Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on Rubino - Minimal & Creative WooCommerce Theme

Discussion on Rubino - Minimal & Creative WooCommerce Theme

Cart 555 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

YoloTheme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

135 comments found.

Hi, is your theme multi vendor ready :-)?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Sorry, can you explain more your require? We will help you check it and feedback soon.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

hello. i have a 1.0.3 version of theme. i use header 1 and sticky logo not displayed.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Please submit a ticket on our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/ give us your site info, we will help you check that issue soon.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

I want to put Cart & Account button infront of Search box.

In header, I want to put Cart & Account button infront of Search box. please help.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
To put the cart& Account button in front of search box, please drag this options at header customize http://prntscr.com/gby7l0
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hi i want to buy this theme but i did not find an Option (When add to cart button is pressed) , the cart does not appear automatically as POP UP on right hand side. Do you have this option then i will buy the theme.

Hi.
Please submit a ticket at this link https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

hi i have submit the ticket but it look like a public forum . i can put my wp login credentials there . whats the other way to give you my login credential

Please set private reply for your reply http://prntscr.com/gh6z76
Your info will be set private.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

i mean i want the mini cart to appear automatically without the need of clicking the cart icon (at the time when some one click add to cart )

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We don’t have the option to make mini cart appear when click to add to cart button, but maybe we will add this feature in next time or help you custom that.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

I would love to purchase this theme but would just like to know, can woo commerce extensions be easily added such as this one: https://woocommerce.com/products/product-add-ons/

There is also a few more I would like to add.

Thank you!

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Our theme base on WooCommerce and we think it will work with that plugin, we don’t have plugin to test before telling you to know.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

In Mobile View header, the shopping cart icon is invisible but i can see only addon number, so i need your support.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Please submit a ticket on our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/, give us the site info, admin account. We will help you check that issue soon.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Thank you for your support, Now it’s perfect

Thanks.

Hi there, I bought your theme and I find it great! I have a question about the languages: My website is in German, but most of the shop content (for example Related products, add to cart, etc.) is still in English. How can I change them to german? It should switch automatically, isn´t it?

Thanks and kind regards

Hi Again. I have fixed the #1 issue by added the custom CSS
.product-gallery-shortcode-wrap.style_1 #sync2 .item-thumb:before { position: inherit; }
You can add to your site. We will fix that issue in next version.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Cool, I couldn`t ask anything better, you´re great!

Thank you so much! ;)

Thank you for all and the best review :)

I try to use few colors in product. And use variations products for this. But then I choose different colors at product fronend pictures with this colors doesn`t changes. Why?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Can you give us your site info, URL, admin account? We will help you check it again. Or you should submit a ticket on our support site. Our developer will help you check it.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hi,

yesterday I submit the problem to your forum but now can’t find that ticket (error 404). I tried submitting it again but I’m getting an error. So I’m submitting it here.

I tried to install the demo content and the process stop at “Import all widgets successfully, please wait process posts…”

I’ve followed all the steps in the documentation.

PHP 5.6 or higher upload_max_filesize = 256M post_max_size = 256M max_execution_time = 3000

I also reset my database just to be sure that something from old theme doesn’t conflict with the installation. It didn’t help.

How to fix this problem?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We found the ticket at this link https://yolotheme.com/forums/topic/demo-content-installation-problem/ We will help you check the issue and feedback via our forum, ok?
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Ok! Thank you.

Hi there, I have a question regarding the “add to wishlist” button. How is it possible to have it always visible (so not just on hover) on the mobile devices?

Many thanks and kind regards

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, we can help you add the CSS to always show the wishlist icon as you want.
Please submit a ticket to our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/
Our developer will help you do it.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

My support just expired a few days ago, but I really need your help guys. My checkout page doesn’t work at all. After clicking “checkout” it shows: ERR_CONTENT_DECODING_FAILED http://firmafurniture.com

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We have checked your site and see you changed to another theme.
Please check it and let us know again if you still need our help.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hi there, I have some problems after installing the theme. I would like to send you guys a screenshot. Where can I do that?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, you can send us your issue via our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/
Thank you and Xmas.
YoloTheme.

Hi, I’m having much difficulty with the Rubino theme even though it looks fantastic! Can i please request for a refund on this package? Thank you! :)

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Can you let us help you check your issue again? We have checked and reply the message via our forum.
Please check it and let us know.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Did you release the html version??

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Sorry, we don’t have HTML version for this item.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hi there, I´m altrady using your theme and I love it, and I would like to buy it again for another website… That´s why I have a pre-purchase question: I need to do the color selection for the products like in your demo ( http://demo.yolotheme.com/rubino/product/nemo-enim-ipsam/ ), but I also need the pictures to change when I select a color. Is it possible?

Many thanks and best regards

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, our theme can change the image when select option of product variable.
You can check my video link https://drive.google.com/file/d/1evFA-EjS0BeH44OExuPhG-QsCBYxENxR/view
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Im having trouble, it wont let me install demo files. I followed the guide but still does not work.

I only purchased today, if it does not work, am i entitled to a refund?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Can you submit a ticket to our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/
, our developer will help you check the issue soon?
Yes, if we can’t help you, we will refund money for you.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hi i have purchase the theme and some how some of the feature are not working in internet explorer, will you be able to help me out in that, Also some images are coming as proper high quality but in internet explorer,

Please help me out asap.

Thank you, Vishrut Gandhi

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Can you submit a ticket to our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/ and don’t forget to give us your site info? Our developer will help you check the issue soon.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hello,

How could I move the product image and the part Description, info and reviews in product page? I would like to have all the information in 1 line on 3 columns like in one of your demo :

Short description – product picture – description, info & reviews.

Can you explain to me how to do it?

Thank you,

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, we use Product Blocks custom post type to build product layout for single product page details.
https://prnt.sc/ieeehq
Please tell us the link to our demo have that layout, we will help you check it again.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hello, Ok thank you. Why I don’t have in Product Blocks the Variable Product ? Thanks

Hi again.
Sorry for the late response. We have come back to work after the long holiday.
All our shortcode for single product at Yolo Single Product tab, please check it again.
https://prnt.sc/ii31he
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

Hello,

I tried to install this theme to my Wordpress site but the error message appears:

“The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet. Theme installation failed.”

Can you please let me know why the download zip file is missing the style.css?

Thank you.

Thank you for your support. I have another issue with Purchase Code Verify. At the bottom of Rubino Dashboard, these tabs are not active – Purchase Code Verify, Install plugin, Import Data etc are just grey space – when I click on them, nothing happens. Please help.

I found out the problem caused by a few plugins. I have deactivated a few plugins and that solved the issue. Thank you.

Thank you for feedback us.
If still have any issue, please submit a ticket to our support site https://yolotheme.com/forums/forum/product-support/rubino/
Our developer will help you check it soon.
Thank you.
YoloTheme.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey