Discussion on Remark - Responsive Bootstrap 4 Admin Template

Creation-Studio

Creation-Studio supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1039 comments found.

Sir , can buy this template to use my application which i gonna develop ERP application and upload codecanyon to use as instance based, please give me a genuine answer .

Sorry to be reply so late! According to your situation, you can buy the “Extended License”. Regards.

Hi

Can you please ask Cheng to contact me asap ! I have a huge problem and need help from him.

Best regards, Paul

Hello. A client hired me to make his company website. (I even created his website template and he paid me for it). I would like to know if with the Regular License I could use your template in the DashBoard of the site. Thank you.

?

Sorry to be reply so late! According to your situation, you can buy the “Extended License”. More Q you can send email here: support@amazingsurge.com . Regards.

esthrim

esthrim Purchased

cancelled my question

tunab

tunab Purchased

input-group addon does not work as expected in your latest version. Try to put this and you will see: <div class="form-group"> <div class="input-group"> <input type="email" class="form-control" placeholder="email"> <span class="input-group-addon">@example.com</span> </div> </div>

Also, all input fields have rounded corners.

In the previous version none of these issues where present.

tunab

tunab Purchased

.

Hi,The latest version(4.1.2) based on bootstrap 4.0 stable. You can see here, why and how to do it: https://getbootstrap.com/docs/4.0/migration/#input-groups https://getbootstrap.com/docs/4.0/components/input-group

tunab

tunab Purchased

thanks, this helped me alot!

wolly1

wolly1 Purchased

You have a bug in the Icon menu. It’s not working on mobile devises ( testet at Iphone, Ipad, Andriod and Windows 10 touchscreen ). To reproduce open this page at a mobile and try navigate left menu https://getbootstrapadmin.com/remark/material/iconbar/index.html I can se at least one guy 25 days ago posted a comment about this, but you did not answer him ( your first answer was useless ) Can you plz inform us how to fix this issue, and when you will have a working update ready? Considering that it’s the entire meny that is not working, I would say that this Bug is pretty serios :D Thanks.

Hi, so sorry for delay!Thank you for your attention and patience! Could you send email to us(support@amazingsurge.com), we will give you a fix pack for iconbar menu bug.(Just replace the corresponding file. Don’t forget rebuild it.) Due to time and equipment limitations, the repair test is only preliminary, if you have found a new problem, please contact us in time! Thanks!

wolly1

wolly1 Purchased

Omg guys… i spent an hour to update code and rebuild, and it still doesn’t work :-(

Hi,thanks for your feedback! But we test it OK in safari ipad2 ios 9.0+ , iphoneX ios11+ , and android 8+ chrome! Could you email us details about your device and bug? Thanks again!

Hi, does this template has the sketch files?

Thanks for your attention! We only provide PSD files.Regards.

It would be amazing if this template could support multiple flex columns. One example if contacts.html could open a third column instead of a slidePanel. A bit similar to this: https://imgur.com/PhNspVq

Thanks, but that only contains two columns. I was looking for multiple 3 or more columns.

bluiee

bluiee Purchased

Not possible?

Hi bluiee, we didn’t offer offical three columns. But you can use bootstrap grid to get 3 or more columns supported. http://getbootstrap.com/docs/4.1/layout/grid/

Regards.

If I buy this template, Can I get All Demos?

Yes! All demos! Sorry for delay!

Please, how do I turn off the loading animation. I do don’t want it showing every time I open a new page.

Thanks.

Sorry for delay! You can edit on src/es/Site.js file.

On line 238, You will see

startLoading() { if (typeof $.fn.animsition === ‘undefined’) { return false; }

// let loadingType = 'default';
  let assets = Config.get('assets');
  $BODY.animsition({
    inClass: 'fade-in',
    outClass: 'fade-out',
    inDuration: 800,
    outDuration: 500,
    loading: true,
    loadingClass: 'loader-overlay',
    loadingParentElement: 'html',
    ...
    onLoadEvent: true
  });
}

It based on https://github.com/blivesta/animsition plugin.

Thanks…

I am getting a Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property ‘trim’ of undefined on the travel page, is there a fix for that to download?

Sorry for delay! You can resolved it by downloading the latest version of https://github.com/Leaflet/Leaflet.markercluster/releases for google map!

Hello,

I would like to know if I can buy this theme to develop a Saas with the regular license.

Regards!

According to your situation, you must buy the “Extended License” for Saas. Regards.

How can I use the latest version of font awesome? I see 4.7.0 is packaged with the template. Any way I can use 5.3.1?

Hi, sorry for delay! You can use it directly! https://fontawesome.com/how-to-use/on-the-web/setup/getting-started?using=web-fonts-with-css

Or, wait for our update!

Regards

Hello, my company bought this template, and we are working with angular 2, do you already have a demo? angular2 or even angularjs

Sorry for delay! Thanks for purchasing! Please send an e-mail to “support@amazingsurge.com” , for getting the angular early version!

zwachm

zwachm Purchased

Hi! It seems that the bundle version of toastr.js does not work. Please check the file in the download zip: global/vendor/toastr/toastr.min.js Regards Michael

Hi, Sorry to be reply so late! We checked it and find it. Because of the toastr css files(v2.1.2) not match js files(v2.1.4).

And:

if you need it urgently, you can replace js file(global/vendor/toastr/*js) directly with v2.1.2 (https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr/tree/2.1.2/build) *js .

if you are good at css(scss), you can upgrade to the corresponding version of css directly.

So sorry for the trouble we caused you by our mistakes in our work. Next release we will fixed it.

Thank you for your feedback!

Best Regards

will you be posting an update soon?

Hi,Thanks for attentions! About 2-3 weeks later we’ll be releasing a new version about the underlying code updates.Regards.

Will there be any new plugins, pages or features?

Hi,

Thanks for this awesome admin template.

We have a “Conference Management System”, we sell it as (Cloud / On-Premise). - In case of Cloud, we generate a backend for each subscription on our servers.. - In case of On-Premise, we setup a separated backend for each client on his server.

In both, we will build the same backend using your template, only one backend which used by all types of clients.

I want to know which license type I need to buy to match with our product?

Thanks

Can i use for multiple application?

simplebit

simplebit Purchased

I want to use the side menu bar, but I want to get a manual.

simplebit

simplebit Purchased

I want demo plz

simplebit

simplebit Purchased

Please give me the manual.

by
by
by
by
by
by