designthemes

designthemes supports this item

Supported

400 comments found.

hi before buying your product by us, we need many questions we expect from you such as: 1. whether the time we bought, already includes licenses from premium plugin that supports your web design. 2. Is your existing web design product manual book product? 3. whether the requirements of the hardware and software on a host that is needed for your web design product? eg: type Mysql, Php etc; because our owner clients we have a linux hosting. 4. If it turns out when we encounter obstacles in setting up a web view, do you want help to fix it directly into the CMS hosting? 5. if your web design products can be developed to google app, ios and blackberry app world? 6. whether the product web design you can input plugin for the ad? for ad position could be left or right. 7. whether there are plugins chat room for all sales? So that the client can choose where the sales are not serving our clients so that they can get better service 8. where your email if we want to request / modification, in the future?

before and after we say many thanks

Hi.,

1) The premium plugin which comes for free with the theme does not include the license of those.

2) Please be more specific about your query so that we can help you better.

3) Please have a look at the knowledge-base link for the theme requirements http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/theme-requirements-2/

4) First we will tell you how to fix the issue. If you cannot do it, we can help you fix the issue. Else we can fix it directly for you. Depends upon the issue.

5) No our theme cannot be developed to google app, ios app.

6) Yes we have option to put ads in pages, top and bottom.

7) & 8 ) Sorry we not have chat rooms, you can always contact us from support@wedesignthemes.com

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello this is supper nice theme and i would love to make use of it to build real estate website for my client but i have few questions to ask?

Can this theme works without dsIDXpress? can i still get those cool features without dsIDXpress account.? can the theme still be able to list rents, sales and all those features.

what i mean is that can this front page advance seach be achived without dsIDXpress (see screenshots http://prntscr.com/d9ybv6 )

why am asking is that my client doesn’t want other website to list is properties. he wants to be able to list is properties on his website at backend. i can see dsIDXpress charges montly charges which he would never be interested to work with it. so could you tell me if this theme could still be off support.

and also i would appreciate it if you could tell me what it would cost me to add additional payment method like 2checkout or offline payment method.

please do get back to me and i would be more than happy to get this theme if it can work without dsIDXpress or any monthly charges.

Thanks

Hi Arowolo.,

Yes our Real Estate will work without the dsIDXpress plugin. You can add the properties from the backend options and list it in the front end. You can check out this youtube videos for the features of this theme.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6kpawNbFm9WqXmksyPUPIdCtfkOa471a

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Okay, thank you very much. how about other payment method that works globally as paypal and stripe don’t work in my region. 2checkout works and other payment like gtpay, https://www.cashenvoy.com and many more

Hi Arowolodaniel.,

Our theme is integrated with s2member plugin for the payment and membership and hence you can use only the payments supported by this plugin. These are the payment gateways that you can use with our theme properties.

1) Paypal 2) Stripe 3) Authorize.net 4) Click Bank.

Regarding the product page, we have used woocommerce plugin and you can use any payment that is supported by woocommerce plugin.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

It’s not working for wp 4.7. There is property detail admin page error.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Let us know page link where you have the issue, along with your WordPress and FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check the issue.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Is it possible to add a header above the navigation bar? Something around 150-200 pixels tall?

Also having a problem with agents and agency giving a 404 error

Fixed the 404, might have be related to a sample layout. Still no luck with CSS and the size of the header, still needs to be larger.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi Makmorn..,

1) Kindly mail your WordPress and FTP Login Credentials along with the size of the logo that you need. through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check the issue.

2) Hope your “404 page” of “agents and agency” have been resolved.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

We updated to WP 4.7.2 the other day and just now went into edit a Property and nothing is visible below the Visual / Text Editor and we can’t even edit that! We deactivated all plugins (except DesignThemes Core Features as this is needed to go into Properties) and it is still not working. Is RealEstate not working correctly with WP 4.7??

Please help!

We finally received the newest theme files from our contract developer, but we keep receiving a “Download failed. A valid URL was not provided.” when we try to update the DesignThemes Core Features Plugin.

And because of this we can’t edit any properties or pages!

Please help!

Found the DesignThemes Core Features Plugin buried in the theme files. Now we can edit pages and properties and all content appears to be there, BUT on the front end of the site, when you drill down to any of the individual property pages we receive a 404 error. URL sample: domain.com/dt_properties/test/

We also followed the warning below. “RealEstate Page Builder in DesignThemes Core Features Plugin 1.5 comes with major update. In order to make your existing pages (created with page builder) to work properly click Update Content button in Dashboard > RealEstate > Page Builder > Update Content “

Thank you for all your help!

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Kindly mail your WordPress and FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check the issue.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Is anyone else having an issue where their website isn’t showing the properties properly on the backend? The content is white, none of the options are showing up and in the Property type its giving me a Catchable fatal error. I can’t seem to use any of my old backups because the website will just redirect me. I don’t know what’s going on or how to fix it! Anyone else experiencing that?

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi JandGHomes.,

We have visited your site http://signaturehomes.ca/ , and there is no such error. So kindly send us the screenshot where you have the issue. So that we will have a clear look form our end. Then we will help you to get rid of it.

It seems that your support has expired on 02/03/2016. Please renew the support if you need any more help from us. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support.

Visit the below link for renewing the support

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello,
Thank you for your quick reply! The issue is only in the backend, so it wouldn’t be visible on the website, thankfully. Here you can see the issue – the content is all white, only visible when highlighted. The options do not exist and the property type in the right corner is throwing a fatal catchable error.
I would rather not extend support if the issue is just the template doesn’t work well with the newest version of Wordpress as that would be the only issue for right now.
Thank you for your attention.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Kindly, update our theme with latest version to fix the issue. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for updating the theme.

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/steps-to-update-the-theme/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi guys,

Nice work.

Pre-sale question, should I expect any problems if I tried using “Essential Grid” plugin with this theme?

Thanks

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry, “Essential Grid” plugin is not compatible. we do not have that feature. We will consider it in future update

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi,

Do you have any CSV export and import tool for adding or modifying the listing?

Please let us know! If possible send cc to sanjoy at sitesnstores.com.au

Thanks.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi Sitesnstores.,

Sorry we do not have that option in our theme to export/import csv files. You can check if there are any plugins to do that. But you can easily export the XML file from the option Dashboard > Tools > Export.

It seems that your support expired on 08/03/2016 . Please renew the support to get more help from us. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support.

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

rgbroot

rgbroot Purchased

Hi Could please help me my website was hacked and deleted i tried to upload from original theme i bought, but now i can’t install the plugins. please let me know support email so that i could send all details.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi rgbroot.,

Let us know the exact issue that you are facing while installing the theme. Also make sure you have followed the instructions in the below youtube video for installing the theme.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l01bt-0OPnA&list=PL6kpawNbFm9WqXmksyPUPIdCtfkOa471a&index=1

It seems that your support expired on 02/03/2016. Please renew the support to get more help from us. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

evamrk

evamrk Purchased

Hello I installed your theme but its look fully mess http://exzza.com.md-75.webhostbox.net/eva/

I followed all instruction . Kindly let me know what should I do.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for import the dummy data

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-upload-the-dummy-data/

If still facing any kind of issues or need any support for this theme, Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look form our end.

evamrk

evamrk Purchased

Hello I installed your theme but its look fully mess http://exzza.com.md-75.webhostbox.net/eva/

I followed all instruction . Kindly let me know what should I do.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for import the dummy data

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-upload-the-dummy-data/

If still facing any kind of issues or need any support for this theme, Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look form our end.

evamrk

evamrk Purchased

Can I get any solution from support team. I posted my quarry 24 hours ago almost. still no reply I installed your theme but its look fully mess http://exzza.com.md-75.webhostbox.net/eva/

I followed all instruction . Kindly let me know what should I do.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for import the dummy data

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-upload-the-dummy-data/

If still facing any kind of issues or need any support for this theme, Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look form our end.

Presale question: is it possible to add custom or remove filters from the properties search located at home page? I see on that search, on the Rent tab there is no Reference number. Is it possible to add on that tab? And also add to both tabs a filter of area?

Another question is if this them can be translated to spanish.

Thanks!

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for your interest on our theme.

Yes, we are ready to help you. If its a minor customization means, we will do it for free. If it takes more than 1 hour, we will charge $25/ per hour.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi, Finally i bought the theme and need a little customization. How can we do? Where can I send you details? Thanks!

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for purchasing our theme and contacting us.

Kindly, Confirm your purchase code and send us the details of customization through the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that we will check it and help you ASAP.

If you need your Purchase Code you may download it from your ThemeForestaccount>Downloads>choose the necessary product>Download>License certificate & purchase code.

Kindly refer the following links for getting clear idea.

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/purchase-code-where-to-download/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello,
Is anyone else experiencing issues with the dt_sc_recent_properties carousel? All of a sudden the height is way longer than the container it is in, and I have no idea how to fix it as it has an external style on it. Which I can’t find. Does anyone have any ideas?
Thanks!

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi JandGHomes.,

Sorry for the trouble, we have used UNYSON plugin only to import the demo content. So, when you have enabled it’s other modules it will make conflicts.Kindly deactivate the “UNYSON” page builder module.

Refer : http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/unyson-page-builder-module/

It seems that your support has expired on 02/03/2016. Please renew the support if you need any more help from us. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support.

Visit the below link for renewing the support

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Oh that makes more sense! Thank you for letting me know, that solves my problem right away then.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

We hope you had a great experience with our theme and support,Please take one minute to share your feedback by clicking on a rating below.

Please visit below video link for how to rate our theme:

http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm

Hoping for a 5 star rating from your end :)

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

hide tell me please , the regular licence was with limited user ?

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, You cannot use our theme in more than one domain for a single license. You need to purchase another license to use it in another domain.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Dear Customers

We will be on Holiday for Next 3 Days! (25.08.2017 to 27.08.2017) . Thank you Very Much for Understanding…Team will be back on Monday

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello, our website http://regencyalliancerealty.com/ was restored and now the property functions are not working, Godaddy says we have to reactivate the license? how do we do that?

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi runwaymedia.,

We have checked your home page search feature and it is working. What license is that you are referring too?

It seems that your support expired on 25/08/2016. Please renew the support to get more help from us. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for extending the theme support

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/how-to-extendrenew-your-support-period/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Godaddy says that the site license may need to be updated as the site was restored and now in dashboard – properties – doesn’t show options anymore such as price, address, its just a post with no options. Sorry for confusion. We need to know if the license is not working will that function work, or do we need a service ticket with you? Thank You.

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi runwaymedia.,

You need to update the theme to the latest version. It seems that you are using a very older version 1.9 of our theme. Please update our theme with latest version 2.4 to fix the issue. Please follow the instructions in the below knowledge base link for updating the theme.

http://wedesignthemes.com/support/knowledge-base/steps-to-update-the-theme/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Does this theme support WP 4.8?

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Our theme is compatible with WordPress version up to 4.7. We will update the theme to WordPress version 4.8.x soon.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Has this been updated to the newest WP version…thank you

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi lesko.,

We have updated the theme upto wordpress version 4.7.5 and to the most stable version. There are no issues in the latest version of wordpress with our theme. You can just go ahead and purchase the theme.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Is it possible to have a sidebar on a idx listing page? maybe adding an agent or search?

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi.,

Thank you for your interest on our theme.

You can’t directly add a sidebar to the IDx pages, but you can add a sidebar to the idx shortcode page, for example http://wedesignthemes.com/themes/dt-realestate/idx-listing-shortcode/ page is created using the idx shortcode

[idx-listings city="Irvine" orderby="DateAdded" orderdir="DESC" showlargerphotos="true"]
here you can add a sidebar.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Can users draw a shape on a map to filter results? Can they save that search? Do you integrate with any crm’s by chance? Can I import listings via CSV?

rsriram

rsriram Author Team

Hi cbuckely.,

Thank you for the interest in our theme. Sorry but we do not have those options in our theme.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

by
by
by
by
by
by