Discussion on Real Soccer - Sport Clubs WordPress

Discussion on Real Soccer - Sport Clubs WordPress

Cart 5,110 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

GoodLayers supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

527 comments found.

caseytogo

caseytogo Purchased

​Hi there, I have the Real Soccer theme and was curious if it would work for a club that has both a mens and womens team, but wanting to just have one website with both on it.

If it would work, what would be the best way to arrange the teams?

Hi,

You can separate it in each category: https://imgur.com/coLqGg3 .

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hello, i have troube to edtied pages with the page Builder i use Wordpress 6.1.1 if i click the settings icon in the page builder for any content nothing happend

i disabeld all plugins and install the the ThemeVersion 2.4.7 and the Goodplayer plugins have you any idea?

Thanks

Hi,

Can you please submit a ticket to our support website? Our dev and supporters only provide support in there, not here :(

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/ (Purchase code can be found here: http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much! :)

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hello, I bought the theme yesterday, I really liked it, congratulations, I’m facing the same problem as several, nothing saves! But I bought it yesterday to update my theme. I bought here on envato came version 2.4.7 I tried to update as you ask but I didn’t find where to download to update! The plugin that you guys recommend GoodLayers didn’t come with it! Where do I download it? Could you help me please?

Can you check this out to update the theme? : https://goodlayers.ticksy.com/article/1893/ (Please make sure to update GoodLayers’ plugins as well.)

Let me know if it doesn’t work.

I don’t have the GoodLayers plugin, how can I get this plugin, when I bought it on envato it didn’t come! I bought it on Dec 08, 2022 and the GoodLayers plugin that shows in the image of the link you sent me did not come, if you want I can give you access

Hi,

I’ve answered your question. Please check your email.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

My server has forced an update to the latest php version and my website no longer works. Id there something I can change to ensure this works with the latest PHP, plugins and theme are up to date. thanks

Hi,

Our theme is fully compatible up to PHP8.0(as WordPress does, not for 8.1 yet). However, please make sure that you update the theme to latest version too.

To update the theme : https://goodlayers.ticksy.com/article/1893/ (Please make sure to update GoodLayers’ plugins as well.)

I bought your theme, but I did not find it on the download list- Receipt No: RCD36493832

Hi,

I could see your purchased badge means that you’ve really purchased the theme already.

It should be available in the download. Can you to click on the ‘Downloads’ tab and choose Themeforest in the filter? https://take.ms/kbv8V

Hi! I bought Real Soccer – Sport Clubs WordPress theme (paid for it yesterday). I received a confirmation in my email, downloaded all the files and tried to upload the theme to wordpress. It didn’t work. I received a notification:

“The link you followed has expired. Try again.”

I haven’t encountered this kind of problem yet. How can I upload this theme to wordpress?

Hi,

I’ve replied to your ticket, please check it.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hello, I have purchased the theme like 3 years ago, I know that I have no more support but if anyone can help me I will appreciate :)

I have a fresh install of wordpress, I have installed the theme but when trying to edit a page (like homepage), inside the Page Builder Options I just can’t click on the settings icon for each element in the columns, the click doesn’t work so I cannot edit anything.

Can anyone help me? Anyone got the same problem?

Hi,

1. Can you try to disable all other plugins first and see if it’s fixed or not.

2. Please make sure that you update the theme to latest version : https://goodlayers.ticksy.com/article/1893/

3. Please clear website’s cache if you’re using caching plugin and also make sure that you clear browser cache.

After you updated the theme and still have issues, please make sure to follow this.

1. Make sure that you clear browser cache or test with another browser and see if the problem fixed or not.

2. Try to deactivate other plugins (except GoodLayers plugins). See if it’s fixed or not.

3. Go to theme options and click on ‘Save Changes’ button.

Let me know if this helps or not.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hi, I have no idea how to import the demo files please help

Hi,

Can you please submit a ticket to our support website? Our dev and supporters only provide support in there, not here :(

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/ (Purchase code can be found here: http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much! :)

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hi, i bought the theme few years ago and know i can’t do anything. i click on the setting on featured media, player, league table and then the page block. I can’t change anything. i tried to clear cache, everything is updated (theme, plugin and wordpress) and i tried to deactive all the plugin except goodlayers and nothing changed. Can you help me please?

Hi, i tried all of this before (I have read other users’ messages) and again now and nothing. I tried to clear cache with different plugin, i tried to use different browser, to deactive all the plugin, first attempt goodlayaers plugin too, i tried to save change in the theme option, all si updated but nothing. i don’t use other visual composer, the theme is clear ( no css, no change in the code, no child theme actived, all plugin required active) and nothing, it didn’t works.

Hi,

Please provide wp-login and website address to: support.loc@goodlayers.com with your purchase code, after I’m verify it, we will check it together.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

i sent you the email and thanks for the help

Hi, I cannot make any changes to theme through the themes customizer. It says ‘Sending Error’. Clear caches, refreshed page – non works.

website: https://garlandalefc.co.za/

I don’t see an update available for theme

Hi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. I’ve received your email and we will check it together from email.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Thanks, keep me updated.

salut,

Est-ce possible que j’utilise elementor que d’utiliser votre bulder?

You may use third party page builder plugin but note that most element in demo site will not show as it must be called by our page builder.. For example, blog layout, portfolio layout, column service, stunning text..

When you use page builder plugin, it will call its own element, layout.

I need same theme but my main niche is golf buying guide. Can you also do customization for me?

Hi,

Unfortunately, we don’t provide support for customize requests.

Thank you for your interest by the way :).

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Does this theme come with SportsPress?

Hi,

Unfortunately, we don’t support for SportPress.

Thank you for your interest by the way :)

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hi,

I want to ask you a few questions. 1) Can I use WPBakery Page Builder with this theme? 2) I saw JOOMSPORT DEMO in the preview item. Can I use JOOMSPORT DEMO in this theme? 3) Can I use other plugins for this theme? ex) MSTW Bracket Builder plugin

I’m waiting for your reply

Hi,

First of all, thank you for your interest :)

1. You can use WPBakery Page Builder with our theme but we don’t provide support if you have any conflict between our theme and WPBakery.

2. You can import the joomsport demo and use it in our theme, but if it doesn’t come from our theme, you’ll need to set up for it first before you can use it.

3. It’s the same for #1.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hi,

Thanks for your kind reply. 2) I saw JOOMSPORT DEMO in the preview item in this theme. If I buy this theme, can I get a JOOMSPORT DEMO from you?

Thanks,

Hi,

Yes, the JoomSport demo included in our theme already.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

How do I import a new demo? When importing, the old version of the theme is loaded.

Hi,

Please contact to my email: support.loc@goodlayers.com with your purchase code. After the verify, I will send you the demo data for new demo.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Hello, for a week it has not been possible to put the selector to display the details of the match before the date on ON. Should we call for support?

Hi,

Sorry for the inconvenience, could you send an email to: support.loc@goodlayers.com with your details and purchase code then we can take a look on it together?

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Do you plan to add a feature for players to be able to register and manage their own profiles?

Sorry we don’t have a plan for that.

Will you create a new version on Joomla 4? Masters.

Hi,

We don’t have plan for it at this moment, thank you for your interest by the way.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

I would like to know if this theme can allow me to add more than one team in the club, for example we have about 15 teams in the club. This consist of Under 6, Under 7, Under 8, Under 9, Under 10 up until the the seniors. Will this theme allow me to add all these age division under the one club?

Can we also create different league tables for each age division mentioned above.

Hi,

First of all, thank you for your interest :).

You can create more than one team and create a different league table for each club.

Best Regard!
Keep Update With Us On
FaceBookTwitterGet Support

Does it work with the current version of wordpress? does the constructor hang?

Hi,

First of all, Thanks for your interest :)

1. Yes, it works with current WP version.

2. does the constructor hang? > Can you please clarify more about this question? I don’t quite understand :(

I would like to ask if the page builder is blocked with the actual wordpress version.

Hi,

No, it’s not blocked. It’s working fine with current WP version.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey