find out that my website was not showing online anymore. Here is what is showing on the website: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_ENCAPSED_AND_WHITESPACE in /home/chicoti1/public_html/catalog/controller/module/boss_slideshow.php on line 1

You can confirm by visiting my website at : http://www.chicoties.com/

Kindly get back to me ASAP Emygold

Hi man,

Please send your issues and website admin account to support@bossthemes.com, our support team will check it for you.

Regards

I’ve just get error Notice: Undefined index: image in /home/vnmalckv/public_html/taovang/catalog/controller/module/boss_homecategory.php on line 22 at home page , but in the others page is working normal , please help me , my website is http://taovang.vnmagic.net

Hi,

Please open a new ticket here http://www.codespotsupport.com/others/, send us your website admin account, our support team will check it for you.

Regards

hello my name chris bought this theme the other day tried every way install even loaded demo that dont even work so if you would eather help or refund my money be happy not very happy with product http://propcsuperstore.com/digiworld/

Hello,

Thanks for contacting us,

please open new ticket at here http://www.codespotsupport.com/others and give us information about your site. Our support team will check and help your site can work well the same demo site. Because you has bought this theme for a long time, The support expried but if you use this theme for the first time, we will still check and help you.

Regards,

Hi .. nice work Bros.. I have 3 Problems 1 – How can I change copyright link in Footer. 2 – how can I Edit the sample footer styles cause Its too complicated 3- Is it Possible for Me to add my Own currency cause My country currency was not There (and after that Is it possible to show the cost of products In two different currency ?? And How??) ... tanks A lot ..good Job

Hi will you update this project again or is it completly off your list? Because it’s a really good theme and I’d love to use it.

I’ve asked for a refund sorry, I was really looking forward to try this out but I was going for woo-commerce at first (which I thought this was a theme for it) I gave it a try and didn’t work like I expected. So I’ll look for another alternative. I needed this website open this week but I’ve talked with my client and I’ll delay it a few more days to get an alternative. Sorry.

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback, we so sorry for about that, you did buy this theme and download it then themeforest cannot refund this theme for you.

If you cannot install this theme, please open new ticket at here http://www.codespotsupport.com/others our support team will check and helpp your site can work well.

Regards,

“If you have not downloaded a purchased item within 3 months from the date of purchase, you may be eligible for refund. (...)” Oh I haven’t read this part sorry. Well I’ll make a ticket.

by
by
by
by
by
by