Discussion on Random - Sport & Outdoor Clothing Prestashop 1.7 Theme

Discussion on Random - Sport & Outdoor Clothing Prestashop 1.7 Theme

Cart 58 sales
Well Documented

vinovathemes supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

8 comments found.

no discount?

Hello. Currently we do not have a discount plan for this theme. Thank you

Hi, before buying it I need to know if mobile bottom bar is customizable (ex. remove on top button, change settings icon)

No problem! You are too fast . I’m going to contact you from another email address, so we can proceed.

Hi ! Please specify in the email that you will send with another email account: “My account is Roadhousemotor” So that they can better assist you. Best Regards!

Hi. There was a mistake that I reported back to the support team. There is a custom that I have informed you that we will support for free. And we will certainly keep our promise. The support team was not notified of this. Sorry for the inconvenience, we will customize it for you soon. Thank you

Hi, i really found the theme very interesting and considering buying it, but i have problem when testing the responsive at the width of 1200 the slider looks a bit messed up, i no longer can see the “SHOP MEN” button see link : https://zupimages.net/up/22/22/fdpf.jpg

Hi ! i need to know how to create the Contact page please ? and where to translate blog “read more” see the following picture : https://prnt.sc/YOSFjgNOPlm6 . And for the pages should i create them via Design – Pages or Design – Elementor page builder ?

and the blog page please, i don’t know where to find it and how to edit it

Hello. Can you please tell us what account purchased this theme ? Thank you

Hi, I faced an issue of ‘Missing configuration file.’ error. I contacted via the support form but haven’t got any responses yet. My PS version is 1.7.8. Kindly guide us to fix this. Regards,

Hello. We do not work on Saturday and Sunday. I have noted your ticket and will prioritize support on Monday morning. Sorry for the inconvenience, thanks for your patience.

Hi, Thanks for your reply. Much appreciated. Will wait for your support. Thanks

Hi, contact support through contact form one week ago, but didn’t get a response (question about parserror 200 during quickstart installation). Please help

Hello. Please check your email again, we responded to you 4 days ago. Please see screenshot :


Thank you

I’m interested in buying this template but I have questions:

1. Can you have several different size tables to fit a different product so that each product displays a different size table? 2. Is it possible to set One page checkout 3. Is it possible to set up a delivery calculator on the product card?

Thank you and waiting for quick replay

We see you mentioned this via Facebook chat and we have responded to you. Thank you

Hello. Some of the issues that you reported to us via Facebook chat, we fixed and released a new version. In addition, we add a quick start package if you want to install exactly the same as the demo (Including all data). Thank you

Thank you so much for your suport. I will try you theme in this week and let you know :)

Great Work,Congratulations GLWS :)

Thank you

Great work! i wish you all the best for your upcoming sales!

Thank you


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey